Where are chak bamu and razpak?

Open the Arabic Coffee shop once again and we can see Razpak with another id once more. He changed his id and get banned once more. He is the one who like to say "Nigga" to his Arab friends (falcon29/al-hasani)...........:D

Oh but u dont know its me who is razpak's new id . Ohhhhhh!!!!

Some people's idiocy got no limits.

@RazPaK is active on the form,with canged Id and gender ,hint id starts with "s".

Razpak was a dare devil, I really dont think he will hide behind such female IDs.
He was abusive but principled. lol

He is the one who like to say "Nigga" to his Arab friends (falcon29/al-hasani)...........:D
I really wish that guy turns into a good poster, he has the capability to be one just that he gives in to provocations easily (and makes equally provocative posts :sick:).

I have always doubted that ID, i know it belongs to a troll but cant figure out which one.
Razpak was a dare devil, I really dont think he will hide behind such female IDs.
He was abusive but principled. lol
The whole post shows values and morals taught to u. But then why should i be surprised.

Gosh!
I hope the guys have got it wrong, you cant be razpak.
Razpak was a dare devil.
Plsss not you.:tsk:

Gosh!
I hope the guys have got it wrong, you cant be razpak.
Razpak was a dare devil.
Plsss not you.:tsk:
Dont try to hide what u have just said a while back. The person u are referring to in post 19 in ur response to chota bheem is none other than me. This isnt the first time u have made such attack but what shame that despite being a woman urself u went this far with ur bs.

But its just that pdf admins stay silent on ur constant trolling against me ,you always get away with this. Cool as i said earlier this place is for indians just carry on ur sh1t.

But today u stooped too low just too low. I am so ashamed u are a woman.

This poster would instill terror in the hearts of Indians in general and Hindutvawadi terrorists in particular. Too bad he was permanently banned.
terror???
Naah.
He was a nice guy but a little too abusive, which can be attributed to his past. Pls dont make him sound like a "terror".
He was far better than many religious bigots on this forum.

I am so ashamed u are a woman.
I'm so glad that you're not Razpak. :lol:

This poster would instill terror in the hearts of Indians in general and Hindutvawadi terrorists in particular. Too bad he was permanently banned.
Kya faraq parta hai , acha hee hua chala gaya, yahan indians kay hathon pakistanion ki bezatti hee honi hoti hai. Isi leay tau hum is forum pay atay hain. Zaleel honay kay leay.

I just cant believe this levina woman's words. People could stoop so low and go that far.

I just cant believe this levina woman's words.
what is hard to believe? that razPak was a nice guy???
He was a nice guy with a great sense of humor, i have seen him communicate with many members on this forum and occasionally he used to make very sane posts.
But then he was extremely abusive.