Whatever

PC guidance de chakar ch pure jag di bund phaar diti ai, mazhab di guidance, political theory di guidance aka capitalism, communism, socialism te kadi , maa, peo di guidance, vhothi di guidance , boss di guidance, politician di guidance

Jeen deyon lokaan nu... Guidance te NAA teh puri duniya daa kaaraobaar chaal reyaan ai
par mein kende aan guidance har sheh de dil ch hondi aan, rooh ch, aus nu follow Kar de reyon, iik hi guidance hondi baaki sab kaaraobaar ne

Tu kisi daa client, mein kisi hor daa client

O yar i meant s.o.p's matlab banda bhool jy to aik checklist daikh ly.

Pai jan naib nazam ka election laro agli bar German m.

hahhahahahahhahaha o Bhirao gps bina ty gaddi nao chaldi, banda ty next level di autonomous Shay e ?

I can give some links which you may feel satisfied with
Many Pakistanis are getting involved in politics now. InshaAllah within next 10 years you will see some Pakistanis already in Parliament.

Abdul again taking a swipe at our Mandir under the garb of his fake communist truck ki batti. And free love hippie virus missing it again. Like he did the filth about Sita mayya.

Abdul will ask you why you didn't quote the entire sentence instead of focusing on "Mandir" :
And Pragati Purush Modi jee's government will also not give her free treatment but will leave her to die but "Mandir yaheen banayenge" at the cost of 1800 crores
Secondly, why didn't you quote Abdul's next post which had this ?
I don't care for the mosque either. I am not a ritualist nor should Muslims declare "They shaheed'ed the Babri Masjid" because the focus of Islam is not ritualism but developing a welfare-based society. My point about the mandir was the government spending huge monies on making God happy while humans died needlessly.

and they have a variety of tool kits

Indeed. From the 2020-21 farmers agitation discussions to the content on the website of the All India IT & ITES Employees' Union to Muammar Gaddafi's Green Book to The Communist Manifesto to the teachings of Guru Nanak to the Quran to the teachings of Isa to those of Buddha to those of the Greeks to... Of course everything of these will be a "tool kit" to you because they talk of justice, rights, questionings of anti-human traditions, rationality, simplifications, harmony etc. :)

Wish-list dekhi hai banday ki ?

ban all private ownership of stuff
ban cars
ban bikes
nobody allowed to own land

remove all national borders

abolish the "money system"

communism rules the planet, everyone gets everything fokat me

and then we colonize mars :sarcastic:

What's wrong with any of that ? Take money system for example. Money has existed for thousands of years. Maybe 5000 or so and has caused various kinds of oppressions, inequalities, anti-democracyness, violences and disparities in various social settings, whether within the family or the village or city or nation or the world. But is money from Nature ? Is there a list in the night sky formed of lettering formed by aligning stars that declare that these and these should remain money-poor or should be born money-poor ? No, money is artificial, yet its existence among humans has led to such disharmony in the world. Philosophers and revolutionaries have sought for long to eradicate this menace ( dog is another menace ). What could be more simple than just abolishing this artificial and unnecessary system and relieve humanity of its oppressive burden ? Among the philosophers was Muammar Gaddafi from whose Green Book's part 2 ( "Solution to the economic problem : Socialism" ) I quote :
The recognition of profit is an acknowledgment of exploitation, for profit has no limit. Attempts so far to limit profit by various means have been reformative, not radical, intending to prohibit exploitation of man by man. The final solution lies in eradicating profit, but because profit is the dynamic force behind the economic process, eliminating profit is not a matter of decree but, rather, an outcome of the evolving socialist process. This solution can be attained when the material satisfaction of the needs of society and its members is achieved. Work to increase profit will itself lead to its final eradication.

What's wrong with any of that ? Take money system for example. Money has existed for thousands of years. Maybe 5000 or so and has caused various kinds of oppressions, inequalities, anti-democracyness, violences and disparities in various social settings, whether within the family or the village or city or nation or the world. But is money from Nature ? Is there a list in the night sky formed of lettering formed by aligning stars that declare that these and these should remain money-poor or should be born money-poor ? No, money is artificial, yet its existence among humans has led to such disharmony in the world. Philosophers and revolutionaries have sought for long to eradicate this menace ( dog is another menace ). What could be more simple than just abolishing this artificial and unnecessary system and relieve humanity of its oppressive burden ? Among the philosophers was Muammar Gaddafi from whose Green Book's part 2 ( "Solution to the economic problem : Socialism" ) I quote :
1670592054257.png

off the plank with ye, comrade jamahir

1670592252553.png

good luck out there:

1670592312686.png

Abdul will ask you why you didn't quote the entire sentence instead of focusing on "Mandir" :

Secondly, why didn't you quote Abdul's next post which had this ?

Indeed. From the 2020-21 farmers agitation discussions to the content on the website of the All India IT & ITES Employees' Union to Muammar Gaddafi's Green Book to The Communist Manifesto to the teachings of Guru Nanak to the Quran to the teachings of Isa to those of Buddha to those of the Greeks to... Of course everything of these will be a "tool kit" to you because they talk of justice, rights, questionings of anti-human traditions, rationality, simplifications, harmony etc. :)

As a muslim no one will give you a second glance if you talk about your religion and practices. That's your prerogative. But kindly don't open your mouth about ours.

life m serious aap hotay rehna, meri fikr chhoro

and along with that, dunia ki bhi fikr na karein

humanity will sort its way out the storm, weather's bad enough, don't be the loony always on the lookout for a kraken, m8y.

1670606094768.png

1670606126619.png

Samuel Otis Brinton is an American nuclear engineer and LGBTQ activist. They currently serve as the deputy assistant secretary of Spent Fuel and Waste Disposition in the Office of Nuclear Energy. Brinton is the first openly gender-fluid individual in federal government leadership, and uses they and them pronouns.

lol

Many Pakistanis are getting involved in politics now. InshaAllah within next 10 years you will see some Pakistanis already in Parliament.
after UK, hopefully, Germany will be another hub of the Pakistani diaspora in politics, Fingers crossed, godspeed
In the recent US midterms election, around 83 Muslim candidates were elected from 20 different states at different levels of government, and a good chunk were Pakistanis
hopefully our diaspora becomes even more politically active and successful

Germany SE kiraanchi ke Liye rota tha , ab Germany bhi Pakistan ban gaya 💀💀😁
The only way Germany will look like Pakistan or will be in a situation like Pakistan is when Pakistanis start ruling it. Till then, we are safe in the hands who we call names day and night.

Don't they have respect for women folks?
No.
Mahabharat started because RAM was angry at a woman who asked him and his brother to marry her(just a polite request). In return to her offer/request, RAM and his brother cut the nose of this lady. This lady was the sister of Rawan. When Rawan heard this news, he abducted the wife of RAM, Seeta, but never touched her.
But in the end, Rawan was the real villain.
Inna lillahi wa Inna ilyhi rajioon.