Why we Indians need Joe here

hmm.. tricky..
As of now, I can only say this, I will take the side of progress and progressive thinking. If I'm unable to decide, I will refrain.

How do you look at TMC's performance

Mamta didi is always making excuses : NO MONEY

But yes it has to be AGREED that CPM left Bengal economy in a very bad condition
Mamta has to contend with a 2 LAKH crore DEBT taken by CPM

How do you look at TMC's performance

Mamta didi is always making excuses : NO MONEY

But yes it has to be AGREED that CPM left Bengal economy in a very bad condition
Mamta has to contend with a 2 LAKH crore DEBT taken by CPM
When a political party rules a state for more than 30 years, then they get a feeling that they can do anything, virtually anything and nobody can stop them. So they become the goondas - I have seen things happen infront of my own eyes, will not go into details. Political indoctrination used to start from as early as 9th/10th standard, bullies at first and goons later, all of them..Nowadays, some of them still call asking for favours..
When you are the opposition(TMC) and you have to survive against that, then only one way to do it, become a goonda yourself.
So, that's the sad state of affairs. At the end of the day, we have two major political parties, both infested with goons and mafias, all in parties and politics for their own gains. I have no hope from any.
It will take another 20 years just to clean the bad blood.

That's why, I always say, it is always important to have a healthy balance between the champion and the challenger, no matter how much right one side is. Absolute power is corruption.

When a political party rules a state for more than 30 years, then they get a feeling that they can do anything, virtually anything and nobody can stop them. So they become the goondas - I have seen things happen infront of my own eyes, will not go into details. Political indoctrination used to start from as early as 9th/10th standard, bullies at first and goons later, all of them..Nowadays, some of them still call asking for favours..
When you are the opposition(TMC) and you have to survive against that, then only one way to do it, become a goonda yourself.
So, that's the sad state of affairs. At the end of the day, we have two major political parties, both infested with goons and mafias, all in parties and politics for their own gains. I have no hope from any.
It will take another 20 years just to clean the bad blood.

That's why, I always say, it is always important to have a healthy balance between the champion and the challenger, no matter how much right one side is. Absolute power is corruption.
Sad state of affairs my friend. What was once the most developed state has been brought to this misery in one generation.

@Joe Shearer

I have mailed you on the rocker email and the kolkota one both.

As I have in the past.

No response.

I have never understood why people change emails. Do you forget passwords?

how do you live with so much of hatred and disgust brewing inside you ?

I don't know, I'm judging on the basis of how I think probably. I am a spitfire, but can't sustain anger inside me for even 30 minutes!

Those who create hatred by misusing technology they wont succeed.

Supreme Creator is always there to protect. Controlling lives is like doing the worst .

I am born free and i will die as a free person

@Joe Shearer

I have mailed you on the rocker email and the kolkota one both.

As I have in the past.

No response.

I have never understood why people change emails. Do you forget passwords?

You know how fickle these libtard sickular people are.

Those who create hatred by misusing technology they wont succeed.

Supreme Creator is always there to protect. Controlling lives is like doing the worst .

I am born free and i will die as a free person
I respect your opinion, but I must add it as a disclaimer that I did not understand a single word of that.

hmm..
Hindutvavadi ? I don't know what you mean by that, to me it just sounds like proponents of Hindu way of life.. Clarification please.
Is it particularly against Hindutvavadi ?

Adding something, just popped in my head...
Hatred, in some rare circumstances, leads to desire for vengeance. I have found that to be one of the strongest form of motivator for a man...

A Hindutvavadi is a right wing religious bigot, a follower of Savarkar's Two Nation Theory, who thinks India should be majoritarian, Muslims should be restricted with regard to excessive birth-rate (they don't know how and what they intend to do, but this is what bothers them), Christians should not preach and convert, all religions should be restricted other than Hinduism, and so on.

I really don't understand this philosophy of yours. I tried voicing my opinion, in the context of that Gujarat riots...

Savarkar is wrong, there are many accounts on which I agree with him and many, I don't. But, for argument's sake, lets assume he and his two nation theory is wrong. Why do you loose the firmness in your voice, to say, 'in the same breath' that Jinnah was wrong as well ?

I'm sorry, I didn't get his mails. Could you ask one of the moderators to pass across your number?
Hey Joe call me if you can now or lets catch up tomorrow.

I really don't understand this philosophy of yours. I tried voicing my opinion, in the context of that Gujarat riots...

Savarkar is wrong, there are many accounts on which I agree with him and many, I don't. But, for argument's sake, lets assume he and his two nation theory is wrong. Why do you loose the firmness in your voice, to say, 'in the same breath' that Jinnah was wrong as well ?

Don't ever take that tone with me. I don't entertain that. This is your last warning.

LOL. That was not for you.

Simple. Because I don't think he was wrong.

Don't ever take that tone with me. I don't entertain that. This is your last warning.