Which rule did this post break ?

which Ethnic? I don't see any particular ethnicity I mentioned in my post, so if I say there is corruption in Pakistan done by Non-Urdu speakers so this break PDF rule?
My dear its BASIC ETHICS not to base your thought process on ethnic grounds and you are terming all communities other than one as corrupt .... while fact of the matter is corruption is not limited or related to any single community ....

Secondly I am not interested in this debate therefore i expect you would not argue on this just for sake of argument so even If you would quote this post, I would not like to reply on this thread further.

Have a Nice Day and Good Bye
HRK

My dear its BASIC ETHICS not to base your thought process on ethnic grounds and you are terming all communities other than one as corrupt .... while fact of the matter is corruption is not limited or related to any single community ....

Secondly I am not interested in this debate therefore i expect you would not argue on this just for sake of argument so even If you would quote this post, I would not like to reply on this thread further.

Have a Nice Day and Good Bye
HRK

I don't want either, but one Moderator is kept Harassing me which is frustrating. If the administration wants me to leave or Quit, so I will but I don't like the way one moderator is abusing his authority.

have a great day.

Reactions: HRK
You are not supposed to highlight the problems of Karachiites on this forum.

Thats the problem.

Jin ki zameen, un ka mulk :)

Honestly speaking this whole Karachi Tax Collection comparison among cities and this whole narrative is quite absurd. Tax collection in Pakistan is not simple as a head count. Certain taxes are applied only in Karachi because of international trade aka the Port or the registered head office in Karachi. Tomorrow let's say we make an entirely new city only for export oriented industries you can't just start comparing its impact, benefit or liability on an economy on the basis of tax collection alone.
Yes it would. To make it successful and flourish u would have to provide facilities upto that level.

Compare road facilities of karachi lahore and islamabad.

Compare sanitation system of KLI.

Compare water distribution of KLI.

They are way below than lahore and islamabad. 40% of karachi purchase water through tanker which inimaginable in lahore and islamabad.

Sanitation and gutter overflow is a common problem even in elite areas.

If u dont live here u have no right to speak as u r not the one who is suffering. People sufferring will shout. Why would u shout u dont have any problem nor does u feel for our problems.
People who are always in front to Own Pakistan don't pay Taxes, People who came from India leaving a huge sum of property and being told that they are traitors, and have to go back they pay the most so the rest of Sons of soil do the corruption, betray the country and enjoy their lives.

I Would like to know which PDF rule does this post break because I got issued a warning twice from this @krash guy for posting a comment on Karachi, he is just abusing his authority here on PDF by literally issuing warnings when a post doesn't break a single rule, not abusive towards any particular Ethnicity. Is this how PDF works? that if Mods don't like something but even if it's true they just Delete it and shut it down? if so then stop calling yourself an international forum, you guys are turning out to be worse than Indian forums. I've complained about this Krash guy in GHQ but so far no action.

I am tagging some other mods @waz @WebMaster
Brother u might be right on issues of Karachi but the way to present it via community card is not right. Karachi belongs to people of karachi which includes people of every language and culture. So while talking about problems of karachi put aside ethinicity.
I don't want either, but one Moderator is kept Harassing me which is frustrating. If the administration wants me to leave or Quit, so I will but I don't like the way one moderator is abusing his authority.

have a great day.
Mention that administrator by name and report the post to @WebMaster .

you just prove my point, why people of Pakistan still holds grudge against the Urdu speaking people, you mentioned Altaf Hussain but forget many many other Migrants, the point here is that my post does not violate any rule, nor it target any particular ethnicity. So why is this 1 mod is abusing his position to constantly harass me?

I, who has been banned more than anyone is saying that this post doesn't have to break any rules but had the tendency to fill this thread with unruly posts...hence he was right to close the thread, he did not ban you did he?

People who are always in front to Own Pakistan don't pay Taxes, People who came from India leaving a huge sum of property and being told that they are traitors, and have to go back they pay the most so the rest of Sons of soil do the corruption, betray the country and enjoy their lives.

I Would like to know which PDF rule does this post break because I got issued a warning twice from this @krash guy for posting a comment on Karachi, he is just abusing his authority here on PDF by literally issuing warnings when a post doesn't break a single rule, not abusive towards any particular Ethnicity. Is this how PDF works? that if Mods don't like something but even if it's true they just Delete it and shut it down? if so then stop calling yourself an international forum, you guys are turning out to be worse than Indian forums. I've complained about this Krash guy in GHQ but so far no action.

And the ethno-fascism continues.
Razaq bhai apki jaan ko sakoon nai ata yar? Allah k bande thandi lassi piyo aur chill karo brother.

