Whatever

We should not send aid to them instead linked it with refugee return...

@django

how are you brother, long time no see...
I am good bro, hows things, how is the young fellow doing?...........We have big hearts besides we as a nation do not want to see their women and children suffer.Kudos bhai

Can anyone who speaks Farsi translate it?
Gift from folk of Pakistan to folk of Afghanistan.Kudos bhai

I am good bro, hows things, how is the young fellow doing?...........We have big hearts besides we as a nation do not want to see their women and children suffer.Kudos bhai
He is fine and as expected very naughty and moody.

I know but Afghans are proven themselves that they bite the hand who feeds them.

By the way, what does Khoti mean??
It means donkey.

They just want to get injured so they get a good payout by accusing it was your fault.
But it can go awfully wrong..I mean they can get killed as well. And if it fails, as it did in the video, it is very embarrassing.

This is so embarrassing and shameless. The patwaris have eaten so much haram in their lives that emaan cannot even come close to them. thora sa bhi haya ni ha inko.

2652E5D9-ACB1-42B6-8F88-D81CFAA76C18.jpeg

57EC4332-0CFF-49EE-A4E4-184C6FEE959A.jpeg

@Hell hound , @Zibago , @Mentee , @BHarwana , @lastofthepatriots