My Real life struggle against Dark forces of Evil

I have been in AP since 1.5 years and got married with american in 2011 so chill, Go for WOM inshallah you will have your visa. Jis din Allah ny tumhara rizq waha likh diya,dunya ke koi taqat tumhy rook nhi pai gi.

You can install a spyware in your phupho phone to have a clear picture

Shall i tell you a Hadith ?

Allah will send 70000 people to Jannah without any question, Sahabas asked Prophet SA, Who are those that Do not enter into this category, Prophet SA very specifically said, People who get their Ruqya done by others if they themselves are capable enough and yet rely on others.

If you don’t want to change yourself, How will you get changed by others ?

Yaad rakho, Ye jo log aise Kaam karte hain, They also have limits, The Good jinns they have, We term them “Muaqils”, These Jinns do help us if someone is going through a bad jinn issue, Muaqils go and talk to those jinns and convince them to let go or maybe they bring their leader to the evil jinn if it is very powerful, As the world of Jinns also have politics just like Humans. All of them, They respect Hazrat Sulaiman AS, And this is how they communicate with each others, Referencing Hazrat Sulaiman AS sometimes.

So, Let’s say, Someone stole something of yours, At the moment of stealing, There are jinns also present in that area, If one sends his Muaqil to that areA, The jinn asks other jinns closeby for so and so and the item and what happened, And this is how some people extract info or even physical items since Jinns are capable enough of teleporting things within a second regardless of size and weight.

So you have to understand, Defeat the bad by doing Good, Not by asking others to help. I presume you might be frequently reminded of this jinns and amal and aunty by maybe your mom as well, Let me give you an advice that I use as well, Don’t indulge in such talks with ladies of house, Ladies are usually too much into these talks that they over exaggerate things. So Just distance from talks related to aunty, Forget that she is in the world, Busy yourself into other activities.

Ab masla ye hai ke bhabi bhi saat samandar paar hain, Tumhara mood isliye ziada off rehta hai, Uske ilawa apni diet par focus do bhai, Kamzori jism ke liye achi cheez nai hai.

Jaldi so aur jaldi utho.

You have no idea How I dealt with the problems of Jinns (never had in me but around me) and How I am stronger than ever after bringing myself closer to Allah.

Remember, Allah has made us the best of His Creations, Jinns can just piss off...

Ooe, Gali mein na nikal ye, Phir koi pyara sa bhai bike par ajaega apse cheenne ke liye

How I am supposed to do something that i have no idea off ? and I am not even sure if its the Jinns or just Envy, evil eye or Jealousy that is at play .. Honestly i don't want to do something which might have a reverse effect on me or people around me .

I have listened to people claiming to be possess the Jinns to tackle the situation and they even did some stuff, but the real problem is that all of the things which we try to get rid of comes back with extra intensity . As i mentioned, the house next to mine was empty for years, and since now families are living all of them have experience unusual stuff, how do i know ? because the young boys of my age become acquaintance tell us things which no rational mind can explain , for me I just heard my aunt talking about Amal means she is doing something now there are Hindu's and Bengali's who do certain magics using names or Personal things like hair or shirt and some of the clothing from me and other family members including my father has gone missing over the years ..

I have been in AP since 1.5 years and got married with american in 2011 so chill, Go for WOM inshallah you will have your visa. Jis din Allah ny tumhara rizq waha likh diya,dunya ke koi taqat tumhy rook nhi pai gi.

you can hire a lawyer if you want , I can't because I have no money to do so if you want I can give you contacts of 2 lawyers I am in contact with but they charge 4000-5000$ for their services .

Maybe Allah forget me and my family ..

Impossible.

Forgetfulness is a flaw. Allah is flawless.

You are blessed and you do not see it.

Your children haven't died in your arms because of a lack of clean drinking water. You haven't scooped up the remains of your family after a drone strike. You haven't been blinded by pellets. Indian soldiers aren't raping your family tonight. Your stomach is full, you sleep on a bed, not on the street.

Maybe Allah swt is unhappy with your lack of thanks for what you do have?

What I have written is horrible. You deserve all the support we can give, not our judgement. I simply want to add a little perspective.

Allah loves you - his Messenger Pbuh spend nights in prayer crying for your forgiveness and well being before we were even born. This is beyond all doubt. If you error a million times we will be there for you and if we will be there for you if you error a million more.

Our love is nothing compared to the love of Allah.

