What's better: cake or pie?

• Cake

Votes: 17 68.0%
  • pie

Votes: 8 32.0%

• Total voters
OK what desserts/treats you like if any? There is something for everyone I assure you haha bhai.

I like mardani pairra, gulaab jamun, laddu. Though i can not eat large quantity of sweets. For me large means more then one laddu.

Drinking cocoa is yumm !! :enjoy:

By the way, why did @Cobra Arbok get banned ??

I guess cocoa is the liquid chocoloate. I can’t even eat a bite let alone taking a whole sip. :D

Cake, obviously!!
Why would anyone even ask. There is no comparison

What is that ?? Google doesn't have a single entry on it.
Mardan is a city, Mardani Peray!! :D
CIMG0431-1.JPG

CtRmEJSWgAAAQQX.jpg

Also known as Badayoni Peray

Made from Khoya

@RealNapster kya yaad krwa dea yaar! :D

What is that ?? Google doesn't have a single entry on it.

Here, the good part about mardani pairra is that its not that sweet. So i can eat 2 of it at a time. But they are very gery tasty. My brother visit mardan each friday for business and he bring a whole 2 kg packet.

00FF93CB-3763-426D-BAA2-D5E16EB170CB.jpeg

@RealNapster kya yaad krwa dea yaar

:smitten:

I am lucky that the missus can make it well (cream cheese frosting and all) without my input anymore... She is turning into quite the cheesecake expert too (tho cheesecake is a whole different category to regular cakes). I make both better (having a small town baker as roommate for many years in college and after helped a lot in that)...but gotta let the missus improve you know :)

Like I said, open invitation to you and the rest of friendly PDF gang here from us....lot of good food you will enjoy hehe in the great white frozen north.

Nothing quite like being outside in the cold and snow for hours...then come inside to warmth for some carrot cake, cinnamon treats and hot chocolate next to the fireplace! It hits the spot deep in human soul like nothing else!
Cheesecakes are class apart they are a whole new world :cheesy:
U may not have to wait long for a visit to your side along with my future "missus" (@Mentee yes u read it right :D)
I will definitely pay u guys a visit along with my future missus :smitten:

I
Cheesecakes are class apart they are a whole new world :cheesy:
If @Nilgiri bro is insisting that much ku na aik adha chakar la e na ly :P

U may not have to wait long for a visit to your side along with my future "missus" (@Mentee yes u read it right :D)
I will definitely pay u guys a visit along with my future missus
:bad::sick: