Whats the best way to approach your crush ?

Well.wisher.
R u one of the following

1. Motte aunty who thinks she is sexy
2. Cute
3. Hot
4. Simple wife material

Advice depends upon which one of the above u are

Signed

The love peer (desi style)

I wont disclose my personal information this much love guru g

. . . . .
Hey, Idiot this is not your India. We respect woman so if you can't keep it civil, just stay away. @waz

You shouldn’t be in a hurry. I am 26, and i am single. 28 is normal age to get married. I am planning to marry next year.
I got married at 28 but my family started forcing since 21-22 yrs ...as soon as I finished my undergrad.

Im more interested in the creative subjects than the sciences or engineering . Having fun time in uni with a lighter subject :D

Actually philosophy is boring .. I m not that deep involved in philosophy , those who are , are depressive nd dead heart .. otherwise im the type whom you will see sleeping during or trying to run away from philosophical lectures . Its yaawwn .. I hope no one tells my teachers they perceive im listening to them but I am active listening to songs during lecture ..
But still Im interested in maintaining my future in this field i get good marks . :D
What? It's not depressing at all. Philosophy is the precursor to modern science.

As for falling asleep in classes...lol I used to skip classes entirely during my college days. I used to show up on exam days only since in most of my classes attendance was not mandatory.

It's a joke you dumbass. Poking fun at desperate guys rather than disrespecting women.
This thread has been started by a girl. She's desperate I know but we still respect women...even the desperate type like the OP.

As for falling asleep in classes...lol I used to skip classes entirely during my college days. I used to show up on exam days only since in most of my classes attendance was not mandatory.
Aap to mere bhi ustaad ho lol .. im proud of u :D

This thread has been started by a girl. She's desperate I know but we still respect women...even the desperate type like the OP.
Apny kaam se kaam rakh .. ziada hawaon my nhi urr :D Koi raae nhi mang rha mery bary my .

At wat age do you (as a boy) consider to marry the person you're dating?
I am 19 and I have another 6-8 years of studies ahead of me. :unsure:
I am of same age.
At-Tirmidhi Hadith 3096 Narrated by Anas ibn Malik: Allah's Messenger (peace be upon him) said, "When a man marries he has fulfilled half of the deen; so let him fear Allah regarding the remaining half." (web source: islamhelpline.net)
Nikah is also sunnat so just do it as early as possible.
For me, I am not dating(never have:sad:) , Will just wait for parents to decide when and whom. I am simple. Though, my psychiatrist suggests me to get a gf.
Masters in philosophy...then PhD in it too?
Itna time, effort, or maa/baap ka paisa kisi or major mein laga leti...something more productive like sciences or engineering maybe.

Anyways philosophy isn't bad...I love it but as a hobby only. U would get along well with El Sidd...woh bohat philosophian maarta rehta hai PDF per. I wish u good luck with ur future plans(yes including ur crush situation) soon to be Dr. Well Wisher...and a happy Ramzan.
I love philosophy too. And International Relations. But doing engg.
For women, studing in arts subjects is actually good. They don't have the burden to run home financially rather their husbands do.