Yoga, surya namaskaar against the teachings of Islam: Muslim Board

I am not saying things out of context. Try to think what type of questions will come out in this waste arguement . Who is the Judge ? According to both Hindusim and Islam, its the Supreme creator who knows what is there in the hearts.

These are very strange types of questions , How you feel while offering Namaz or how many times you offer prayers or what comes in your mind while offering Namaz etc.

It is not depended on One to refrain BUT ON BOTH SIDES.

ONE SIDE CANNOT BE BLATANTLY ALLOWED TO CROSS THE "FAULT-LINES" WITHOUT REPERCUSSIONS.

And this is all I want to say.

It is not about @Yeti nor about me.

You should be able to prove whatever you say.

I request you to please dont cross the FAULT-LINES. It will be better for all of us.

I can prove whatever you ask ... And what fault lines I had crossed.......???

No, I can't, you need to find your own path. You need to question. At first you will ask crass an banal questions. But later you will see that that's not the point. As the boy monk in matrix said "there is no spoon"

I have got my path ... Ok tell me answer of a very simple question ........
Would you explain the term "Shooder" & "Dallit"...????

I can prove whatever you ask ... And what fault lines I had crossed.......???

Then reply what I had asked you "WHAT COMES TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU DO NAMAZ".

You are bringing Hindu practices without understanding it. Is what according to you is your BIRTH RIGHT?

Google translate did a bad job :)

Ok ... I make it in roman ........

Koi bhi ibadat k laik nahi hai sivaye Allah k .........

This is sivaye is actually "Except" in English but while Kalma is translated in English it becomes "BUT" ...

I have got my path ... Ok tell me answer of a very simple question ........
Would you explain the term "Shooder" & "Dallit"...????
Dalit is a new term. Sudra us a term used for people who did a type of work. This work was mostly things like farming etc.

It is not depended on One to refrain BUT ON BOTH SIDES.

ONE SIDE CANNOT BE BLATANTLY ALLOWED TO CROSS THE "FAULT-LINES" WITHOUT REPERCUSSIONS.

And this is all I want to say.

But if its for political reasons and have nothing to do with the believers of any religion. Then what should be done ?

say this to a musalmaan.

And do not quote me in future.

You will not be replied from now on.

Then reply what I had asked you "WHAT COMES TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU DO NAMAZ".

When I stand for Namaz ... I made my mind that I will bow down before Allah because he create me for this and as he has blessed me grace, bounty, comforts of life and lot of favors then this is my responsibility to standing before Allah thanking to him .............

You are bringing Hindu practices without understanding it. Is what according to you is your BIRTH RIGHT?

I didn't bring Hindu practices for nothing ... Firstly your Hindu mate @Yeti had started to disgracing Islam ... If some clerics are protesting some rules then why the hell he started to bashing Islam ...........

And my birthright is for just Allah ..............

What religion has to do with yoga!!!!
No link between yoga and islam...
Just creating controversy as usual...

Dalit is a new term. Sudra us a term used for people who did a type of work. This work was mostly things like farming etc.

Ok shudra ... And what's their status in Hindu Society ... They are not only farmers ... As per my knowledge they are also limited for some particular works ..........
It's not just Hindu society. It was mostly in the north Indian society. Even Muslims and Christians follow it.
You are right not just farmers but any physical work.
But Indian society is flexible enough that it's slowly disappearing now since it is not relevant.
Also sikhs