Pakistani Analyst Thrashes India "We'll Make Independent Khalistan"

Pakistan will annex Khalistan. Sikhs will get their rights

I wouldn't go as far as your post goes. If your statement is really true, for the past 70 years, why were you never able to really cut down a country who wasn't "together" as you and your friends keep claiming on here?
Because that has never been the objective.Just like USA hasn't destroyed mexico or Venezuela.

Why each time, irrespective of numerical, size, quality or quantitative advantage, you were given part of your rear handed back to you in a plate?
Because you live in an alternate universe

Even after being in 4 wars. And yes, the other side might have faced more losses as it is a much smaller country on the defense. But it still doesn't help understanding how did you never could finish such an "undivided" country with so much advantage
Again bcause that hes never been the objective of India

......so common sense tells me that there is a LOT more to it than your post.
On contrary, your entire narrative is built on lack of common sense.

Pakistani Analyst claiming breaking India: Kosher
Indian Analyst just reminding factual history: Serious Reservations....

what does homer simpson say again?

Unfortunately the there is no better way of articulating this:
jo Ukhaad na hai ukhaad lo.
Bangladesh was half a country?? Pray tell INDIAN ANALYST *utters indian analyst in a super scared tone* ,how?who supported mukhti bhanis? Who had attacked east pakistan ,who started the war.

Jab ukhad lai gain tau pata bhi chal jaey ga. Dont forget 80s khalistan and kashmir insurgencies were NEVER quashed by india. It was benazir and in kashmir's case uno.
Noch kay phenk kay jayin gay abki baar hum.

atleast give your own people their rights, worry about Indians later.

The plight of minorities in India is worse! Pakistan will make sure the Sikhs, Bodos, Bhaiyyas, Kashmiris, Tamils, get their rights! Independence!

Bangladesh was half a country??
Yes bangladesh was half of what M.A Jinnah Envisaged to be Pakistan, pretty sure it wasn't half of Uganda

Pray tell INDIAN ANALYST *utters indian analyst in a super scared tone* ,how?who supported mukhti bhanis? Who had attacked east pakistan ,who started the war.
read history books, you might learn a bit.
there is no scared tone from the ones who dismembered the oppressive regime, Mukti Bahini was armed trained and supported by India, which obliterated the Mard- e-Momin Fauj and made 550000 combatants lay down their arms without a fight.... largest unilateral surrender since WWII, which shows us the appetite of valor for the aforementioned force we are dealing with, so please keep your sanctimonious tone to yourself. And as far as who started the war, our recollection tells us that Pakistan did by attacking Indian airbases, I can tell you for sure who ended it.

Jab ukhad lai gain tau pata bhi chal jaey ga. Dont forget 80s khalistan anf kashmir insurgencies were NEVER quashed by india. It was benazir and in kashmir's case uno.
Noch kay phenk kay jayin gay abki baar hum.
As I said....

The plight of minorities in India is worse! Pakistan will make sure the Sikhs, Bodos, Bhaiyyas, Kashmiris, Tamils, get their rights! Independence!
go ahead, what's stopping you.... get off your keyboard and cross the border.

Khalistan is just a start .......... agay agay dekho ke tum logo ko kaisay nani yad ati hai bachooooooo. Hum to mantein hai ke tum log shaitani kamon main mahir hou hindu banye ..
You are most welcome....................Let us Play Games and see who wins...............Period...............

Pakistan will annex Khalistan. Sikhs will get their rights
How and when..................??

lol dream on i am from punjab ludhiana yet to meet sikhs or any 1 who wanna revive khalistan ideoligy the videos u r putting up are petty politicians who wanna revive there political career by all means and they dont even win single seat whats funny is main party in punjab is congress which i dont like but yean nehrus congress hindu party lol and it has won more times than any other party but u guys are so frustrated any silly news like this gives u ray of hope good luck

Veer ji satsrikal , main vi ludhiana to ... Tusi kithe rhende ho Ludhiana Vich ??

On topic - The presence of Ludhianvi here quite says what is the possibility of Khalistan in Punjab but in Canada you may successed .

MP bhi apna congressi he ... Son he na wo apne 84 wale CM ka sometime i laugh on Pakistani ,Punjab ( India ) is more peceful then any state in Pakistan .

Dream on son

If khalistan gets separated from india then IJK too will be a gone case for India.(look at the map of khalistaan).i.e.No land access for india into IJK
Didn't you have land access to Bangladesh?:p:

Its a thought that cross my mind after reading The thread - On day of Eid the Peace Pakistani will be wishing from allha is already present in Punjab ( India )

Thread should be closed .. Since i was born in Ludhiana , Punjab and knows my state much better then anyone ... I can bet that no Pakistani in his whole life ( PS- If he is a newborn even ) can quote dis post if i say him quote me When Khalistan is on the world map .

