Yes We love you too

Dealing with half a dozen of yous, i am sure my responses were quite valid otherwise you still wouldn't be beating around the bush.

Or every one doesn't have the gift of the gob.

lolz so you think we defeated you because we were in masses?tell me any thing we said here is not true?you started the ridiculous theory of we minorities are second class citizens here..NO minority who live here will agree with you..You questioned our dignity mate ..so we answered you in the same manner..Discussion is one thing but blindly accusing and insulting others is not a good way to talking..hope you get my point ..

Defeated....? Despite your pathetic pressure tactics, i think i gave you a run for your money with substance and logic, all i ever hear from your end is some old nonsense, Muslim Presidents and MPs. I am talking ground realities, the common man in the street. There are many of us who don't even know the name of their President let alone benefiting from his ethnicity.

Dealing with half a dozen of yous, i am sure my responses were quite valid otherwise you still wouldn't be beating around the bush.

Not the right supposition.. Just trying to get you to improve..:azn:

But hey.. there are some tasks best left as impossible

Not the right supposition.. Just trying to get you to improve..:azn:

But hey.. there are some tasks best left as impossible

You telling me, i'm telling you or as the saying goes,
Don't merely focus on the pointing finger or you will be oblivious to the spectrum in the distant galaxy.:lazy:

Defeated....? Despite your pathetic pressure tactics, i think i gave you a run for your money with substance and logic, all i ever hear from your end is some old nonsense, Muslim Presidents and MPs. I am talking ground realities, the common man in the street. There are many of us who don't even know the name of their President let alone benefiting from his ethnicity.

I didnt talk about any MPs or President..read my posts again..i also said about ground realities..There are tens of thousand of mosques and churches here untouched and unscratched..why is it still here if we are opressed by the Hindus??why is minorities all over India were not killed when riots occured in some places Gujrat?If you want to know more i will give you some examples of how they are tolerent and dont mind practicing other religions..

There is a temple is kerala called Sabrimala..very famous. Hindus who go there to worship first visit a masjid near Sabrimala to offer their prayers ..Its called Vavar masjid..There are lotsof examples like this..Every year when ever a festival in the church in our village the hindus there actively participated in it..They visit our home on Christmas for lunch we visit their homes for their festivals..its common there..

On a lighter note if you need any proof for communal harmony just look at the collection of Beverages co-operation on Christmas day 35 crore rupees :azn: its more than the film Avatar collected in one week 32 crores. :bounce: ...suerly we Christians cant drink that much liquor alone ...:no:

It's you who is under illusion, we have learned our lessons, unlike over a dozen separatist movements in India, Shiites are not exactly seeking freedom. Pakistan is indeed a paradise for us and we haven't invited any one to join us.

Of course it is a paradise...Taliban is just a delivery service .....:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

You telling me, i'm telling you or as the saying goes,
Don't merely focus on the pointing finger or you will be oblivious to the spectrum in the distant galaxy.:lazy:
Some things are best left as impossible..But hey.. i should stop.. the words forming in my mind will surely get me kicked out of the forum;)

I didnt talk about any MPs or President..read my posts again..i also said about ground realities..There are tens of thousand of mosques and churches here untouched and unscratched..why is it still here if we are opressed by the Hindus??why is minorities all over India were not killed when riots occured in some places Gujrat?If you want to know more i will give you some examples of how they are tolerent and dont mind practicing other religions..

There is a temple is kerala called Sabrimala..very famous. Hindus who go there to worship first visit a masjid near Sabrimala to offer their prayers ..Its called Vavar masjid..There are lotsof examples like this..Every year when ever a festival in the church in our village the hindus there actively participated in it..They visit our home on Christmas for lunch we visit their homes for their festivals..its common there..

On a lighter note if you need any proof for communal harmony just look at the collection of Beverages co-operation on Christmas day 35 crore rupees :azn: its more than the film Avatar collected in one week 32 crores. :bounce: ...suerly we Christians cant drink that much liquor alone ...:agree:

Hey man I am a Hindu but I just love the plum cake on Christmas and hanging around with my Christian friends..Mumbai is surely a lot of fun ...with everyone having one red santa cap...Unfortunately some people will not be able to appreciate the fun we have..Sometimes i just feel they react in the same way as someone with a 14 inch black and white TV reacts on a neighbor having a 41 inch LCD screen by saying..is main contrast kam hai :cheers::cheers::azn:...You need to appreciate the multi color society we have in India....

On a lighter note if you need any proof for communal harmony just look at the collection of Beverages co-operation on Christmas day 35 crore rupees :azn: its more than the film Avatar collected in one week 32 crores. :bounce: ...suerly we Christians cant drink that much liquor alone ...:agree:
Buddy, Even i have visited the Gurudawara Panja Sahib and the Holy Family Church and dozens of foreigners come to see the Foysol Mosque in my city. The Basant celebration in Lahore has become something of an international event and i am sure all that and even more happens in India, but let me ask you, is that the end of story.
Relatively speaking, it took just one Indian students killing in Australia to even bring Shiv Sena into equation.

Well...Remember Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan...He has more songs recorded for Indian Films than for Pakistani Films and Dito for Rahat Fateh Ali Khan.... I respect Nusrat ...the most ..may his sole rest in peace.

Remember any India singer doing the same for Pakistan.......

IPL...Hmm...do you remember ...No Pakistani player played in IPL last year due to your Pakistani government refused them to play....but they were paid their dues........so this time Owners don't want Pakistani players.... Pakistan can't have all the luxuries of refusing at will...why should I put my money on a horse who is not going to run..because his owner refused him to run.

maybe because lollywood doesnt make many films.. 800 per year for bollywood

Of course it is a paradise...Taliban is just a delivery service .....:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

Sorry there is no Taranga to accomplish the RSS, Shiv Sena, Indian Colonel, Chatisingpura etc etc.
But that is one hell of a courier service.:cheers:

Some things are best left as impossible..But hey.. i should stop.. the words forming in my mind will surely get me kicked out of the forum;)

These are normal symptoms when one runs out of an argument,
If anger management is not available, an Ashnaan in an ice bath may do the trick. Failing that, you will get as good as you give.