Tag your favorite Indian member of PDF

LDN-L-TORIUMI-PLAZA-R10-0318.jpg
I'll bet he still better off on the streets of US that way than you are in your slum

It's a farce. The Indian political system is an illusion of democracy because it derives from the Anglo political system where :

1. The parties, the priests, the generals and the moneyed hold power, not you the citizen. You cannot go to the House of Lords and the funnily named House of Commons and ask for 15 minutes to describe the problems of society and how you have the ideas to correct them. You will be thrown out. Likewise in the Indian replication of those Houses - the Rajya Sabha and Lok Sabha. LOL, you are the Lok ( the people ) but you will be chucked out of the Lok Sabha if not arrested.

2. If a party wins by 51 percent votes and you had voted for the losing side what happens to your opinion about what should become of the country ? Are you allowed your say in the daily running affairs of your neighborhood, much less the country ? Forty nine percent of the country's population will have no say, until the next election five years away when your candidate will get a chance and even then there's no guarantee that he or she will win. But even if your candidate gets 51 percent and wins the election there is no chance that you, an individual citizen, will have any effect on the day-to-day affairs of the country. You are nothing, the party and the prime minister or president are everything. If you think that the government should build free high-quality homes for the homeless but the government doesn't think so there is no way you can convince the government to build those free homes for the homeless instead of building temples, statues and spending on war mongering. You may have been in the winning 51 percent but you have no real say. You were just a willing naive means for the party to say "Masjid yaheen bahaayengay". The masjid will come - a grand house to God but some humans half-a-kilometer away will have no house but the footpath or at most a large pipe by the road. Everyone will visit the grand House of God uncaringly passing by this man by the roadside with no money for food or clothes :
LDN-L-TORIUMI-PLAZA-R10-0318.jpg

So for who is the Indian political system for : The human citizen or for God or for the General or for the rich person ?

@Joe Shearer @Goenitz @Zibago @Drizzt @Jf Thunder @Mentee @fitpOsitive @Paitoo @-=virus=- @Sayfullah @Ikbal @Areesh @lastofthepatriots @Maula Jatt @villageidiot @Foinikas @Hamartia Antidote @SalarHaqq @VikingRaider @bluesky @VCheng @F-22Raptor @Vergennes @mmr @Ich, all others.

No one should be nationalist. Bhagat Singh said that we should feel part of humanity and humanity's problems and issues anywhere instead of waging war against other people and in the spare time oppressing many in the macro type of family called the Nation. Nationalism is unnatural because the Nation State is as unnnatural as money.
Democracy is tyrany of majority. But so is a dictator. I mean, if a single person is dictator, it's wrong. When 300 people are dictator, it's ok.
So don't you think there is nothing called true democracy? It's either Communist rule, where people don't own anything, and women become cheaper than coca cola, or it's capitalism, where poor can't live an honorable life.

Which life you choose? I will choose, capitalism.

Democracy is tyrany of majority. But so is a dictator. I mean, if a single person is dictator, it's wrong. When 300 people are dictator, it's ok.

No, true democracy is not a tyranny of the majority. That tyranny is called Demogoguery.

So don't you think there is nothing called true democracy?

There exists true democracy which is by Participatory Democracy where every citizen of the society participates in the daily running of the society whether in the country's country-level or international-level political affairs or the society's social needs and evolution. Every citizen will be a politician because the citizen exists in society and cannot and should not avoid being socially responsible.

The system should give reasonable, rational and just rights to the citizen and the citizen should perform his or her social duties and responsibilities. In non-leftist societies the government will expect the citizen to perform duties but the government will not give the citizen rights and freedom. Duties should only come if the system gives rights. There can be no duties without rights.

The former Libyan Jamahiriya was a true democracy where there were 800 Basic People's Congresses in which each of the BPC had thousands of Libyans participating in ideating, discussing and decision-making and these resulted in changes to the appropriate thing in the country. One of the eventual goals of Communism is this very thing - participatory democracy - which is true democracy :
Communism (from Latin communis, 'common, universal') is a left-wing to far-left sociopolitical, philosophical, and economic ideology within the socialist movement, whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, a socioeconomic order centered around common ownership of the means of production, distribution, and exchange that allocates products to everyone in the society. Communist society also involves the absence of private property, social classes, money, and the state.

It's either Communist rule, where people don't own anything, and women become cheaper than coca cola

What women want to do they should be let to do that, unless it is cruel, anti-human, apathetic. In Capitalism a hijaabi or female Bhakt working in Goldman Sachs or encouraging her son to join Lockheed Martin is doing great criminality. A prostitute however is causing no global-scale injustice and violence. :)

Secondly, in the full realization of Communism the family system will have been abolished so there won't be family elders to impose oppression of any son or daughter, especially daughter, or the children having to sacrifice their wishes and likes just because the mother wants them to be lawyer or engineer just because those professions are money-wise lucrative. And in full Communism money will have been abolished and women will have no compulsions so there will be anything called "Women becoming cheaper than coca cola". :)

or it's capitalism, where poor can't live an honorable life.

Which life you choose? I will choose, capitalism.

