313baberali

راہداری کے منصوبے پر اختلافات ختم کیےجائیں: چین - BBC Urdu

China embassy issued statement that Both nations are agreed on the project

Roznama Dunya

Well its better china gov share the plan by itself,
Obviously we (political parties ) do not trust on each other.

Its better for china to make a webpage and share it.rather than releasing statements.

Our leaders never trust each other.and when we get information Pakistan army just start punishing who made this issue controversial.

Remember this statement is not just a statement .Chinese agencies definately find some sold politician links with other countries. China intelligence agencies are on alert .

The moron and sellout politicians will never let anything good happen to Pakistan.

That's why the details of CPEC remain a secret. Make no mistake, CPEC will be completed no matter what the treacherous & corrupt politicians say or do. SKIN EM ALIVE and make Pakistan prosper.

I would love to hear a press statement from His Excellency President Xi Jing Ping Office:
that If you trust China and believe in China's people brotherhood believe in CPEC, we won't let down Our Pakistani brothers hope of economic growth which they attach to this fate changer corridor....:pakistan::china:

this would be loud & clear shut up call to all CPEC haters.....

the details are out why would china give details about the projects which is already given by Pakistani gov ??

China and Pakistan Gov on the same deals which are now public to everyone... of one just become a ****** and ask for 6 lane motorway from Di Khan to Peshawar with low traffic volume/output and railway in his province then what should one do??

The money ($46 Billion Dollars) is Chinese money they know where they are investing in it after seeing all the favorable conditions and infrastructure

Sindh is OK with CPEC Punjab is OK with CPEC Baluchistan is OK with CPEC whose share is missing from all of this is KPK ....

I would love to hear a press statement from His Excellency President Xi Jing Ping Office:
that If you trust China and believe in China's people brotherhood believe in CPEC, we won't let down Our Pakistani brothers hope of economic growth which they attach to this fate changer corridor....:pakistan::china:

this would be loud & clear shut up call to all CPEC haters.....
By announcing CPec they already said ur statement,now its time to show the Hippocrates behind the scenes .i think they just warn everyone with this statement,solve the issue or we know how to speak

the details are out why would china give details about the projects which is already given by Pakistani gov ??

China and Pakistan Gov on the same deals which are now public to everyone... of one just become a ****** and ask for 6 lane motorway from Di Khan to Peshawar with low traffic volume/output and railway in his province then what should one do??

The money ($46 Billion Dollars) is Chinese money they know where they are investing in it after seeing all the favorable conditions and infrastructure

Sindh is OK with CPEC Punjab is OK with CPEC Baluchistan is OK with CPEC whose share is missing from all of this is KPK ....
So why should they issued the statement today,they know it ,gov know it,but still there is something which we dont know,unless it is made public then we know who is behind all this mess, pti pmln ppp molana ? Or someone else? I think its a warning short by china gov,they can not afford another south china sea in arabian waters :) guess what may be before next meeting we all are on same page :)

راہداری کے منصوبے پر اختلافات ختم کیےجائیں: چین - BBC Urdu

China embassy issued statement that Both nations are agreed on the project

Roznama Dunya

Well its better china gov share the plan by itself,
Obviously we (political parties ) do not trust on each other.

Its better for china to make a webpage and share it.rather than releasing statements.

Our leaders never trust each other.and when we get information Pakistan army just start punishing who made this issue controversial.

Remember this statement is not just a statement .Chinese agencies definately find some sold politician links with other countries. China intelligence agencies are on alert .

Its not about plans. Khatak knows what he will be getting.

Yay sab iss liye hai kay CPEC ka gosht khanay kay baad uss ki hadiyaan aur chichray kaun hazam karey ga. Khatak ko hadiyaan aur chichray ni milay isi liye Molana diesel bi ab acha lagnay lag gaya hau.

Balochistan is not happy, & dont advocate wrongly on behalf of Balochis.
un k.jpg

History proves that Balochistan was always kept deprived from its rights, Now when there is a natural chance to compensate the previous wrongdoings , The Greedy Panjab is still Circumambulating around Lahore only, Why have they started preferring Eastern route while the the completion of Western route was promised first.

Why does the Govt want to put everything in Panjab only? I have visited Balocistan and know the realities whereas you might have seen things on FB and TV only.

Balochistan is 44% of country, but unfortunately has been suffering a lot due to "Panjab-centered Policies".

Balochistan is not happy, & dont advocate wrongly on behalf of Balochis. View attachment 286082
History proves that Balochistan was always kept deprived from its rights, Now when there is a natural chance to compensate the previous wrongdoings , The Greedy Panjab is still Circumambulating around Lahore only, Why have they started preferring Eastern route while the the completion of Western route was promised first.

Why does the Govt want to put everything in Panjab only? I have visited Balocistan and know the realities whereas you might have seen things on FB and TV only.

Balochistan is 44% of country, but unfortunately has been suffering a lot due to "Panjab-centered Policies".

