Whatever

But you will agree it makes sense than the 15 minute poison from that Pushpendra fellow ? LOL, he is the intellectual that Hindutvadis have ?
Bhai paisa Hai hai paisa. Muslims k khilaf hate India main sub se mehenga bikta Hai.

What is the TLDR pls

I am disappointed that you are on a discussion forum but you couldn't be bothered to read a reasonably long post. :) But if you want a TLDR then this is :
Why are so so many Indians so undelicate, so unthoughtful, so anti-pan-humanity, so arrogant even in presence of the utter supremeness and undeniably enclosing presence of Nature ?

@SIPRA

O PaaJee,

Today reminds of the Clintonesque .... What is the meaning of is is!

DGISPR, indeed, has made clear that 'Neutral' means 'Apolitical'.

Pfff... now everything is so clear!

Anyhow, this must be a first that DGISPR conducted a presser after Peshawar jalsa...

I don't recall any such presser after Fazlu, Billo or Nanni jalsaz or long marches...

Anyhow, enjoy the one and only... the madam is becoming a UniversalSoundtrack these days...

Mangus

@SIPRA

O PaaJee,

Today reminds of the Clintonesque .... What is the meaning of is is!

DGISPR, indeed, has made clear that 'Neutral' means 'Apolitical'.

Pfff... now everything is so clear!

Anyhow, this must be a first that DGISPR conducted a presser after Peshawar jalsa...

I don't recall any such presser after Fazlu, Billo or Nanni jalsaz or long marches...

Anyhow, enjoy the one and only... the madam is becoming a UniversalSoundtrack these days...

Mangus

Paa Jee: Let me tell you, if you have not noticed, that a number of threads on PDF, discussing current political scenario, are being deleted, one by one. This is indicative of the times ahead. So, what is there to discuss and deliberate.

O PaaJee,

Gal hathan to nikl chuki ae...

I am just focusing on the Soundtracks for all the Characters of this new mess...

Do you think after Karachi jalsa the following might be a good one... soundtrack that is..?

Mangus

As I wrote somewhere else...

We are educated. We discuss current events. We are in PDF where we discuss everything in detail. Lies are exposed here. Trolls are kicked in the nuts.

But, then there is real Pakistan and their poor illiterate/semi literate public who cannot do things which we do on PDF everyday. They will believe these patwaris and our 'alpha lords' whatever they propagate. The way to counter that is expressing your own opinion/side. Sadly, this is where their censorship comes in.

The only solution I can think is to inform general public on personal/individual level. Start with educating/informing your friends and family member. And let the caravan start and revolution begin.

PS: This is coming from a guy who never voted to anyone and was critical of IK/PTI even on this forum. No more...

O PaaJee,

Gal hathan to nikl chuki ae...

I am just focusing on the Soundtracks for all the Characters of this new mess...

Do you think after Karachi jalsa the following might be a good one... soundtrack that is..?

Mangus

Yes. Seems to be, if not after Karachi, then after Lahore Jalsa, in which I am also planning to participate, though my age and health doesn't permit it.

O dildaar meray yaar,

Same boat here... but you should go!

In fact, you must!

I had a Pak's CriminalEnterprise sticky thread... now it is gone... perhaps not sticky anymore... I don't know the compelling reason to make it unsticky...or its deletion. Khair...

Anyhow, some of us fought against the Hybridwar on Pakistan and did our best for OurLand... ab dil nahi karta...

Yours truly was composing his mind about writing about PakPositiveNationalism... even though these days it takes hours to write what used to take minutes... but then... I thought of Ijtinab!

Real thing is happening already on the ground... and I am now certain that there is going to conflict...

You go there ...and you sing Pak Sarzameen Shadbad... please, think of me when you do it!

For now something to cheer you up!

Mangus

Don't think proffesionals can delete posts, only mods can

Proffesionals can only give a negative/positive rating
I pointed to King Nader conquest of Indian capital despite him having 1 soldier in front of hundreds of Indian soldiers, when Mr Joe tried to say that Indian population is an advantage making fun of OURS. He delicately reminded me that even Bangladesh has more population lol, he has no idea to whom he was talking to :lol:

Two possibilities, one of American moderators has Indian gene got offended and removed my post, or maybe our friend @Joe Shearer complained to mods in which case he had the right for being the OP.

@Solidify
Great. Anyway, I am not into AI or ML but my sister is. I am an Automotive engineer intrested in catalyst, CFD, heat exchanger, etc.
If you have any publication, just post a link of it.

Communism is by it nature a lie. In every communist nation that has ever stained this earth, there has been the workers..........and then, the Party members. The Party members were given benefits and comforts that no worker could ever hope to achieve on their own. It is a hypocritical mindset that was doomed from its inception.

The citizens in "Communist" / Socialist societies have been more equal among each other politically and socio-economically than any citizen in the Capitalist "free world" though I agree that in some leftist societies the party becomes the boss in lieu of the president or prime minister in Western-style so-called demcractic countries. And related to that please read this post of mine on what is not democracy, the origin of democracy and where was democracy actually implemented in the modern world.

Neither you in Capitalist Britain nor I in extremely Capitalist India can ever hope to stand in the national parliament and speak of the problems in the society. That is among the elements of political inequality. Neither you in Britain nor I in India can ever hope to have the same access to the world's goods and services that the millionaires and billionaires in our societies easily have access to. That is the socio-economic inequality. Neither you in Britain nor I in India can hope to ever live in a socially and environmentally harmonious environs. The only way we can have all these equalities is through the overthrow of the Capitalist systems we have.

I dont want anything free nor do I want citizens getting anything free in my country except what they get now. Capitalism gives poverty to some. Communism gives poverty to all. Been there done that.

To some ? From the Occupy Wall Street movement of 2011 :
2022-04-16-115521_1024x768_scrot.png