World Cup 2015: Practice cancelled as players sent to detention!

yeah i am confused too how does calling off practice sessions help them and this would be a very wrong time to scold them as they are already under very high pressure .

They should be given a day for enjoying in clubs and relaxing after such an embarrassing defeat.

Sometimes all the players need is confidence.

Management does have to do the job of selecting the right combination however.

No team likes to lose

The less the management and the nation fusses over the past losses the better the Pak team will perform in the future.

Negative feedback from home applies pressure of the team.

@Color_Less_Sky

Imran bhai, I was not too enthused after our win over you guys. But yesterday was a powerhouse performance no, any way one looks at it?

Our bowlers are actually looking good. But we still are not being able to get the last much needed accelerator pedal to the floor.

yeah i am confused too how does calling off practice sessions help them and this would be a very wrong time to scold them as they are already under very high pressure .

Yar tujay apny dimagh pay lazmi zor dalna hota hai? Kabhi aram bhi day diya kar issay

@Color_Less_Sky

Imran bhai, I was not too enthused after our win over you guys. But yesterday was a powerhouse performance no, any way one looks at it?

Our bowlers are actually looking good. But we still are not being able to get the last much needed accelerator pedal to the floor.

Yar your team played like a single unit, one must commend them for their combined efforts, their body language is positive they want to win. No one is stupid enough to criticize a defeat after well-played true effort. But I don't know what is wrong with our guys, body language zero, strike rotation zero, catches zero, they look like someone has thrown them on the pitch all of a sudden to play.

To be honest, of what I have seen, there is nothing wrong with your team. I have seen more average Pakistani teams (or equal, in terms of skills and talent) do a lot better, and fight it out on the field. This team is not a united or a happy one. There is obviously some deep undercurrents. An Afridi camp and a Misbah camp, at the very least. Myd dad thinks even our team now has a Dhoni camp and a Kohli camp, but thankfully they are all playing for the country and keeping the politics for till after the WC.

Yar tujay apny dimagh pay lazmi zor dalna hota hai? Kabhi aram bhi day diya kar issay

sorry i can't , how can i stop caring for my brothers across the border .
:nono:

and please stop using urdu words in your posts
:guns:
my urdu is weak , decode karne mey time waste ho jata hai

What if they still don't improve? Chittar lagany chaiay phir inhay?

if still didn't improve then club mey jo relax kiya uska paiso vasoolo and :butcher::butcher::butcher:

To be honest, of what I have seen, there is nothing wrong with your team. I have seen more average Pakistani teams (or equal, in terms of skills and talent) do a lot better, and fight it out on the field. This team is not a united or a happy one. There is obviously some deep undercurrents. An Afridi camp and a Misbah camp, at the very least. Myd dad thinks even our team now has a Dhoni camp and a Kohli camp, but thankfully they are all playing for the country and keeping the politics for till after the WC.

May be Afridi is making a point to Misbah for his contribution to our defeat in semis of 2011? Afridi was captain at that time.

But still both of them won't be there to play another WC, if Shehzad or any other young player is part of this then they are dumb a&& ruining their career for chaly huy kartoos.

Your team performs well under MSD, we have seen your performance in Asia cup under Kohli. In terms of professionalism Kohli does not even come close to MSD.

I sincerely hope this shit team gets squandered in their remaining matches and thrown out of world cup. Pakistan main in ka jutiion sa to istaqbaal ho ga he. Najam sethi should be pubically hanged along with chief selector Moin Khan

Your team performs well under MSD, we have seen your performance in Asia cup under Kohli. In terms of professionalism Kohli does not even come close to MSD.

There is no denying Dhoni's place in Indian cricketing history. But he is the past, Kohli is the future. And Dhoni is not all that professional as you and others make him out to be. Look at how he protects "his guys" like Jadeja. See how he treated all time greats like Dravid then Laxman. Obviously he could not touch Tendulkar. See how he did not even allow Yuvraj the opportunity of a dignified exit. He is ruthless and so is Kohli. Both have different styles, which to a large extent are reflective of the generations they come from. As did Sachin, Saurav, Rahul, Laxman and Kumble.

Whatever man Dhoni got you the world cup, and seems like he will get you another one. If he is protecting Jadeja there is no harm in it, Jadeja is a performer and match winner.

On other hand Kohli cannot perform under pressure, he won't make a good captain at all.

If it ultimately comes down to :butcher: why not do :butcher: before wasting any more money?

yeh bhi theek hai if you want to save some bucks

but here in india we do that all the time with our jai - verus

pehle entertainment denge

aur agar perform nahi kiya toh

33342_sholay10.jpg

thats why you will find our players like yuvraj singh in clubs more than doing net practice

look at these fcks :lol:

Dhoni3_3.jpg