scionoftheindus
Razpak is banned permanently... Chakbamu?nobody knowsYa didn't see them from a long time.
Oh but u dont know its me who is razpak's new id . Ohhhhhh!!!!Open the Arabic Coffee shop once again and we can see Razpak with another id once more. He changed his id and get banned once more. He is the one who like to say "Nigga" to his Arab friends (falcon29/al-hasani)...........
@RazPaK is active on the form,with canged Id and gender ,hint id starts with "s".
I really wish that guy turns into a good poster, he has the capability to be one just that he gives in to provocations easily (and makes equally provocative posts ).He is the one who like to say "Nigga" to his Arab friends (falcon29/al-hasani)...........
The whole post shows values and morals taught to u. But then why should i be surprised.I have always doubted that ID, i know it belongs to a troll but cant figure out which one.
Razpak was a dare devil, I really dont think he will hide behind such female IDs.
He was abusive but principled. lol
Gosh!The whole post shows values and morals taught to u. But then why should i be surprised.
This poster would instill terror in the hearts of Indians in general and Hindutvawadi terrorists in particular. Too bad he was permanently banned.Thi is the third time i am hearing his name here, seems like someone very liked by ppl?
Dont try to hide what u have just said a while back. The person u are referring to in post 19 in ur response to chota bheem is none other than me. This isnt the first time u have made such attack but what shame that despite being a woman urself u went this far with ur bs.Gosh!
I hope the guys have got it wrong, you cant be razpak.
Razpak was a dare devil.
Plsss not you.
terror???This poster would instill terror in the hearts of Indians in general and Hindutvawadi terrorists in particular. Too bad he was permanently banned.
I'm so glad that you're not Razpak.I am so ashamed u are a woman.
Kya faraq parta hai , acha hee hua chala gaya, yahan indians kay hathon pakistanion ki bezatti hee honi hoti hai. Isi leay tau hum is forum pay atay hain. Zaleel honay kay leay.This poster would instill terror in the hearts of Indians in general and Hindutvawadi terrorists in particular. Too bad he was permanently banned.
Razpak is banned permanently... Chakbamu?nobody knows
His negative ratings got him banned. He had the highest on the forum.Why?
what is hard to believe? that razPak was a nice guy???I just cant believe this levina woman's words.