Whom Will You Vote ? (Pakistan Elections 2018)

So Whom Are You Going to Vote for?

• PTI

Votes: 62 53.0%
  • PML(N)

Votes: 16 13.7%
  • Jamaat-e-Islami

Votes: 3 2.6%
  • PPP

Votes: 2 1.7%
  • MQM

• Other Party

Votes: 4 3.4%
  • I am not 18 yet.

• I will not cast my vote

Votes: 26 22.2%

• Total voters
Pakistan Elections 2013 Results.
1203px-2013_General_Elections_in_Pakistan.svg.png

I live in Karachi. In last elections i voted for PTI, but now i will go for Jamaat-e-Islami, bcz PTI only focused Punjab they don't give a fk about Karachi or Sindh.

So Whom Will You Vote and why ?

@waz @Devil Soul @Zarvan @Proudpakistaniguy @El Sidd @war&peace @Kabira @Zibago @Samlee @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox @Maarkhoor
Jamat e harami the two faced hypocrites who allied with both pti and pmln in different provinces

Added
They made Karachi Roshniyon Ka shehar. then MQM came and fked everything.

Karachi was Known as the "City of Lights" in the 1960s and 1970s for its vibrant nightlife, I didn't know jammati:alcoholic: were liberal and party Animals:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I don't undertand this mentality. You are voting for a new Government, not the personality of the local candidate. All the decisions will be made by the winning Government so it is your responsibilty to vote for who you think will make good decisions for Pakistan. The local MNA is not going to do anything for you if the orders from the top are not in line with what you want.

I personally wouldn't even vote for a member of my own family if he was standing for a party that I disagree with.
At the moment the parties have not annoounced their candidates. Therefore deciding is rather difficult.

If a party supposed to win the elections nominates an idiot I would not vote for him.

At the moment the parties have not annoounced their candidates. Therefore deciding is rather difficult.

If a party supposed to win the elections nominates an idiot I would not vote for him.

This is why PMLN wins every time. The Pakistani voters do not think nationally but only locally. If everyone thought of Pakistan as a whole then we wouldn't have the same old corrupt parties ruling for decades. The vision of the party should be the most improtant thing but people are only concerned with what the local MNA can do for them.

Are you suggesting I should vote for Hanif Abbasi / Shakeel Awan / Chaudhry Nisar.

Actually Chaudhry Nisar is acceptable to me.

PMLN took Pakistan debt from 40 billion to 80 billion.
If they come into power again expect the debt to grow
to over 100 billion.

The problem is apparent here. Its not the 12 votes of pti, 3 votes for N or for anybody else but the 8 votes that are saying we won't vote.

Bhai you forgo every right to criticize the govt, institution and Pakistan if you don't vote. I said this in 2013 and I will say it here again.

Vote for anyone you want ( bas PPP ko na karna khuda ka wasta) but VOTE!!!

Are you suggesting I should vote for Hanif Abbasi / Shakeel Awan / Chaudhry Nisar.

Actually Chaudhry Nisar is acceptable to me.
People will vote for killers if thet are from their village, locality or tribe guess you are new to Pakistani politics :D

Vote for Pakistan awam league led by visionary Dr Moazam Niaazi

Moto : he will turn water into petrol and distribute it for free @Zibago @Musafir117 @El Sidd

Boyakasha :D

People will vote for killers if thet are from their village, locality or tribe guess you are new to Pakistani politics :D

Boyakasha :D

Not new. Just can't vote for any tom, dick and harry.

Vote for Pakistan awam league led by visionary Dr Moazam Niaazi

Moto : he will turn water into petrol and distribute it for free @Zibago @Musafir117 @El Sidd

The mooostashhh deserves it

I live in Karachi. In last elections i voted for PTI, but now i will go for Jamaat-e-Islami, bcz PTI only focused Punjab they don't give a fk about Karachi or Sindh.

@waz @Devil Soul @Zarvan @Proudpakistaniguy @El Sidd @war&peace @Kabira @Zibago @Samlee @DESERT FIGHTER @Desert Fox @Maarkhoor

Good for you.

Vote emaan ki tarah pherte rehna chaiye.

I will decide on on election day. Hote dikhai nahi de rahe

Voted PTI in 2013. I am not voting anyone in coming election. I will not be in Pakistan and also they are all same so dont make any difference whom you vote

Best bet for Karachi people is to vote Jamat, or PMLN, both these parties will be able to squeeze PPP (most probably sind govt) to get things done for Karachi...best would be Jamat bcause they have a good political setup in Karachi.

Any party that isn't subservient to US demands and puts Pakistan first. Only PTI comes out on top of the list.

PTI isn't free from error and mistakes, but it at least fulfills some of the most important criterias for the time being.

on what basis did you come to this conclusion. PTI was against corrupt politician then they start taking them all, PTI was against Moroosi Syasat then we got Treen's son. now you want to test this theory too?