Pakistan successfully test fires Babur cruise missile

even our slings..................................:D

See you got us already and yet you are so obsessed with our missiles that you won't miss a chance to comment. I wonder why?

Heartiest congratulations on this success.

I love how we're working on these short range missiles, Pakistan army realizes and analyse it's threats properly. Imagine a NATO/US ground invasion with their troops being blown to pieces before they can enter Pakistan, whether it be from the skies, the ground or the sea.

The tests are not having the intended effect. Pakistani media is also not projecting them like they used to..

Why ISPR always use GHISI PITI line after every test. Why don't they just tell what kind of up-gradation is done to missile in this new test. Like BRAHMOS block 1, block 2, block 3 updates were released in media. Our Bloody Military setup don't know how to project capabilities of something properly.

Probably , they don't want to ;)

Any ideas how many are planned to be produced for the Army?

Babar_Cruise_Missle_at_Ideas_2008.JPG

0.jpg

Congrats!!! what about ICBM test or Shaheen-3, is it in pipeline?
we don't need to test them
our targets are in our range
testing icbm start new propaganda against us

Any ideas how many how many are planned to be produced for the Army?
hope we have more missiles than Hezbollah

geo bhi roz nya test :triniti:

nhi dhaka start hai or speed 75km per hour hai diesel se chalta hai :D
IMRAN BHAI WHY PAKISTAN IS NOT LAUNCHING MISSILES FROM AGOSTA-90B (ESPECIALLY BABUR)
MANY MEDIA REPORTS HIGHLIGHT THAT WE HAVE SUBMARINE LAUNCHING SYSTEM

Pakistan has successfully tested the Hatf-VII Babur Land Attack Cruise Missile (LACM) today. Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) has announced that Hatf-VII Babur was test fired against the target at a range of 700 kilometers.

Pakistan+Successfully+Tests+Hatf-VII+Babar+Cruise+Missile+from+a+new+caniste+submarine+launched+version+%25282%2529.jpg

Hatf-VII Babur Land Attack Cruise Missile (LACM) has a maximum range of 750 kilometers km and longer range version with range of 1000km is also under development. Hatf-VII Babur Land Attack Cruise Missile features stealth shaping and low flying capability to avoid detection by the enemy radars.
Hatf-VII Babur Land Attack Cruise Missile (LACM) was test fired from a new multi tube Missile Launch Vehicle (MLV) which carries three tube MLV allowing Pakistan Army to rapidly engage its targets with surgical precision.

Pakistan+Successfully+Tests+Hatf-VII+Babar+Cruise+Missile+multi+tube+Missile+Launch+Vehicle+%2528MLV%2529+from+a+new+caniste+submarine+launched+version.jpg

Pakistan+Successfully+Tests+Hatf-VII+Babar+Cruise+Missile+multi+tube+Missile+Launch+Vehicle+%2528MLV%2529+from+a+new+caniste+submarine+launched+version+operational.JPG

Regards!

I am sure it will be more than 1100-1500K.ms and with soem swept back wings.