Zardari targets a barrage of abuse at the Military.

Show me ISPR and provincial assemblies that you aren't biased against a single racial group.
Don't take this as support for the PPP by any means (I would rank the PPP as a bigger threat to Pakistan than the MQM, if one had to perform such an exercise), but the ethnic group you are suggesting got 'dragged through the coals' (which I disagree with, it was the political party that was targeted, not the ethnic group as a whole) does not have the ability to threaten Pakistan with claims of 'ethnic victimization' and 'secession'.

Heck, they criminal mafia running the PPP even has ties with some of the criminal/terrorist groups operating in Balochistan and claiming to be 'Baloch nationalists', so they'll likely stir up trouble over there as well.

He should start with Bhutto's corruption, assassinations and intimidation of public servants and move on to BB and then his party's tenure before doing all of the above.

Show me ISPR and provincial assemblies that you aren't biased against a single racial group.
They are not that is why Zardari was crying but MQM will keep facing the music

Zardari was hitting at the COAS, he stated that "a person at this post is only for three years, but we politicians are forever"

Hope too see this escalate wondering what will zardari pull out

Zardari and PPP and MQM time is over. Karachi and Sindh will be cleared and no mercy will be shown. @rockstar08 I love you defend terrorist MQM this moron Zardari is crying because he can see Rangers and Army is about take him out both Zardari and terrorist MQM and their miserable lowlife supporters will pay the price.

Molvis are dreaming of taking over Sindhi politics and drag it back to the old JI or JUI days ie the present PTI right wingers let me tel you molvi Sahab or sahiba It's not going to happen ... Sindh rejects religious fundos ,jihadis , molvies & right wing lunies of all kinds .. I m afraid your dream may never come true

There should be Death Penelty on corrouption as it is in China. less corrouption more prosperity

Don't take this as support for the PPP by any means (I would rank the PPP as a bigger threat to Pakistan than the MQM, if one had to perform such an exercise), but the ethnic group you are suggesting got 'dragged through the coals' (which I disagree with, it was the political party that was targeted, not the ethnic group as a whole) does not have the ability to threaten Pakistan with claims of 'ethnic victimization' and 'secession'.

Heck, they criminal mafia running the PPP even has ties with some of the criminal/terrorist groups operating in Balochistan and claiming to be 'Baloch nationalists', so they'll likely stir up trouble over there as well.

Ground realities indicates that they are discriminating ,humiliating single ethnic community. Karachi is being treated like they are all criminals, All law enforcement are restricted to areas of that community , while every kind of Mafias are still working in surrounding areas of city. Everyone living in areas of that ethnic community is complaining about strange behavior and everyone can't be said wrong.

Everyone knows there was an incident recently between COAS and Zardari. COAS asked the Sindh government to fix things in regards to terrorism and corruption, but Zardari insisted everything was fine and corruption only accounted for few corrers only. COAS has seem to forgot that Zardari does corruption in thousands of corrers and in terms of 10% and up.

Some how Zardari has managed to delude himself into thinking that Gen Raheel is like Gen Kiyani, who was nothing but an obedient follower. Gen Raheel is a truly patriotic soldier and a leader and he doesn't deserve to be discussed by cheap people of Zardari's stature.

Mujib ur Rehman Shami's Sahib comment was so far very fair in this incident, he criticize both Zardari and Rangers and advised COAS and PM to look into the matter carefully.

Ground realities indicates that they are discriminating ,humiliating single ethnic community. Karachi is being treated like they are all criminals, All law enforcement are restricted to areas of that community , while every kind of Mafias are still working in surrounding areas of city. Everyone living in areas of that ethnic community is complaining about strange behavior and everyone can't be said wrong.
The Muhajir community (quite frankly the community needs to stop being associating with this word) constitutes around 50% of the total population, with the Pashtun now estimated to constitute 25%.

It therefore stands to reason that law enforcement actions and presence would primarily impact areas where these two communities reside, since together they constitute a majority of the City. That's just common sense. It's like trying to argue that the military operations in FATA 'are restricted to areas of the Pashtun community' - what else would you expect?

What specifically are you referring to when you say 'strange behavior' and 'discriminatory and humiliating behavior'? The majority of media reports in the mainstream press that I have seen are full of reports about TTP members and Lyari gangsters being targeted. Outside of handful of raids against the party of the Nutty Professor, I mean Altaf Hussain, I don't see any evidence in the mainstream media of the Muhajir being singled out for security operations, at least not any more than would be normal given that they constitute a majority of the population of the city.

PTI right wingers
PTI is Centre. Which religious party has liberal female members in it's forefront? (Shireen Mazari, Naz Baloch, Reham Khan etc). Imran Khan is very liberal man, but also a good person by following Muslim Values. Does not mean at all that he's a fundo.

Mujib ur Rehman Shami's Sahib comment was so far very fair in this incident, he criticize both Zardari and Rangers and advised COAS and PM to look into the matter carefully.
That comment is anything but 'fair'.

At best it's a cop-out that adds nothing constructive to the discussion, but more than likely the comment was intended to legitimize Zardari's indefensible comments about 'stoking violence' and 'aiding and protecting corrupt military officials' (by not providing evidence of their involvement in corruption) and essentially demanding that his party be allowed to continue its corruption and criminal activities.

The DG Rangers made statements about the affiliation of political parties in Karachi with criminal and terrorist elements. The only thing he needs to be held accountable for is cooperating with law enforcement/security agencies to assist in investigating the allegations made. Zardari on the other hand is stoking conflict within Pakistan and inciting violence. The rational response on his part should have been to state that he and his party would cooperate with law enforcement and the Rangers to address any links between the PPP and criminal and terrorist elements.

That Zardari chose instead to throw a public tantrum and make seditious statements suggests that the DG Ranger's comments may have been pretty accurate, and one only has to take a look at the pathetic state of governance in Sindh to understand that the DG Ranger's comments are pretty close to reality.

He said that he doesnt what to divert the army's attentions from its operations. Seedhay fire!
500px-Watch-out-we-got-a-badass-over-here-meme.png