And the ethno-fascism continues.
Razaq bhai apki jaan ko sakoon nai ata yar? Allah k bande thandi lassi piyo aur chill karo brother.
You are spreading lies based on self imposed truths, and expect everyone else to believe it, just because you said it, it does not make it true, that's wrong at every level.

I will try to breakdown my understanding of your statements. According to your definition, although I was born in Pakistan, but raised in UK, my family is Pakistani to their core, but they, and I am no "son of the soil"
So, surely, my interpretation has some neutrality.

People who are always in front to Own Pakistan don't pay Taxes,
What kind of statement is this? it has no basis in reality, nor is it based on any facts. It is designed to induce hate between different groups, and spread false information, surely, that is wrong.

People who came from India leaving a huge sum of property and being told that they are traitors,
Again, you are imposing your viewpoints based on self-imposed logic. No one, and I mean no one calls the people who migrated from the rest of South Asia to Pakistan, traitors. That's simply ridiculous, and a total lie. By calling such a statement to be an implied truth within Pakistani society, you are spreading lies, and hate. That is sad and highly unfair.

and have to go back they pay the most so the rest of Sons of soil do the corruption, betray the country and enjoy their lives.
Again, you are presenting your personal views as facts, they are just your views, nothing else. But they are clearly false without any basis in reality, your statement is designed to spread hate. I do not know if that is your intention. But, I can assure you, that is how it comes across. If you have anger issues regarding something, it is better to discuss, then pass blanket judgements. Especially, those that would naturally spread hate among people, and spread false information to anyone who reads your statements.

I cannot comment on your warnings, but you are so clearly wrong in expressing your views in the manner you have. Your statements are designed to spread hate, and they are factually totally untrue. This is my honest opinion.
Yeah seriously dude these ethno-fascists openly threaten to block Karachi port, declare freedom or na jane kya kya John Rambo wali baatein karte hain. Aur mods in ko choosni de kar chup karwa dete hain.

Even if we try to reason with them we are blocked and banned. In ka Karachi bhi to phir poore mulk k sarmaye aur tijarat ki wajah se chal rha hai. Agar hum bhi in ki jaga Gwadar k sath tijarat shuru kar den to in ko sukoon a jaye ga.

Our ancestors left India, came here, now that chapter is closed. We don't keep on doing randi rona based on that for years and years bhai jaan. My grandfather was alloted soo much land in Indian Punjab he had to leave that behind. Hid 11 days evading Sikh extremist patrols. Our trains came from Indian Punjab painted red with our muslim Punjabi blood. Our women dishonored. Lekin Alhamdulilah ab hum sab Pakistani hain. Iss ke barey mein ham complaint nahi karte. Balke shukar manate hain k hume apna watan mil gya.

Ap k saath bilkul ghalat hua hoga in the beginning. Lekin wo waqt kab ka guzar chuka hai bhai.

Aur urdu to ab aksar o beshtar pura Pakistan hi bolta hai mere bhai.

Barai meharbani kuch aqal ka daman pakro bhai jan.

not all who came over left behind anything. most who came, came to improve their lot. many paupers became rich with help of corrupt officials.

they not only improved their financial status many also manged to change their zaat/qaum. there are kasbis I know of that are now bhattis, telis are mughal, pandits that are mian, shudra who are now sayyad. bakarwal gujjar are chughtais, shudra who were then mussali are now sheikh and it goes on and on.

not all who came over left behind anything. most who came, came to improve their lot. many paupers became rich with help of corrupt officials.

they not only improved their financial status many also manged to change their zaat/qaum. there are kasbis I know of that are now bhattis, telis are mughal, pandits that are mian, shudra who are now sayyad. bakarwal gujjar are chughtais, shudra who were then mussali are now sheikh and it goes on and on.
I dont think Karachiwala bhai jans will understand what your post is about but yes you bring up a very pertinent point.

Your post is stupid, shows your lack of understanding and shallow thinking and more importantly is intended to start an ethnic flame war.

Most of the taxes collected in Karachi are not paid by "Muhajirs" rather by the industry, which employs people of all ethnicities, is owned by people from all over Pakistan, and sell their products all over Pakistan and collect sales tax from all over Pakistan.

All the bank head offices are in Karachi, but they hold deposits from people all over Pakistan and thus the taxes paid by them on their profit does not mean there is no contribution of other provinces in that tax.

Similarly all imports/exports go through Karachi port thus all custom and excise duties are collected in Karachi, that does not mean Karachi pays that tax.

Let me help you with a few things that i picked up from that post

1. Racist
2. Exaggeration
3. None factual
4. hate speech

Most of the Migrants ended up poor, the incentives they were promised and Properties they were given taken back, my whole family from both sides lived in Karachi and knows all about its history, from the calls of traitor ( to Fatima Jinnah ) to shooting young boys after identifying them as Muhajir's.
Let me help you with a few things that i picked up from that post

1. Racist
2. Exaggeration
3. None factual
4. hate speech

What you should've done is keep quiet, and not show yourself to be even dumber than the mod I am arguing, But here you are...
Your post is not only stupid and shows your shallow thinking and absolute lack of understanding and more importantly is intended to start an ethnic flame war. Period.

Ethnic war? LOL are you even serious? my post was about how people who declare themselves to be Sons of the Soils or land pay far fewer taxes than they should, and the city which was built by a certain ethnicity after day night hard work are Paying taxes but not getting enough in return, and when they do ask for the rightful share they are told to shut up and MQM MQM MQM , Punjab KPK and Baluchistan has their own MQM's still up and operating within Pakistan's govt and yet all of the other states are getting their fair share of Federal funds for development except Karachi, and whatever Funds released most goes to Interior Sindh where Sindhi's don't even let Karachi wale buy lands, my uncles buy 8-10 acre of land in one of the city in Sindh ( not Karachi ) and his land was grabbed by Sindhi's wadera's with the help of a person who sells it after knowing that guy is from Karachi.
People here have literally no clue about the situation on the ground in Karachi but their fake patriotism is over the top, its freaking hilarious.

Your post is stupid, shows your lack of understanding and shallow thinking and more importantly is intended to start an ethnic flame war.

Most of the taxes collected in Karachi are not paid by "Muhajirs" rather by the industry, which employs people of all ethnicities, is owned by people from all over Pakistan, and sell their products all over Pakistan and collect sales tax from all over Pakistan.

All the bank head offices are in Karachi, but they hold deposits from people all over Pakistan and thus the taxes paid by them on their profit does not mean there is no contribution of other provinces in that tax.

Similarly all imports/exports go through Karachi port thus all custom and excise duties are collected in Karachi, that does not mean Karachi pays that tax.
You are requested not to be personal. While agree with your argument of ethinicity but i dont agree with the argument of export and import . Who bears the cost of infrastructure destruction due to this traffic.

For the argument sake, even if karachi people do not have contribution even the local gdp of karachi in terms of manufacturing capacity is very high. Did u ever try to compare the basic facilities of karachi with lahore and islamabad? We dont get water in 40% city. Remaining 60% city is getting water mixed with severage lines.

Road infrastructure is pathetic.
No mass transit system till to date.
Severage lines broken.
Governemnt offices dont work without speed money.
Police do not have locals as a result they dont care. We cant pit an FIR of missing CNIC without speed money

Yes it would. To make it successful and flourish u would have to provide facilities upto that level.
Of course you will have to but the point was you cannot compare the impact of that particular city on the overall economy just on the basis of tax collection alone.

Compare road facilities of karachi lahore and islamabad.
Compare sanitation system of KLI.
Compare water distribution of KLI.
They are way below than lahore and islamabad. 40% of karachi purchase water through tanker which inimaginable in lahore and islamabad.
Sanitation and gutter overflow is a common problem even in elite areas.

Who is suppose to improve the road facilities, sanitation system, water distribution, garbage collection etc of any given town or city?

Is it responsibility of Lahore, Islamabad, Peshawar or Quetta for that matter to improve conditions in Karachi?

Are all these problems fairly recent?
I used to live in karachi between 90 - 94 and I still remember the water tanker thing (ridiculous).

Where was last year's Rs1,241.13 billion sindh budget spent?

A mega city like karachi should be made an independent administrative unit.
Just comparing it with other cities is nothing more than just a smearing campaign as if Lahore is using all the budget of Karachi or Gujarat is having better water supply because karachi is being deprived of water or other cities are having a better garbage collection as if all the karachi trucks are busy collecting theirs.

If u dont live here u have no right to speak as u r not the one who is suffering. People sufferring will shout. Why would u shout u dont have any problem nor does u feel for our problems.
I agree with you, the entity going through the suffering is the one feeling it the most. Having said that, you also have no right to speak against other cities and portray as if your city is being deprived on their behest as this argument is logically and factually incorrect. You can always aspire to be equal or better than other cities, healthy competition always yield good results.

Karachi suffers because of political agenda, objectives and of-course our favourite national sport "corruption". The people of karachi need to stand up for their rights, ask the right questions from the right people, take actions that will bring them good results. But this whole narrative depicted by some of the members here on the forum or on tv by a certain political elements that karachi is facing all these problems on behest of other cities is just smoke and mirrors.