Which rule did this post break ?

This dilemma of superiority complex is not just limited to a particular group in Pakistan, rather its a global phenomenon

Hm yeh hain to isi ley hm yeh hain

Or isi ley baaki yeh hain layhaaza by default hm future m b yeh he ho gy ku k baaki sb have been condemned ,even their bacterias, to be the other yeh --------

Dude you just accused everyone living outside the boundaries of a certain "angelic" city to be corrupt and expects all of them to cool down

you just prove my point, why people of Pakistan still holds grudge against the Urdu speaking people, y

Brother students get tortured for committing mistakes in their urdu lessons so when are you learning any regional langauge ? For starters I'd recommend learning sindhi

For example, Unilever Pakistan has 7 plants in Punjab and one third party plant in Karachi, however all the custom duties are collected in Karachi for imports. Just because Karachi has a port doesn't mean Karachi has generated this tax instead it collected on behalf of Punjab. This has become a fashion to bash other ethnicities by ethano fascists from all sides.

Your post is stupid, shows your lack of understanding and shallow thinking and more importantly is intended to start an ethnic flame war.

Most of the taxes collected in Karachi are not paid by "Muhajirs" rather by the industry, which employs people of all ethnicities, is owned by people from all over Pakistan, and sell their products all over Pakistan and collect sales tax from all over Pakistan.

All the bank head offices are in Karachi, but they hold deposits from people all over Pakistan and thus the taxes paid by them on their profit does not mean there is no contribution of other provinces in that tax.

Similarly all imports/exports go through Karachi port thus all custom and excise duties are collected in Karachi, that does not mean Karachi pays that tax.
But but but but but....mohajir......Karachi.....port city.......taxes.....pore mulk ko chalane wala.....Karachi....aww :(
You are requested not to be personal. While agree with your argument of ethinicity but i dont agree with the argument of export and import . Who bears the cost of infrastructure destruction due to this traffic.

For the argument sake, even if karachi people do not have contribution even the local gdp of karachi in terms of manufacturing capacity is very high. Did u ever try to compare the basic facilities of karachi with lahore and islamabad? We dont get water in 40% city. Remaining 60% city is getting water mixed with severage lines.

Road infrastructure is pathetic.
No mass transit system till to date.
Severage lines broken.
Governemnt offices dont work without speed money.
Police do not have locals as a result they dont care. We cant pit an FIR of missing CNIC without speed money
Acha yar man liya Karachi ka masla hai.
Lekin uske liye responsible local Karachi ya SIndh govt hai na ke poora Pakistan or "Sons of Soils" as he keeps saying. Bhaiyo ap log apne local Sindhi ya Karachi k leaderaan k sath deal karne k bajaye poore mulk to kasoorwar thehra rahe ho? Ye to ghalat baat hai.

Ap log bar bar ye kahe jaate ho Karachi akele ki waja se poora mulk chal rha hai.
To jaan lo KArachi bhi poorey mulk ki waja se chal raha hai.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
My entire post is in Urdu. I AM URDU SPEAK.

For example, Unilever Pakistan has 7 plants in Punjab and one third party plant in Karachi, however all the custom duties are collected in Karachi for imports. Just because Karachi has a port doesn't mean Karachi has generated this tax instead it collected on behalf of Punjab. This has become a fashion to bash other ethnicities by ethano fascists from all sides.
I feel need to admit one thing and clarify something along with that.

YES THIS WHOLE DEBATE TO AN EXTENT I THINK STARTED WITH ME

BUT

THAT WAS IN RESULT TO THE DISCRIMINATION I FACED AT HANDS OF KARACHIWALA/URDUSPEAK/BHAIYYA LOG/GUTKA WALI SARKAR OR WHATEVER IS THE RIGHT TERM. AND THAT TOO IN AMERICA.

I HAD NEVER ENCOUNTERED SUCH VITRIOL AND ETHNO-FASCISM MY ENTIRE LIFE IN PUNJAB.