So you will choose a life where you have no say, no rights, no justice and no respect and where you will have to spend your life in wage slavery just so that you survive the month and provide for the family ? :)

In India, Arveena Khatoon, a daily-wage construction worker died of hunger and thirst on one of Modi jee's "Laborer Special" trains during Lockdown of 2020 and she like other daily wages have been forced into after having been driven out of the cities where they had come for employment. Modi jee didn't provide these daily wagers with free food and clothes for the duration of the Lockdown and he threw them out of the cities and left them to their fates. In May 2020 Arveena Khatoon got into that train to carry her to her hometown, she neither had money to buy food at the railway station nor did the railway department provide her food during her journey. She died of lack of food and water in May 2020 when in the same month the government-owned Food Corporation of India had a few hundred lakh tons of wheat and other grains. In Capitalism, which you desire to live in, the Indian government choose to create an artificial famine for Arveena and others and they died, needlessly and for the government, life went on. This is Capitalism :) :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

That is a question for Indians to answer, obviously.

It is also for the USA government to answer because India as a system has for the last 76 years been in the Western Bloc - socially, economically and politically. The leader of the Western Bloc is USA government.

It is also for you as a citizen of USA to answer because the USA system is the same as in India.

The system should give reasonable, rational and just rights to the citizen and the citizen should perform his or her social duties and responsibilities. In non-leftist societies the government will expect the citizen to perform duties but the government will not give the citizen rights and freedom. Duties should only come if the system gives rights. There can be no duties without rights.
what rights do you not have ?

there's plenty of government schemes offering food for the poor.. dunno the details but you should look them schemes up

or go to a gurudwara and eat 3 times delish (but veg) langar ka khana.. you don;t have to go hungry in India, Munawar.

------------------------------

many mandirs, masjids pe bhi milta hai.. just be wary of padres though.. they might have you sign your life over to christ and convert before you get handed a ricebag.

It is also for the USA government to answer because India as a system has for the last 76 years been in the Western Bloc - socially, economically and politically.

Simply incorrect. It has its own system for the last 76 years. Clearly.

It is also for you as a citizen of USA to answer because the USA system is the same as in India.

Nope. The systems are NOT the same. Not even close.

btw, in the off chance you weren't aware.. one of j-man's main deals is to abolish all private ownership of personal vehicles, beginning with motorcycles.. he really has it out for men riding motorcycles.

what do you have to say to someone whose main aim in life, among many many other looney ones, is to steal your motorcycle and ban riding outright.

he'd even send you to a gulag and hang you for riding if he could.

what rights do you not have ?

there's plenty of government schemes offering food for the poor.. dunno the details but you should look them schemes up

or go to a gurudwara and eat 3 times delish (but veg) langar ka khana.. you don;t have to go hungry in India, Munawar.

Yet Arveena died of hunger and this man had to resort to eating off a road-kill dog on a Rajasthan highway :) :

7ec58dcc-cec5-4c7e-948a-22661180f585.png

Sure, India is Socialist and Modi jee will abolish money and personal property in India tomorrow thereby removing two of the problems of India and taking India towards full Communism. :)

btw, in the off chance you weren't aware.. one of j-man's main deals is to abolish all private ownership of personal vehicles, beginning with motorcycles.. he really has it out for men riding motorcycles.

what do you have to say to someone whose main aim in life, among many many other looney ones, is to steal your motorcycle and ban riding outright.

The money that VCheng feeds to his motorcycle in a week, that half-naked homeless man in Los Angeles doesn't have in 10 years.

I know that. And I do not care. At all. :D

Sure, India is Socialist and Modi jee will abolish money and personal property in India tomorrow thereby removing two of the problems of India and taking India towards full Communism. :)

That is for Modi to decide now, isn't it? :D

The money that VCheng feeds to his motorcycle in a week, that half-naked homeless man in Los Angeles doesn't have in 10 years.

NMFP.

And how do you know I am not feeding scores of others who are needier already?

Yet Arveena died of hunger and this man had to resort to eating off a road-kill dog on a Rajasthan highway :) :
man, can you ever stop repeating yourself for the 786th trillion bazzilion time ?

because I, then, sometimes, am forced to repeat it too.. dear lord !

yeah, there's lotsa abject poverty here.. as there is anywhere else on earth.. say for perhaps Switzerland or Luxembourg and a few others.

yes, it is very tragic but I see right through you.. tujhe lun' ni fark pada, you just want to dance on the corpses of the poor and use them for your perverted economic ideas.

explain why I must put money toward feeding and clothing you because some random Indian somewhere died ? .. ****'n makes 0 sense.

here's a sad smiley for all the poors :(

have another :(

crying ones even :cry:

and a couple sobs 😭 😭

khush ?

NMFP.

And how do you know I am not feeding scores of others who are needier already?

Needier than that man on the footpath ? Who are you feeding, dogs at the max ? If you were feeding hungry people you wouldn't have said "NMFP".

Actually, it is not any of your concern what I do or do not do. :D

And therefore, it is none of my concern to explain anything of what I may or may not do to you. Please try that yourself and see how it works. :lol:

Actually, it is not any of your concern what I do or do not do. :D

And therefore, it is none of my concern to explain anything of what I may or may not do to you. Please try that yourself and see how it works. :lol:

Then you are a parasite. Get out of this world and go to your abode on Pluto.

his gubmint is, via taxes he pays

as is Modi Ji, via my taxes I pay

do you pay income tax, @jamahir ? .. or are you going to commie logic us all again and say how your 5 rupees from that 20 rupee can of pepsi you bought is also "tax" ?