Whatever

Bike is an excellent way to pick up girls here in the US---.

I have a cousin who would go to a Grocery store---Library---walking on the street and he would pick up gorgeous girls.

You just need to know how to talk tot he girls---. Most boys don't----.

i was just curious of a prius driving warlord.

if i can talk myself out of a hostage situation i can pick up a woman without the use of devils chariot

So just now replaced the front brakes on my Honda Fit---.

Had about 50% life left on the pads---but were making grinding sort of noise---.

Knowledge check quetions

What could cause brake squeal

What could cause very loud brake squeal

What could cause grinding noise---

What could cause brake scraping noise---

donald-trump-1580030231.jpg

Those are the same in Deccani Urdu as well.
Friends=Dostaa

A Crash Course in Pinglish: (Punjabi English)

Mint - 1/60th of an hour
Skint - 1/60th of a minute
Seetan - many seats
Tict - what you need to buy to watch a show alone
Tictan - what you need to buy to watch a show with family
Puls - law enforcement officers
Skorty - what Puls is supposed to provide
Plyur - Happiness, joy, pleasure
Occayyun - Event, incident
Maiyr - To determine, to measure
Joont - where you are posted, your unit, or as in a "joont of meyyurment"
Pokt - the place where you keep things in your dress
Clony - The society where u stay
Boot - men's footwear of all types
Tolt – Lavatory

Gormint - Government
Palty- Party
Baady- Brassiere
Pent - Trousers
Sapreem kot - Superior judiciary
Cigt-Cigarette (Hoity Toity’s)
Sirgit- Cigarette (Hoi Polloi)
Sirrgut- Cigarette (Yobs)
Daaku-ment - Document
Praptys - Properties
Ladiss - Ladies
Hoatl - Restaurant
Flattie Hoatl - Faletti’s Hotel
Fit Fart – In good health
Taishun - Railway Station
Shult – Shirt
Uffsar – Officer
Kustal – Custard
Puteen – Pudding
Kustal Puteen – Crème Caramel
Ay Vun – Perfect
Nat Ought – Not Out
Vicktaan – Wickets
Bornsir – Bouncer
Rashka – Rickshaw
Mublair – Engine oil
Bisqut – Biscuit
Bursh - Brush
Braikaan – Brakes
Fraak – Ladies skirt or dress
Shaapper – Plastic bag
Tota Daala- Toyota Hi-Ace pick-up
Pajaaro – Originally Mitsubishi Pajero. Now generic for all SUV’s.
Trakut – Tractor
Traalla – Trolley
Ajoowar – “As you are” the military command.
Good Man di Laaltain – A nice person
Teeshun – Tuition
Mintgoomry – Montgomery

And the latest word added to the Pinglish language is credited to the Honourable Minister for Finance & Economic Affairs, Senator Ishaq Dar who in response to allegations in the press, denied that he had ever rubbed it on his face:

BUTTOCKS – Botox
Biskut=Biscuits
Parak=Park
Suaal=Question

Oh come on, guys, such an abysmal state of the member's area? When I was here before this spot was restless, what's up?
I had been planning for months to tease and torment Ghazi52 over his auto bot picture posting :devil:

Got late :hitwall: can't do nothing now :(

He got powers to give negatives now :mad:

azaad hogayin tum.... aur sunao pull paar karachi ke halaat kese hain lion breeder
Mubarak ho - u r not banned anymore :partay:

where did we leave off last time ? cars ? :dirol:

But being a leftie when many others swing the wrong way ( :D ) requires being an individualist. Cats are all alike but individualist at the same time. :agree:

I am unable to find one picture of Gaddafi feeding a cat but here's one of Lenin with a cat :

236f2a33f856907d40057a9278cbefee.jpg
were you the one who posted an Anti-Dog thread few years back ? :p:

What is wrong with you, I am only one person , if you were in USA, I can meet you and show my face. No benefit from posting. Also nobody in the management even talked to me, I am doing my own from Comfort of my home , if management does not want me, they just send one word... "ban" and I will never see this forum again.
Bye.
Bhai I believe you, kabhi Australia aa kar mujh se bhi mil k apni shakal dikha do :woot:

So just now replaced the front brakes on my Honda Fit---.

Had about 50% life left on the pads---but were making grinding sort of noise---.

Knowledge check quetions

What could cause brake squeal

What could cause very loud brake squeal

What could cause grinding noise---

What could cause brake scraping noise---
most common reason for brake sequel is, brand or quality of the brake pads. most likely last time when you changed, you did not buy the same brand which you usually use. reason could be availability or cost.

Caliper not secured, tightened properly....

Cheap quality Pads cause too much dust, which you can see on the rims.with the time this dust can fill the spaces, especially the bolts which allow pads to travel back and forth for braking action.

Some very bad quality Pads just sequel when touching the rotors, material used..

make sure and clean the calipers properly and surrounding areas.

For squeals, very first thing to do was to wash the rims, rotors, calipers etc. thoroughly using pressure washer, no need to remove anything.....and then test drive, if first few brakes are silent and then it develops squeals then you know....

For grinding......if it started to happen only after changing brake pads then check back the installation, most likely the retaining clip on the caliper was not installed at all or not properly....other then that....un even wear on rotors, rotors touching back shield etc....grinding you can trouble shoot by just jacking up the car and spinning the wheel.....

I know my post is not in proper order and i am jumping all over....but too lazy to go through again....

let me know if anymore questions.

bleeding i do not need to mention.

. . . . .