Mind you I got to live in all kinds of small and large cities up and down entire length of Punjab province. I also lived with Punjabis(both potohari and lower/central Punjabis), Seraikis, Pathans(soooo many of these lovely folks), and very few Sindhis and Balochis. Got along very well with them. We may have fought over Biryani or whose turn it was in cricket. But we never had a race issue.

Until I came to America and interacted with these angelic people who basically feed Pakistan with their money :)

Agree...
Being a member of this forum and being allowed to post is a privilege only and subject to rules both written and implied. The moderators do their job well and if I may mildly criticize with one exception.

I have learned to limit and mute my desire to stop the vile insults to my nation by those who constantly remind us for the billionth time that we lost the Civil War ; the evergreen " surrender ceremony " picture is posted for the billionth time too, to remind us just where we stand in their eyes. Those who do so are never censured, and their glee in twisting the knife in our wounds knows no bounds.

When our patriotism is based on the future not the past, it is our expression of patriotism that must be gagged for the sentiments of the "victors". Because even looking positively at the future for our nation hurts those who would like to live in the past.

Our nationalism and love for our land must be muted for the fear of hurting the "victors" who (as they should) love their nation above everything else.

But those are limits which we must accept if we want to remain on this forum, and I will remain silent, in pain and in humiliation as long as I can bear it ... which may not be for long.
Of course we are free to graciously leave...

Sorry brother, although I can understand you sentiments, I will have to disagree with your basic conclusions.

That incident, reminder or whatever someone may choose to call it, is a historically reality, it is a claim based on facts, there is a clear difference between claiming facts, and claiming fantasies as facts, as the OP in this thread has done.

I for one, feel no shame in that lose, because of the facts surrounding the situation, which I have pointed out in a different thread. I do feel shame for the suffering, and lose of life, I wish it could have been different, on both sides.

Plus I would like to believe that as a nation, we are strong enough to face our shortcomings, we need not hide behind lies and censure, like our neighbours. If you wish I can try and find the interview where an Indian foreign secretary claimed that Chinese admit they lost the war with India in 1962, and another foreign secretary claim tat Pakistan gained independence from India, as in from the Indian state. God forbid we ever become this delusional.

Lets not hide from facts, but also, lets not allow lies and delusions space to spread.

Playing victim card is not going to get you any good. In-case of legitimate grievance, reach GHQ Section.

Regards,

People who are always in front to Own Pakistan don't pay Taxes, People who came from India leaving a huge sum of property and being told that they are traitors, and have to go back they pay the most so the rest of Sons of soil do the corruption, betray the country and enjoy their lives.

I Would like to know which PDF rule does this post break because I got issued a warning twice from this @krash guy for posting a comment on Karachi, he is just abusing his authority here on PDF by literally issuing warnings when a post doesn't break a single rule, not abusive towards any particular Ethnicity. Is this how PDF works? that if Mods don't like something but even if it's true they just Delete it and shut it down? if so then stop calling yourself an international forum, you guys are turning out to be worse than Indian forums. I've complained about this Krash guy in GHQ but so far no action.

I am tagging some other mods @waz @WebMaster

Not that I need to after a dozen members have already spelt it out but take your pick,

1) Flame baiting

2) Stoking ethnic hatred

3) Name calling

4) Literally insulting and abusing around +200 million Pakistanis based on ethnically charged propaganda

All this after already having been advised against it without any warnings.

I don't want either, but one Moderator is kept Harassing me which is frustrating. If the administration wants me to leave or Quit, so I will but I don't like the way one moderator is abusing his authority.

have a great day.

I apologize for harassing you by not responding to or issuing you warnings for your uncalled for personal attacks, abuse, and insults aimed directly at me on multiple occasions.

Also, please refrain from lying just to gain sympathy. Doesn't help your case, people can see right through you. You've received a single warning from me so far. You are about to receive the second for the comment you left on my profile. I would have left it be but I do not want to harass you again.