Zaid Hamid on Ghazwa e Hind a full interview

No doubt...A day will come when:
- they will conquer India after 3 straight defeats
- they will be martyred & will get a virgin girl in Jannat

No doubt, why Pakistan is going into dirt day by day.
Itni planning kabhi apni Country ko develop karne main ki hoti to aaj ALLAH bhi thoda khush hota...

Well it says India will be invaded by an imperialist army and the locals massacred, raped, taken away as sex slaves to the khalif and then forced to convert to an ideology of permanent mental subjugation and stunded intelligence.

All that came true, and today that part of India is a separate semi sovereign country dreaming of doing what already been done to them...

Well it says India will be invaded by an imperialist army and the locals massacred, raped, taken away as sex slaves to the khalif and then forced to convert to an ideology of permanent mental subjugation and stunded intelligence.

All that came true, and today that part of India is a separate semi sovereign country dreaming of doing what already been done to them...
kah ke le lee ....:rofl::rofl:

Mr we are Muslims follower of greatest Generals like Khalid Bin Waleed and Saad Bin Abi Waqqas and above all HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW when we would come you would know whole world know and whole world would remember that day when whole of India became history and part of Pakistan whole world would hear radio Pakistan delhi I am preparing and praying for this battle to take place soon

We are...We would...whole world....would know...would remember...whole india...whole world...radio pakistan....

So tell us the date when SRK's new movie is going to be released ....8-)

locals massacred, raped, taken away as sex slaves
Replace local with Allah...:yahoo:

Mr we are Muslims follower of greatest Generals like Khalid Bin Waleed and Saad Bin Abi Waqqas and above all HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW when we would come you would know whole world know and whole world would remember that day when whole of India became history and part of Pakistan whole world would hear radio Pakistan delhi I am preparing and praying for this battle to take place soon

Nobody will be forced to convert you will be free to go to your temples and eat what ever you want to eat but INSHALLWH rulers will get changed and replaced by us
You will rule us? :D

sir we will not kill u and ordinary hindu , we just kill or captured ur zionist leaders... :coffee: and of course those who r attacking on our soil, actually its not we who will start war , u guys will do it, hint: narinder modi :tongue:

save ur anger for that time my friend, nothing to be hyper, u guys are very very very dangerous on paper ;)
Just try.

Welcome to India.

Nobody will be forced to convert you will be free to go to your temples and eat what ever you want to eat but INSHALLWH rulers will get changed and replaced by us

Baap Na maari Mendaki, Beta Terrandaaz.. :lol:

Why would you want to rule a corrupt sh!thole like Hindustan? C'mon man, be more ambitious. Start a Ghazwa-e-America or something. They also have more advanced nukes and technology than India. Broaden your horizon and look across the sea :D

How to prepare for Ghazawa-e-Hind

Our Children,

All the Islamic Greetings to you. Many of you have been asking it for a long time that how to prepare for Ghazawa-e-Hind. In this post of ours we have revealed the secret. This post will tell you the weapon, technology and ideology to be used in Ghazawa.

Red Cap (F*CKERZ):
Children, the red cap which we wear is not just a cap. It is a global satellite from which we monitor the whole world and the headquarter of our imaginative conspiracy theories. This is one of the most vital part of Ghazawa-e-Hind. It prevents unnecessary liberal and sensible thoughts from entering in your head. Yakeen Zaniye…you must buy this from our online store for just 100 Zionist Dollars.

The Cap is different from our red-cap because your mere a follower. The leader must be distinguished. We have decided to name the cap F*CKERZ (Followers Cap of Khalifa-Er-Rashida Zaid Hamid). The * means app hamari aankhon ke taare hain (The * signifies you are tinkle of our eyes).

White Horse (WHores):
The next important thing to be used is a White Horse. Yakken Zaaniye (believe us) the color has to be white because the paleet hindus are darker and white is for good looking muslims. The horse should look Muslim in its nature, if you could get a circumcised horse, that would be fantastic. If you cannot get a horse then even a pony or donkey will do the work. We will make him listen to our powerful azan and will turn the donkeys into horses (like we are turning you sensible Pakistanis into Donkeys, likewise). We lovingly call these White Horse as WHores (W from White and Hores from Horse and pronounced similar to horse with a little W).

Yakeen Zaaniye…ek baar hum apne ghode pe baithe to seedhe Panipat me ruk ke chai peeyengey aur zangal paani ke liey faarig hongey.

(Believe us, once we saddled up we won’t stop until Panipat and in Panipat we will take a tea and pee break).

Mard-e-Momin Sword (MMS):
Our Children, mard-e-momin does not need nukes and jukes. All it take is to awaken the iman (with brain sleeping). With the hausla (courage, in this case, audacity) we will capture red fort in Dilli. Here are some samples of Mard-e-Momin Swords (MMS).

Yakken maaniye..agar dushman talwar ke war se nahi mara to septic se mar jayega….InshaAllah.

(Believe us, if not by the sword the enemy might die from septic, God Willing ).

Radio Pakistan Delhi (Ra-PaDe):
Radio is an important part of this operation. Remember, one of the main objective of the Ghazawa-e-Hind is to broadcast Radio Pakistan Delhi. We have shortened the name from Radio Pakistan Delhi to Ra-PaDe (Raw Paadey). Whenever RAW forts we can smell them with these Radios.

We have talked to China and China agreed to supply us Made-in-China radio for free. Alahmdullah!

So dear children don’t forget to carry your radios on the battle. The radio must be FM Radio not just AM. While in India we can also listen to Bollywood songs on our FM Radios. He he…Kaafirs.

Apart from these there few other things which you should do:

• First Rule, never question us or our logic, it will be considered as Gustakh-e-Zaid
  • Do not open your mind to save yourself from fasadi soch
  • Hate Hindus, Jews, Sikhs and Christians, remember you are not allowed to have soft corner for them
I would like your feedback and your doubts on the Ghazawa preparation.
Yours Sincerely,
Zaid Zaman Hamid
Self Claimed Defense Analyst (BRA STRAP Wale.)

We have talked to China and China agreed to supply us Made-in-China radio for free. Alahmdullah!

Smart move on the Chinese there. They agreed to supply the radios but not the batteries. The batteries cost more than the radios and that is where the profit lies in :D

Sir @Zarvan, what do Sir Zaid hamid think about TTP? I don't think that he love ttp as much you support TTP.

303633_10150391827880429_273531320428_10621968_1053004626_n.jpg

318535_10150432058895429_273531320428_10842475_470173977_n.jpg