Will Cyclone Biparjoy provide temporary financial relief?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Itni akad hai to mana kar do India-funded IMF ko.

Maalik se adab se baat karna seekho.
I agree. Also, Pakistan should start with land reforms. Same way India did in 1950s.s
Go #uck off drink cow muttar and take a dip in cow gober. India is hardly an example for any country. Many countries have had balance of payments issues including Turkey, Argentina, Brazil and even Korea and they all better than India. Balance of payments and dollar reserves are basically a western or specifically a US tool to economically control rest of the world. What use is billions of dollars of Indian foreign currency reserves, 100s of millions of Indians are living in abject poverty, filth and hunger. Thousands of Indian farmers are committing suicide every year.

This thread is just another proof that bharatis are lun(d!ck) of a human being

Would you deny that 2022 Indus floods were used as a disgusting attempt by Pakistan to potray itself as a "victim" of climate change which needed to be paid by western nations? If you did not speak then, hold your peace now.

Pakistan's claims were comically embarassing, almost humiliating. A nation with 4% forest cover wishes to discuss climate change with Norway, USA, Australia, Brazil etc. Even INDIA which you jate has 24.6% forest cover.

Only if there is an intention of paying back.

I believe Pakistan will soon demand a 65-85% haircut!

It's sad that there exist "Muslims" like yourself. I wish that you also enjoy the same lifestyle that Uighyr men do, may your mother/sister be treated the same way as Uighyr women are treated and may your children have the same future as Uighyr kids do.
Instead thumping you chest here, go tell your government to spend some of the Indian reserves on this:

Would you deny that 2022 Indus floods were used as a disgusting attempt by Pakistan to potray itself as a "victim" of climate change which needed to be paid by western nations? If you did not speak then, hold your peace now.

Pakistan's claims were comically embarassing, almost humiliating. A nation with 4% forest cover wishes to discuss climate change with Norway, USA, Australia, Brazil etc. Even INDIA which you jate has 24.6% forest cover.
My theory about IK is that he was being manipulated very cleverly by the globalists into spewing all that climate alarmist absurdity but Pk Fauj was onto it and swung into action and did what they had to.. otherwise Pk ka game over tha.

Instead thumping you chest here, go tell your government to spend some of the Indian reserves on this:

And yet India's foreign reserves are 600 Billion which is approximately 150 times what Pakistan has.

Can you imagines what Pakistan's situation is? This nation is so dependant on foriegners for survivals that they've helped China turn mosques into toilets even tough most Pakistanis claim to be Muslim!! Gariibi kya nahi karwati.

I believe in this global warming; however, in Pakistan, it was poor infrastructure planning and water storage over the last several decades. Just look at Tokyo, Istanbul, and even parts of the UK where they planned proper facilities in place (underground) in case of what happened to Pakistan in 2022 happened to them.

With all the funds given in 2022, people are still sitting on the streets with no shelter. We've seen JUI-F use UN relief tenants as a carpeting for their Jalsa's, etc. People are wiser; hence even in 2022, they've had difficulty raising funds even though Imran Khan was also unsuccessful in the donation campaign on TV.

I believe in this global warming; however, in Pakistan, it was poor infrastructure planning and water storage over the last several decades. Just look at Tokyo, Istanbul, and even parts of the UK where they planned proper facilities in place (underground) in case of what happened to Pakistan in 2022.

With all the funds given in 2022, people are still sitting on the streets with no shelter. We've seen JUI-F use UN relief tenants as a carpeting for their Jalsa's, etc.
You sir, are a scholar and a gentleman!!!

Here is more, if still not convinced

According to all figures Indian economy has been doing much much better than Pakistan.
These public-shitters are the people who you Pakistanis are begging for to survive. If these people don't pay tax to the Indian govt., which Indian Govt doesnt use to help IMF whch IMF doesnt use to help PAKISTAN you would be forced to sell your women to China(More women then already happening).

There might few millions who live in abject poverty in India but there are multiple hundred millions of Indians who live their life twice as rich as an average Pakistanis. No wonder you don't follow those news. Who do you think are buying 4 million cars and 170 million smartphones. But learn to take criticism.

It's embarassing to compare ourselves with Pakistanis in real life.
Once a Muslim (Shia) dental student in AMU was told by a bigot to "go to Pakistan", his response was "I am educated, people like you deserve to be in Pkistan"

https://youtu.be/PPWRrq9VBPw
And yet India's foreign reserves are 600 Billion which is approximately 150 times what Pakistan has.

Can you imagines what Pakistan's situation is? This nation is so dependant on foriegners for survivals that they've helped China turn mosques into toilets even tough most Pakistanis claim to be Muslim!! Gariibi kya nahi karwati.

Once a Muslim (Shia) dental student in AMU was told by a bigot to "go to Pakistan", his response was "I am educated, people like you deserve to be in Pkistan"
Total bull$hit you guys have the highest percentage of people living in abject poverty in the world, also the most undernourished and lacking toilet facilities.

He will change his mind when he trashed by the RSS and forced to say Jai Shri Ram.