Will India ever be a "real" super-power?

:)))) exactly. The same questions are unanswered on part of Indians before boasting about being "potential" super power or even a power at all not close to a regional one yet.

So the end of the story is if even CHINA still have to battle with these questions, India is nowhere in sight not even 10%.

You are right.

The only Superpower are the kabaili areas. They have already defeated two Superpowers and they have barely been scratched...

You can't really scratch them if you know what I mean. ;)

I wonder why you live in the USA? Why not move to China?

China will not allow him na. ;)

You are right.

The only Superpower are the kabaili areas. They have already defeated two Superpowers and they have barely been scratched...

You can't really scratch them if you know what I mean. ;)

. ;)

I can see your everlasting usual frustration.

When you gallbladder stops leaking then sit back relax and respond .

I don't see rather nobody can see any relevance of your post to the bellow comments

))) exactly. The same questions are unanswered on part of Indians before boasting about being "potential" super power or even a power at all not close to a regional one yet.

So the end of the story is if even CHINA still have to battle with these questions, India is nowhere in sight not even 10%.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...a-ever-real-super-power-16.html#ixzz2hDN3myuY

like in the same way china will never be a "super power" as we along with our allies(read:-Japan,S.Korea,Vietnam) will ensure that the U.S. will always remain at the top!!!

Leave out South Korea,will you?

SK is so close to China these days that millions of its people have chosen to settle down in China。These people have jobs with Chinese or Korean MNCs, set up their own business, bought properties, gave birth to their 2nd generation, and have their kids educated in China.

Vietnam is also close to China. Apart from the brisk trades that both enjoy, tens of thousands of Chinese men marry Vietnamese brides every year. Vietnamese CP chief, president, prime minister and top generals visit China on a regular basis, often more than once in any single year. The disputes between the two over some reefs and islands in the SCS is not going to change the relationship between two "socialist countries" in any fundamental way.

Japan, which has territorial disputes with all its neighbours(Russia, North Korea, South Korea and China including Taiwan) is a different story. We will deal with it as and when we please.

I can see your everlasting usual frustration.

When you gallbladder stops leaking then sit back relax and respond .

I don't see rather nobody can see any relevance of your post to the bellow comments

))) exactly. The same questions are unanswered on part of Indians before boasting about being "potential" super power or even a power at all not close to a regional one yet.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...a-ever-real-super-power-16.html#ixzz2hDN3myuY

Relevance is, begaani shaadi me Abdullah deewana.

Some of you are more interested in this useless topic than Indians. ;)

Relevance is, begaani shaadi me Abdullah deewana.

Some of you are more interested in this useless topic than Indians. ;)

a while back you were acting like begaani shadi main krishna deewana when you were more concerned for building something in my country :)))

Well Indians are on a Pakistani forum every now and then boasting about becoming Super power which in my personal opinion NOT a bad thinking BUT we only ask them to back these claims with facts and logic.

wo kya hai ki langot kasne se saans lene main takleef hoti hai... I am ok with my kachha...

:what: tussi saa ve utho lenday ooo??

a while back you were acting like begaani shadi main krishna deewana when you were more concerned for building something in my country :)))

Well Indians are on a Pakistani forum every now and then boasting about becoming Super power which in my personal opinion NOT a bad thinking BUT we only ask them to back these claims with facts and logic.

That was after some of you came in. Nor before.

And it is a fact that we are helping you Afghans.

Second, none of us are boasting. Most people including me are saying that it is meaningless and premature.

It is others who are obsessing more than Indians.

Well Indians are on a Pakistani forum every now and then boasting about becoming Super power which in my personal opinion NOT a bad thinking BUT we only ask them to back these claims with facts and logic.[/QUOTE]

well please do tell who are we and why are the so called 'we' so much concernd about indians wanting to become a ' so called super power'

we never wanted to be a superpower madam ..all we indians ever wanted was a respectable place in world economicks and politicks so no one dares to take us for granted and try to menipulate owr decisions for there own agendas...bieng a super power is a very big baggage but the real funny thing is why are pakistanies so much bothered about indians dreaming of being a power we are not asking for soft loans and remitence from you or your freinds ...why this obsession about us :azn:

Historically speaking India accounts for 25% of total GDP in ancient times, it is has

1) agricultural land
2) Water resources
3) Young work force in crores
4) major IT hub
5) Progressing economy

and the list goes on

India can reach its potential of its past, if correct decisions are made.

Yes India has the potential to become super power and there is no denial in it.

That was after some of you came in. Nor before.

And it is a fact that we are helping you Afghans.

Second, none of us are boasting. Most people including me are saying that it is meaningless and premature.

It is others who are obsessing more than Indians.

:)))))) The last time I checked we had given shelter to your bhagora neta ji for running away.

Anyway NVM.

Your claim about help is as hallow as your claim of being a potential power for the time being.

:)))))) The last time I checked we had given shelter to your bhagora neta ji for running away.

Anyway NVM.

Your claim about help is as hallow as your claim of being a potential power for the time being.
well jana ji who are pakistanies to decide where india stands in world are pakistanies even worthy of that ..please dont mind

Historically speaking India accounts for 25% of total GDP in ancient times, it is has

1) agricultural land
2) Water resources
3) Young work force in crores
4) major IT hub
5) Progressing economy

and the list goes on

India can reach its potential of its past, if correct decisions are made.

Yes India has the potential to become super power and there is no denial in it.

What is definition of a super power?

The points you mentioned are also possessed by many other too.

Damn it. The bots and their cheerleaders destroyed the discussion. Thank you mods for keeping the spirit of India bashing alive in this pakistani forum