Install a spyware in your phupho phone, listen every call, every message to be certain about the situation

Install spy audio devices in the room of your phupho

Read black magic methods on internet and try all on your phupho (just to confuse them) like they did to you

What sports do you play? How much physically active you are?

Are you taking anti depressants after consultation with a psychiatrist?

Also, You need some Mental therapist for some time to express your feelings and thoughts and to get healed, Contact Jaibi, he is a psychologist.

you mean @jaibi ? i think he knows people who work as Psychologist he is not one ? Dude seriously I am not crazy and I know what I am talking about ..

How I am supposed to do something that i have no idea off ? and I am not even sure if its the Jinns or just Envy, evil eye or Jealousy that is at play .. Honestly i don't want to do something which might have a reverse effect on me or people around me .

I have listened to people claiming to be possess the Jinns to tackle the situation and they even did some stuff, but the real problem is that all of the things which we try to get rid of comes back with extra intensity . As i mentioned, the house next to mine was empty for years, and since now families are living all of them have experience unusual stuff, how do i know ? because the young boys of my age become acquaintance tell us things which no rational mind can explain , for me I just heard my aunt talking about Amal means she is doing something now there are Hindu's and Bengali's who do certain magics using names or Personal things like hair or shirt and some of the clothing from me and other family members including my father has gone missing over the years ..

you can hire a lawyer if you want , I can't because I have no money to do so if you want I can give you contacts of 2 lawyers I am in contact with but they charge 4000-5000$ for their services .
Jani, Mein tumse young hon, And yet I have Alhamdullilah kept these things away from me, You have no idea, I don’t have single but multiple evil eyes and Magics on me and yet I have been protected by Allah all along, Instead, Those who are jealous of me for my attributes, Allah made me even better than before on those things.

Just remember, Jinns attack those who remain impure.

• Ghusl/Wudu 24/7
  • Clean cloths (rozana nahaya karo, Ye nai ke haftay das din baad bari mushkil se pani ki boond apne jism par lagao)
  • I will share pic of this Ruqyah below, Remember, Stupid people believe that these Holy verses of Allah have side effects, Don’t listen to their crap, Allah ki verses hain, Koi mantar nai hain jo ulta apko nuqsan pohnchaen
  • Kabhi kabar Mauqa mila kare to Surah Muzammil aur Jin parhlia karo, 7 min ka kaam hai
  • Allah ko dost banao aur bharosa karo, Remember, You are His SERVANT not some landlord or proud man, Just fall in front of him late night, And he will shower his mercy

CCF5FA6E-2838-49D2-9D92-F39A8DF01A92.jpeg

My testosterone theory is not flawed, if your testosterone levels are low, you will definitely suicide in next few months. Anti depressants lower your testosterone levels considerably

Those are some great pictures. You live in Karachi bro. Get out every day and take pictures. Experiment with angles and lenses and software. Watch YouTube tutorials.

Make yourself a twitter and an Instagram account too. Post new pictures daily.

Here is a goal - your page must be the best resource of pictures of the real Karachi in the entire world. The good, the bad, the ugly, show it all.

You are in a unique position - there is no other Karachi in the world. You could become award winning. As you get famous people will book you for events too.

Do some clever marketing locally - advertise your services.

Also try to learn skill, I can help you in this regard, you will be able to earn six figures monthly

Some of the weird but random things which we experience in our home over the years ..

1) sounds of walking/Steps on the stairs , specially in the night time ( 1 am - 5 am ) very frequent and clear to hear ..
2) Random stuff such as broken eggs , burned Paper often appear on our door step ..
3) Smell of Human Poop from various parts of our house, we have tried our best to find its source from fixing all the toilets to even changing the sewerage lines but that smells comes at intervals ..
4) Random knocks of Doors and windows , young babies startled and crying like crazy by looking at a particular spot .
5) Stones and pieces of marbles randomly falls from our roof, like someone throwing it, and house next to ours is empty and other side has no young kids , plus the structure of my house is in a way that you can't throw stones or eggs to my portion door step until unless you are in my roof stairs .

I wish it was that easy for me and my family ..
Sound pretty serious stuff going around your house..Just wondering why not get a pet a bird or a dog ,,as they have special sense may be able to warn you if something is going on,,but honestly this kind stuff is scary..best of luck bud.

Getting a pet is also a great idea

May be watch this video, from 35mins onwards and see if you have these symptoms , specially about dreams if you dont have any of these there is no magic done