You Sponsor Terror in Balouchistan, We'll Make Independent Khalistan - Pakistani Analyst Thrashes India on Indian Channel

@Etilla @SpArK @Srinivas @desert warrior @DRAY @pumkinduke @wolfpack @pursuit of happiness @danish_vij @rubyjackass @Star Wars @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @ravi Nair @WAR-rior @halupridol @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @OrionHunter @lightoftruth @Water Car Engineer @indiatester @Ind4Ever @13 komaun @anant_s @itachiii @SwAggeR @Brahmos_2 @Blue_Eyes @bhangi bava @SAMEET @naveen mishra @Bagha @utraash @Chanakya's_Chant @Krate M @gslv mk3 @r1_vns @blood @noksss @kurup @PARIKRAMA @thesolar65 @Rohit Patel @wolfschanzze @levina @vostok @rahi2357
@Horus @waz @Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram @syedali73 @Mosamania @rockstar08 @Zarvan @haviZsultan @gullu butt @JUBA @Gufi @Muhammad Omar @graphican @Gazi @Donatello @Hyperion @Pak_Sher @Gunsnroses @Pakistan First @Pakistani blazzers @Orakzai @KURUMAYA
@Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram @syedali73 @Mosamania @rockstar08 @Zarvan @haviZsultan @gullu butt @JUBA @Gufi @Muhammad Omar @graphican @Gazi @Donatello @Hyperion @Pak_Sher @Gunsnroses @Pakistan First @Pakistani blazzers @Orakzai @KURUMAYA @RescueRanger @Menace2Society @Paksanity @OTTOMAN @A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @sathya @slapshot @raza_888 @hacsan @SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @Waffen SS @FaujHistorian @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @dexter @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @OrionHunter @CHARGER @Major Sam @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @ghazaliy2k @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @venu309 @danish_vij @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @pursuit of happiness @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @AgNoStiC MuSliM @Norwegian , @syedali73 , @razahassan1997 , @Leader , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Horus @Jazzbot @Norwegian @pkuser2k12 @Fahad Khan 2 @Spring Onion @chauvunist @Pukhtoon @Jzaib @Horus

pakistani stupidity at its best:lol: since sixty years they in the process of taking Kashmir(though lost their own east pakistan in the process:D), since 40 years they are in the process of creating khalistan(though are at the verge of loosing Baluchistan:D).

Technology dependent on China.. true
Aids dependent on US... india is actually the largest bhikari on this one
Oil dependent on Middle east ... hahaha please tell me how many soldiers we sent there?

lol but unlike you who survive on coins thrown at yourselves by US and china and arabs, we pay money for everything we buy. maybe you should look in dictionary for the definition of bhikhari again and you will know the truth:lol:

go to one of your call centres and you'll know who throws the coins...
and the bhikari remark was about the report which stated india as being the biggest aid reciever... of course which means you're the bhikari... but a supaa powwa bhikar so it's all good...
also never knew china threw coins at us... they don't work like that...

Because that has never been the objective.Just like USA hasn't destroyed mexico or Venezuela.

Because you live in an alternate universe

Again bcause that hes never been the objective of India

On contrary, your entire narrative is built on lack of common sense.

Answers from idiot's paradise!!!! Not one goddamn answer of your makes sense. This is when a serious argument is sprinkled with stupidity all over and you just wonder why someone even cared to respond!!! You always answer with some stupid crap that has no relevance with reality.

1) The US has NOTHING to do with this debate here. If someone compares India and Pakistan to US and Venezuela, well that's total idiocy to say the least. Its every Indian's dream to be like the US one day......but please do a time-check and come back and write these US comparison type of statements about 40 years from now. Till then, let's remain factual and on the topic if that's not too much to ask.

2) The US has never been at war with Venezuela or Mexico. Nor all three or two of the three are nuclear armed countries. Could the answer above be any more stupider than what's written? I hate to say it but really???

3) You keep saying "it wasn't the objective", then please entertain us, what was the objective. Because if you leave your enemy in a state where every time you try to finger them, they could put a boot up your rear.....well that defeat all the "objectives" as it'll make you scream like a mad dog and it'll be a lot of rear-end damage. Whether you go back and do something more serious to them......you are both equally or 60%-40% effed (60% being the smaller country and 40% being the larger country with more force and numbers and all).

So is the strategy then to keep your enemy sharp and allow them to stick their boot up your rear at any given time?? Or is it the "lack" of a strategy?

By the way, who the heck made you a "Think Tank Analyst"?? Your thinking is VERY tanked so you need to be demoted to "Tanked Thinking Analyst". There is nothing "Think Tanky" in your low quality posts to be honest......we all agree, India is and was the greatest place 6000 years ago with Ferraris back then able to run on the streets, stay submerged with Vedic-AIP, fly inter-galaxy on Hydro-Fuel (pure H2O if you know what I mean, aka, the tap Water) and all. So let's leave the Indian bias on the side and really focus on the question being asked??