Any Offical Anti CPEC tatement from Balochistan please share it here... and when Nawaz Sharif went to zhob to Inaugurate the road there why every party was standing beside Nawaz Sharif ?? i can show you pics

now coming on you second point about Lahore ... The Eastern route is also part of CPEC and signed by Chinese they are working on Eastern and western Routes together you can;t say that they are only working on Eastern Route while neglecting western one ... which will be completed in 2018 same as Eastern route i can even post pics here... now To make a road first one has to complete it's feasibility study which is under way On Western Route (i.e N-50 and N-70) FWO is working in Baluchistan and in KPK work will start in March 2016

Burhan-%20DI%20Khan%20CPEC_zpsihovfdgw.jpg

pre-qualification-notice-for-china-pakistan-economic-corridor-(cpec)-western-route-barahma-bahtar-to-d.i.khan(package-i-to-v)-.jpg

now As i said the western Route is under construction and on the same time Eastern route is under construction... when the roads will be completed And Power Plants in Punjab Sindh and Dams in KPK then Special Economic zones will come.. NOt everything is being put in Punjab delusional dude watch the map of CPEC projects every province has it's share Karachi is in Sindh so is Thar And thatta where they are making wind power plants Gwadar is in Baluchistan Sukhi Kinari is in KPK so does many dams which are under construction ... Hub is in Balochistan which is getting 3600 MW coal power plant

That's why the details of CPEC remain a secret. Make no mistake, CPEC will be completed no matter what the treacherous & corrupt politicians say or do. SKIN EM ALIVE and make Pakistan prosper.

if there is nothing shady about the CPEC disclose all the details. lack of disclosure means trouble down the road

This is a commercial deal. Disclose everything. Every penny of it, and then let our experts decide about it. It's time Baluchistan and KPK take their destiny back in their hands.

Any Offical Anti CPEC tatement from Balochistan please share it here... and when Nawaz Sharif went to zhob to Inaugurate the road there why every party was standing beside Nawaz Sharif ?? i can show you pics

now coming on you second point about Lahore ... The Eastern route is also part of CPEC and signed by Chinese they are working on Eastern and western Routes together you can;t say that they are only working on Eastern Route while neglecting western one ... which will be completed in 2018 same as Eastern route i can even post pics here... now To make a road first one has to complete it's feasibility study which is under way On Western Route (i.e N-50 and N-70) FWO is working in Baluchistan and in KPK work will start in March 2016

Burhan-%20DI%20Khan%20CPEC_zpsihovfdgw.jpg

pre-qualification-notice-for-china-pakistan-economic-corridor-(cpec)-western-route-barahma-bahtar-to-d.i.khan(package-i-to-v)-.jpg

now As i said the western Route is under construction and on the same time Eastern route is under construction... when the roads will be completed And Power Plants in Punjab Sindh and Dams in KPK then Special Economic zones will come.. NOt everything is being put in Punjab delusional dude watch the map of CPEC projects every province has it's share Karachi is in Sindh so is Thar And thatta where they are making wind power plants Gwadar is in Baluchistan Sukhi Kinari is in KPK so does many dams which are under construction ... Hub is in Balochistan which is getting 3600 MW coal power plant

You asked "Nawaz Sharif went to zhob to Inaugurate the road there why every party was standing beside Nawaz Sharif ?? "
Because they were lied and betrayed, PLM-N is a bunch of Liers. When they came to know the reality they raised voice against it. The Proof is the APC on 10 Jan 2016 by BNP-M, In which all parties were present who were deceived by PLM-N.
1.JPG

Also read about the APC on 16 May 2015 in Quetta.

Secondly You said, Work on Both routes is on Progress, Let me show you Its Progress.
2.JPG

Out of $46 bn Balochistan will get only $2 bn. What a justice, Wao.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/why-chin...-issued-statement-today.417246/#ixzz3yOJL0qEd

You asked "Nawaz Sharif went to zhob to Inaugurate the road there why every party was standing beside Nawaz Sharif ?? "
Because they were lied and betrayed, PLM-N is a bunch of Liers. When they came to know the reality they raised voice against it. The Proof is the APC on 10 Jan 2016 by BNP-M, In which all parties were present who were deceived by PLM-N. View attachment 289772
Also read about the APC on 16 May 2015 in Quetta.

Secondly You said, Work on Both routes is on Progress, Let me show you Its Progress. View attachment 289771
Out of $46 bn Balochistan will get only $2 bn. What a justice, Wao.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/why-chin...-issued-statement-today.417246/#ixzz3yOJL0qEd

Try harder kid that $2 Billion is For Gwadar and Roads projects... Special Economic zones are not included yet... Plus there are many other projects that are underway in Balochistan... Like 3600 MW Hub coal power plant ...

and yeah there reservations are already cleared by PM Nawaz on 15th January... so stop bitching about it...

12508852_518896808278874_8877179502608206678_n.jpg

12548924_518911804944041_4814617189420412747_n.jpg

CPEC is going ahead no matter what. Everyone needs to be taken along and If the PM of Lahore cant look past his immediate interests then perhaps the Army needs to step in.

I do not have anything to say about CPEC. But following your discussion I am surprised,,,

You don't trust your politicians whom you elected but you trust another nation over them and believe whole heartedly that they will do all the goods for you and not exploit you for their benefits !!!:o:

Do you people think that it is a normal thought process by a normal nation :frown: