Would you support Musharraf if he comes back to active politics?

Would you support Musharraf if he returns to active politics?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Do you know what is low? PPP is low...Check stats from PPP vs Mushy!

That can be said for any party :whistle: Even ganja party!

yes exactly , why not .... any party can be transformed , you just need a good leader to run it ...

Mushi can do wonders :D
i trust him
Mushi is also going through Prejudice but that is not so much Wide Spread though but it is there so two Hateful stuff is to much to handle on National Level.

doesn't matter , we Pakistani has a history of kicking of people who have done something good for Country ... and praising those who looted Pakistan for years ... why you think many people is leaving Pakistan as a hopeless piece of Land ?

What are you talking about, exactly? The only blunders he ever committed were political ones. He has never ever harmed Pakistan in any way. during his rule Pakistan's image abroad improved a lot. And how exactly was he self serving? He has never looted even 1 Rupee of taxpayers money. Show me if you have proof!
Mushy is the most selfless man after IK in Pakistan, and you call for him to be hanged!
Wah, kya baat hai Pakistan!

Ever heard of 'war on terror' ?

doesn't matter , we Pakistani has a history of kicking of people who have done something good for Country ... and praising those who looted Pakistan for years ... why you think many people is leaving Pakistan as a hopeless piece of Land ?
Then we shouldnt make things much worse then its already is and try to make things Better for that I want Musharraf in the commanding Position rather then begging for Leverage so it would be much better he starts from someone other then MQM because at least he has a chance in this case otherwise Pakistanis wont going to accept him for that because they looks MQM on everything that is actually Negative and does not appreciate MQM where it is due so either People Biased views can be controlled or his Image.

Ever heard of 'war on terror' ?
I have. And your point is?
The deteriorating law and order situation as a result of the WoT is because of the failure of our political leadership to have the willingness to improve anything. If Musharraf was still Prez he would know how to handle the situation and what to do and how to do it. He has clarity, unlike other politicians. And anyways would you rather have PPP and PMLN leading the country to disaster or knowing it's in the hands of a capable administrator? Would you really prefer the conventional political parties over Musharraf?

849726-image-1425776323-883-640x480.jpg

PHOTO: REUTERS

ISLAMABAD:
With the treason case against Pervez Musharraf in a stalemate, the former army chief is thinking of reviving his political career by going to the apex court against the Sindh High Court’s (SHC) order, which bars him from contesting elections.

The SHC had questioned Musharraf’s credentials for invoking emergency rule in 2007 and held that he lacked the qualification to be elected as a legislator. The court had observed that Musharraf could not be called ‘Sadiq’ or ‘Ameen’ under the criteria laid down in articles 62 and 63 of the Constitution.

A close aide to Musharraf told The Express Tribune that the former president was likely to knock the doors of the Supreme Court in the next week and had also engaged the services of a renowned counsel for filing the appeal against the SHC verdict.

A year ago, the federal government had put Musharraf on trial for treason. A three-judge special court led by SHC Chief Justice Faisal Arab is hearing the case. But the government has not been actively pursuing the trial due to which the former army chief is preparing for a comeback in national politics, his party leaders say.

Last month, the SHC issued its detailed judgment on the former army chief’s petition against the rejection of his candidature for a National Assembly seat before the 2013 general elections. The returning officer had rejected the nomination papers of Musharraf for NA-250 on the grounds that the former military ruler suspended the constitution and detained judges, and was liable to be tried.

Musharraf filed an appeal in the election tribunal against the returning officer’s decision. He submitted that he was presumed innocent until proven guilty by a court. The tribunal, however, rejected the appeal and upheld the rejection of his nomination papers. Musharraf then moved the SHC appellate bench through a constitutional petition against the judgment of the election tribunal.

A full bench of the SHC, headed by then chief justice Maqbool Baqar, dismissed Musharraf’s plea. “The person who played with the judicial system and abrogated the constitution cannot be termed righteous,” the judgment reads.

The judges held that Musharraf’s act of imposition of emergency spread fear in the society and insecurity among judicial officers and lawyers. “This shameful act lowered the honour and prestige of the country in the comity of nations,” the verdict read.

Published in The Express Tribune, March 8th, 2015.
Yes can be supported if we want

1.black water back

2.TTP to establish again

3.killing of hundreds again by our own army in lal or sabaz masjid again.

4. American Israeli effects and empowerment in govt of Pakistan again.

5.what gen raheal has tracked and corrected the line of army action, derail it again.

6.deal of kashmir deal of Muslims blood in kashmir.. Again

7.import more foreign wars to Pakistan.. To get millions dead bodies of our dears for another decade.. Again.

1.black water back
No Proof of its Existence especially during Musharraf

2.TTP to establish again
Situation is different now because National Consensus has been Built against them and their Copy Cats.

3.killing of hundreds again by our own army in lal or sabaz masjid again.
Lal Masjid Incident was Justified because they should be Dealt with for Hijacking a Masjid and Using and Stock pilling Weapons inside the Masjid against the State.

4. American Israeli effects and empowerment in govt of Pakistan again.
What is wrong with that?They are still Strong in Pakistan and are giving Billions of $$$ Aids to our Corrupt Govt. what is wrong when Musharraf took it and tried to improve Economy with it.

5.what gen raheal has tracked and corrected the line of army action, derail it again.
It wont be Derail instead Strengthen because everything that he is actually Doing was Initiated by him so he would love to see the better result more then anyone else.

6.deal of kashmir deal of Muslims blood in kashmir.. Again
Is it just Rhetoric or you have some Evidence to Prove your Statement. If not then dont bother to reply if Yes then I would love to see that.

7.import more foreign wars to Pakistan.. To get millions dead bodies of our dears for another decade.. Again
If those Wars are good for Pakistan Strategic and Geopolitics leverage then why not. We are done caring about Neighborhood that Back Stabs us whenever they got a chance.

NA 250 where PTI won in last Election is Reserved for him by MQM so dont worry he has already got a Political Space here to get Elected but I think PTI would suffer in Karachi if he comers out.

PTI will withdraw their candidate in favour of Musharraf lest JI win.

JI:rofl::rofl:They no longer Exist outside Orakzai Agency and you think most POSH Areas of Karachi (DHA Clifton etc) would support those Clowns and that to against Musharraf. I think you Live in 1980s or doesnt even been to Karachi in your life time to even think that.

I have. And your point is?
The deteriorating law and order situation as a result of the WoT is because of the failure of our political leadership to have the willingness to improve anything. If Musharraf was still Prez he would know how to handle the situation and what to do and how to do it. He has clarity, unlike other politicians. And anyways would you rather have PPP and PMLN leading the country to disaster or knowing it's in the hands of a capable administrator? Would you really prefer the conventional political parties over Musharraf?

My point is that he fucked up the country just to keep his own *** in power. He didn't even spare the army that he otherwise claims to be so proud of, he ruined its image and again, for nothing but only to keep his *** in power.

Choosing between Musharraf and PMLN/PPP is like choosing between blood cancer and brain cancer.

A self-serving dictator who has brought the country to its lowest and he still expects support? He is one of the few scumbags who have caused the most harm to Pakistan, throughout its history.

He should have been hanged or shot long time ago.
........along with this dumb *** nawaz shareef who picked this low life TALINGA Musharraf?.