Will Pakistan Soon Have the World’s Third-Largest Nuclear Arsenal?

Should We Pakistani Support This ?

• Yes

Votes: 54 83.1%
  • No

Votes: 11 16.9%

• Total voters
That is a shitty delusion. Many of them are highly protected by very potent air defense. We have stored our nuclear weapons all around and many of them being out of the reach of Pakistan including in submarines. I think 50 brahmos targeted precisely shall push Pakistan in stone age.
Brahmos is not nuclear capable only moron can think 50 conventional small warhead send Pakistan to stone age.

That is a shitty delusion. Many of them are highly protected by very potent air defense. We have stored our nuclear weapons all around and many of them being out of the reach of Pakistan including in submarines. I think 50 brahmos targeted precisely shall push Pakistan in stone age.
Pranam hari bhai :)

point is why change there delusioned mind set in the first place :azn:

unlike indians for whome patriotism means love for india and indians and the rule of law & growth in india to most hub bul watan pakistanies patriotism means acute sense of hate and revenge against india ... rest you know what i mean :cheers:

Pranam hari bhai :)

point is why change there delusioned mind set in the first place :azn:

unlike indians for whome patriotism means love for india and indians and the rule of law & growth in india to most hub bul watan pakistanies patriotism means acute sense of hate and revenge against india ... rest you know what i mean :cheers:
Guru bhai lagta hai app Zaid sahib k bary fan hai..:azn:

janab ye kya keh gaye aap :o:

tune to emo.jpg

To be honest, Pakistan doesn't needs a massive nuclear arsenal to ensure its security. Such an arsenal would be very expensive to maintain and secure long-term.

Pakistan should define a cap for its nuclear arsenal and call it a day. Pakistan needs to concentrate on improving in other areas now.

agreed, but it needs to reach a certain amount of diversification. a few things are still missing; SLBM, a better missile system; warhead maneuverability to dodge Indian ABM systems, and possibly hydrogen devices

numbers wise; Pakistan will soon exhaust its uranium ore reserves from its two big mines, and that should bring it to aroudn 200

also tactical weapons should be kept at a minimum, they use up as much material as a full devices for only a 1-5 kt yield
developing hydrogen devices, and slbm would be helpful

also developing tunnel complexes will allow a few weapons to be hidden in a maze the enemy will have to look through with their targeting satellites and fighter/bomber targeting pods to knock out

What happen if we simultaneously fire 50 or more nuclear missiles in India targets all the major IAF installations, Military H.Q reactors all the major cities and Indian Parliament nobody will live to retaliate back.

not really, the current weapons are not powerful enough to knock out whole cities the size of delhi
also both sides have distributed grids nationally to fire back

this is why the super powers had thousands of weapons; knock out each other weapons, c4isr, and populations center, with enough to spare in case they were hit first, and in case they needed a reserve

=============
the best option would be to reach these technological milestones quickly, and leave the scientists to work on surviability, penetration, and manuerability problems from then onwardd

Pakistan needs to focus on its internal security and ECONOMY; with a goal of beating India on a per capita basis, and getting to the level where foreign investment and trade can come in, with security stable