'Anger in army' over Nawaz's tirades but Gen Bajwa tolerating them for democracy: PM Imran

Imran Khan doesn't need to win elections. He only need to ensure corrupt opposition doesn't come back in power

This is where the problem lies. They will make a comeback. They wouldn't have made a comeback if Imran Khan had done his work. Imran Khan hasn't taken these filthy rodents to task. Hence every chance of return.

Nawaz Sharif is going to make a comeback and the Western powers will make sure of that.
Lol he is forever disqualified and no court can give him relief due to him being declared absconder in at least 5 corruption cases

Rules in Pakistan change like I change the diaper of my little one on a daily basis.

LOL whoever is in power writes the rules.

Nawaz Sharif the best PM Pakistan ever produced.
No he is the product of establishment
B5988CB4-1E20-4F8F-B7C3-0A4EFDA9A129.jpeg

The selected PM says that criticism of the army chief has caused outrage in the army.

I would like to ask the Army why you do not feel grief and anger over the actions of your current Chief and former Chiefs, violating the Constitution, violating your position and authority.

Why is your anger so selected?
Exactly. Why isn't army chief angry over bringing your corrupt leader Nawaz Sharif to power three times already?
CA088E4A-C915-405B-A53B-6BA8D77A5E58.jpeg

Yes Zardari and co were also responsible. If not then why he was the first to congratulate his Abbu Obama.

As for the OBL part, he was not in Abbotabad. This whole operation was a hollywood drama to make Obama win elections

No, that's not what happened, if you want something resembling the real story, look up Seymour Hersh's detailed writing in the London review of books. Either that, or you can wait, the truth will out given enough time.

Case in point, the 1990 election rigging case was finally ruled on in 2012, Musharraf's verdict was given in 2019 etc.
It was declared in 2012 by SC that 1990 election was rigged. Who benefited the most but Nawaz Sharif who became first time PM through these rigged elections? Yet the same guy became third time PM in 2013, a year after this historic verdict. What accountability?
This is where the problem lies. They will make a comeback. They wouldn't have made a comeback if Imran Khan had done his work. Imran Khan hasn't taken these filthy rodents to task. Hence every chance of return.
Almost entire opposition is behind bars or has run away to London in corruption cases and you say Imran Khan is not doing enough lol
Rules in Pakistan change like I change the diaper of my little one on a daily basis.

LOL whoever is in power writes the rules.
Imran Khan and Bajwa are in power and they are writing these rules together. In Bajwa doctrine there is no room for any corrupt opposition. Just look at Bangladesh.
NRO ka lafz suna hai kabhi ? :D
Imran Khan has been denying NRO to corrupt opposition since 1996

It was declared in 2012 by SC that 1990 election was rigged. Who benefited the most but Nawaz Sharif who became first time PM through these rigged elections? Yet the same guy became third time PM in 2013, a year after this historic verdict. What accountability?

Almost entire opposition is behind bars or has run away to London in corruption cases and you say Imran Khan is not doing enough lol

Imran Khan and Bajwa are in power and they are writing these rules together. In Bajwa doctrine there is no room for any corrupt opposition. Just look at Bangladesh.

Imran Khan has been denying NRO to corrupt opposition since 1996
imran khan kya hamesha PM rahy ga is mulk ka ? ap bhi badshah hain yaar .:what:

It's not proven whether Nawaz was aware of or involved in the plot to bolster IJI against BB, or that he was in on it. If he was, and if it can be proven, then that's an actual other solid ground for disqualification or more. FIA must surely have looked into any links he may have had, I'm not sure what they found.

General Durrani submitted written affidavit in SC that he gave Nawaz Sharif and other IJI politicians money to dislodge Bhutto govt. What more evidence do you need?

Bajwa and Khan are puppets controlled by Western powers.
and Nawaz was sent down by God Almighty himself?
You should look up for a word called "adapt". To evolve is a strength. Only idiots keeping banging on walls because "U-turn" is not acceptable.
Theory of evolution is accepted by N-Leage in latest Daar Leaks.