'Anger in army' over Nawaz's tirades but Gen Bajwa tolerating them for democracy: PM Imran

General Durrani submitted written affidavit in SC that he gave Nawaz Sharif and other IJI politicians money to dislodge Bhutto govt. What more evidence do you need?

The full list of beneficiaries was given in that affidavit and also by ex COAS. FIA has already recorded Nawaz's statements on the case in 2015. Are you alleging that evidence has been found of his complicity and conspiracy in misusing funds?

If so, the current government should probe the matter again and FIA should investigate. If Nawaz's culpability is proven beyond any doubt, then he should face full consequences of the law. Until then, while there's no doubt he was a beneficiary of disbursed funds, there's nothing to implicate him legally.

imran khan kya hamesha PM rahy ga is mulk ka ? ap bhi badshah hain yaar .:what:
Not the target. We want reforms that block the way of future aal and aulads of corrupt thugs. Nabi SAW di aal aulad nu puchda koi nai enna beghairtaan di aal aulad maggar awaam laggi aa.

e71ff500-089b-4c92-a068-4a3ffbf4dcb2.jpg

Not the target. We want reforms that block the way of future aal and aulads of corrupt thugs. Nabi SAW di aal aulad nu puchda koi nai enna beghairtaan di aal aulad maggar awaam laggi aa.
People who claim to be Qureshis and Syeds are dime a dozen in Government.

From Sayyid Uzbek Bukharis to Shahs of Quraish.

Why is Bajwa even concerned about politics? Shouldn't he worry about internal security and security issues that he changed the rules of Pakistan and forecefully imposed himself upon the country for 3 more years?

You will never see American chief of army staff tolerate politicians. it's only in third world military failed governments that generals tolerate politicians
Rote rahey ga tu 2028 tak :-(

Allah is just. Every tyrant meets a horrible end, we have the example of Pharoah in front of us.

People who claim to be Qureshis and Syeds are dime a dozen in Government.

From Sayyid Uzbek Bukharis to Shahs of Quraish.
Nabi SAW has been given "Kasrat" by Allah, revealed in Surah Kausar. His Progeny roams the earth as promised by the God Almighty.

Aal aulad of corrupt thugs have no place in dunya and akhirah.

Nabi SAW has been given "Kasrat" by Allah, revealed in Surah Kausar. His Progeny roams the earth as promised by the God Almighty.

Aal aulad of corrupt thugs have no place in dunya and akhirah.

Nowhere does that imply that they are better than others or who inherited right to rule nor guarantee preservation of their faith.

The more you make it about race. The more further away your argument would be from Islam.

Humans are equal lest their deeds which only God can judge.

Nowhere does that imply that they are better than others or who inherited right to rule nor guarantee preservation of their faith.

The more you make it about race. The more further away your argument would be from Islam.

Humans are equal lest their deeds which only God can judge.
Don't put words in my mouth.
And yes, Nawaz will be judged by his bad deeds and so will others who are actively protecting ill gotten wealth.

What've you been reading old man. To procure wealth by halal means is an ibadat. Hazrat Khadija was a wealthy person.
Trading fairly is a service to humanity. But traders who trade fairly are never wealthier than their competitors and hence can only be considered 'wealthy' by others.

Not all fair tradings are Halal but all Halal tradings are fair. Why do you feel the need to discuss this? Running short on propaganda material?

Trading fairly is a service to humanity. But traders who trade fairly are never wealthier than their competitors and hence can only be considered 'wealthy' by others.

Not all fair tradings are Halal but all Halal tradings are fair. Why do you feel the need to discuss this? Running short on propaganda material?
Carry on dear sir. Just putting up with your ample red herrings.