Will give Independence to kashmir PM Imran

I know, I was joking, it is Pahadi.

Aha...sure. Which one of the Pahari languages is it? Guess again.

A punjabi speaks punjabi, a Gujarati speaks Gujarati, likewise a Kashmiri speaks kashmiri. A Baltistani will speak Balti, a Jammu guy will speak Dogri.

No. Won't allow you to side step it. Go back to my post and answer every single question.

Explain that to stunted growth Patwaris / Bughz Imranis
Pakistan can’t decide ki Kashmir ko apna banana hai ki azad karna hai, kyunki agar azad karna hai, toh fir apna hissa karwalo. Aur jo naya map nikala hai usse faad do😊.
which one exactly qualifies one to be a Kashmiri?
The ones spoken in Kashmir.

I am from, Kashmir, Mirpur, islamgarh. I very much doubt independent vote would be more then two three lakh i.e. 300K. Vast majority will choose Pakistan and i am Pakistani first and Kashmiri second. Anyone wanting indepedence in my books is a traitor and should be hanged.

If India accepts freedom of Jammu Kashmir on condition of Pakistan granting freedom of Azad Kashmir then I guess we should consider Kashmir's freedom and interest above other petty personal matters and ego.

Including GB because as per UN, it is part of jammu and kashmir.
So your Modi ji moves rest of the Indian army in Gilgit Baltistan? Never ever.

Nope- I said, UN......

India wants entire Gilgit Baltistan. It's not interested in Azad Kashmir only.

GB and pak kashmir are part of jammu & kashmir....... so where is doubt?

As per UN, Jammu and Kashmir is a disputed territory then it means - India J & K, PAK - GB and Kashmir and chinese Aksai chin... Please check at UN website if any doubt.

However, to me resolution is dead a long ago but for only political gain, it is still use by Pakistani leaders.

India will never compromise on its territorial and sovereign integrity
It already has sunshine. The instrument of accession of Maharajah gave India all of erstwhile Jammu Kashmir. That included -

• Jammu
  • Kashmir Valley
  • Ladakh
  • Gilgit-Baltistan
  • Aksai Chin
About 2/6 was pelfed by Pakistan [Azad Kashmior/Gilgit Baltistan] and another. Another 1/6 [Aksai Chin] was eaten by China leaving India with the other 3/6. So you already have been compromised. Map below from Indian perspective.

1612538799233.png

What will Pakistan do with the area it ceded (sold) to China? Is Pakistan also considering asking China to return the areas it occupied in 1962?

Yes. After India has regained from China, Aksai Chin it lost. Map below will show you Shaksgam Valley is tiny compared to Aksai China. It would have been impossible for Pak to hold on to Shaksgan had the Chinese did what they did with Aksai Chin.

1612539189836.png

Pakistan can’t decide ki Kashmir ko apna banana hai ki azad karna hai, kyunki agar azad karna hai, toh fir apna hissa karwalo. Aur jo naya map nikala hai usse faad do😊.

Pakistan doesn't want to decide. Pakistan supports the Kashmiris' right to decide it for themselves; the right of the entirety of Kashmir to decide it for themselves.

The ones spoken in Kashmir.

So, according to you, anyone who speaks Shina, Khowar, Brushaski, Wakhi, Ladakhi, Balti, Gojri, Purgi, Zangskari, Dogri, Kashar, or any one of the half a dozen Pahari languages is a Kashmiri? What about Pashto?

After India has regained from China, Aksai Chin it lost.
I was hoping if Pakistan could use it’s good offices and relations with China to convert that also into so called ‘Azad’ areas. But I guess after selling a portion it already had, it’s intentions are a little ulterior.
Shaksgam Valley is tiny
Use of word ‘Tiny’ to justify ceding a part of territory doesn’t sound right. More of opportunistic and greedy would be the right word.

Pakistan doesn't want to decide. Pakistan supports the Kashmiris' right to decide it for themselves; the right of the entirety of Kashmir to decide it for themselves.

So, according to you, anyone who speaks Shina, Khowar, Brushaski, Wakhi, Ladakhi, Balti, Gojri, Purgi, Zangskari, Dogri, Kashar, or any one of the half a dozen Pahari languages is a Kashmiri? What about Pashto?
Looks like you don’t know what Kashmir is. The Riyasat of Jammu and Kashmir includes many regions, Kashmir region speaks Kashmiri, Ladakh speaks Ladakhi, Baltistan speaks Balti, Gilgit speaks Gilgiti, Jammu speaks Dogri and Pahadi etc etc.
So why showing Jammu Kashmir as Pakistan’s part? Isn’t it hypocrisy?
1612540162097.jpeg