Whom Will You Vote ? (Pakistan Elections 2018)

So Whom Are You Going to Vote for?

• PTI

Votes: 62 53.0%
  • PML(N)

Votes: 16 13.7%
  • Jamaat-e-Islami

Votes: 3 2.6%
  • PPP

Votes: 2 1.7%
  • MQM

• Other Party

Votes: 4 3.4%
  • I am not 18 yet.

• I will not cast my vote

Votes: 26 22.2%

• Total voters
These operations were failure on all level, terrorism was increasing despite so called operations.
Nope they were not they were the foundations for the bigger operations

Without N there wouldn't be CPEC. See things are not good right now politically speaking and China have started delaying major CPEC projects like ML-1. Imagine if someone else was in power like PTI with its pro terrorist stance, China will not even bother.

If you are in Karachi then vote for PML-N. They brought peace and order in Karachi, got rid of terrorists once for all. Any ghairatmand Karachitee should vote for N league as #thankyou to N league.

Close your eyes and imagine Pakistan of 2008-2014, it was on brink of extinction. Your other option is to vote for PTI to invite Taliban in Karachi or MQM to invite Raw agents. Its up to you to prove your loyalty to state of Pakistan by voting N league.

Thank you General Raheel and General Akbar

Without N there wouldn't be CPEC. See things are not good right now politically speaking and China have started delaying major CPEC projects like ML-1. Imagine if someone else was in power like PTI with its pro terrorist stance, China will not even bother.

Lol you make me laugh, repeating the same BS over and over again, even though i have debunked you twice on this

Typical bootlicker response.

Typical noothiya response

What bigger operation lol every operation against terrorists worth its salt was approved by Nawaz Sharif after 2013.

Typical bootlicker response.
So you are saying Lyari operation, swat operation and south waziristan operation were approved by nawaj?

Pro terrorist? Remember the statement taliban and we have same enemy?

So you are saying Lyari operation, swat operation and south waziristan operation were approved by nawaj?

Pro terrorist? Remember the statement taliban and we have same enemy?

These operations failed, doesn't matter who approved them. Only after 2013 we got some real results in Karachi and FATA.

Swat operation failed? Nigga that was the starting point :D

Obviously pmln imran khan didnt play his cards wisely for 5 years he only focussed on dharnas or inducting pmln like feudals or corrupts in his party.

And its funny those who are linking fata ops and karachi ops with nawaz. Nawaz ki jo ghumgeen shakal bani thee to agree to allow army ops in karachi woh sab ko pata hai.

Waisey ghenday had key dogley banday dekhay par tera jawab nahi :D

There should be a ban on religious and ethnic partic, and half of the waste will get cleaned up.

Well, PTI is the only preferable choice. I have no reason to not vote for PTI till I give them a chance with powers in federal but unfortunately what I do see is a coalition government in Punjab and centre with IK as PM.

JUI F and JI alliance with religious parties give a tough time in KPK and FATA to PTI beside that ANP PPP and PMLN, interesting days ahead.

Can someone summarize each party’s platform/mission for us Non-Pakistanis?

aur nazreen PPP online polling me bhi zaleel horahi hai...........

haye bhutto saaab