Review ratings

Given your history of posts here, your intellectual bankrupt conclusion devoid of the context does not surprise us. :lol:

For the sake of Indian posters, I shall make the effort to educate you.

The concern over American military aid to Pakistan was usage of it against India, not mocking Pakistan receiving aid from USA.

There is a difference between military aid and economic aid, that difference is easy to comprehend, but then again ........................ :D

US military aid better situates Pakistan to wage war against India: Expert - The Times of India

Dont think this deserves a -ve.. plz check

The irony of his response to that post is amazing. One hand he gives me negative rating accusing me of personal attack on the other hand see no wrong in mocking typos in my post :woot:
If you're going to make personal attacks against me sir, at least say it properly. :P

Here is how you should say it: "Intellectually bankrupt conclusion".

syedali was backed by jango,rr,me and webby for promotion b/c of immense knowledge and skills he had,plus he is qualified PHD and perusing his post doctorate for HIV,he is mainly virologist.
Bhai, little correction. I did post-Doc long ago, currently serving as an associate Professor. In-fact one Post-Doc just joined my lab.

The TTA keep using abusive language against Indians , each time to be reported and then edited by mods

So,post get edited,baat khatam.You cannot discuss at the back and build up some ''ripples'' like that.Try not to discuss any poster at his back in future.
regards

Bhai, little correction. I did post-Doc long ago, currently serving as an associate Professor. In-fact one Post-Doc just joined my lab.
You are more senior then I thought:sad:.Oho sorry sir if I misbehaved,you already recall me of my own university lecturers.:sad:

regards

The TTA keep using abusive language against Indians , each time to be reported and then edited by mods

Bhai jyada padhane ke side effects bhi hote ....isme unka kya kasoor...