Whatever

thankfully talking to you (sort of qaido :lol: ) I have broken the chain of thoughts..

Don't blame me for it later. :happy:
Present generation Mallu Christians, specially those living outside kerala, are liberated souls but can't predict her family. Mallus at the core are very conservative.
Plus in your case what matters is that she's an INDIAN.
Having more than 2 Pakistani stamps on his British passport, to meet his Pakistani wifey's parents, has costed one of our uncles his trips to India.
I think I had told you the story earlier.

But if you really think that she is worth all the risks, go ahead and propose her.

Phir bhi bhai MALLU?
Woh bhi CHRISTIAN???
What were you thinking. :girl_wacko:

Kidding! I know this is a serious matter to you.
Just that it took a lot of time for the news to sink in. so I kinda keep messing with you. :)

Don't blame me for it later. :happy:
Present generation Mallu Christians, specially those living outside kerala, are liberated souls but can't predict her family. Mallus at the core are very conservative.
Plus in your case what matters is that she's an INDIAN.
Having more than 2 Pakistani stamps on his British passport, to meet his Pakistani wifey's parents, has costed one of our uncles his trips to India.
I think I had told you the story earlier.

But if you really think that she is worth all the risks, go ahead and propose her.

Phir bhi bhai MALLU?
Woh bhi CHRISTIAN???
What were you thinking. :girl_wacko:

Kidding! I know this is a serious matter to you.
Just that it took a lot of time for the news to sink in. so I kinda keep messing with you. :)

I am prettier than her by all means.. :lol: well that doesnot matter at all.. secondly I cannot speak freely on a public forum, so lets just say that nothing else matters.. and it wasnot like I was thinking, it just occurred as a first thought and ever since I couldnot relieve myself from it. having said that I am no fool to just jump into something without actually meeting her atleast for a few days. luckily the essential barrier that I needed to break the flow of thoughts was talking to you, the qaidu, thanks by all means. :)
I may visit India this year, well as a state guest, but if I am restricted to New Delhi, then its too risky to break the protocol and visit mumbai. if we are lucky I may be sent to mumbai, but its all tentative, my inclusion in delegation too.. been dropped once, so I am hopeful but too early to say anything.. and we are not like in a relationship, we casually talk, like she may reply a day later or something.. I do as soon as my heart beat normalizes :lol: anyway, talking to you is always good, otherwise I just continue to cook things in my head.. I am always trying to convince myself that its all BS. but it still doesnot go away.. it cannot be true right? you are married you know it, dont you?:cheesy:(dont say yes :()..

p.s. no you didnt tell me about ur uncle's story..

am prettier than her by all means.. :lol:

uckily the essential barrier that I needed to break the flow of thoughts was talking to you, the qaidu, thanks by all means. :)
What does qaidu mean ?

I may visit India this year, well as a state guest, but if I am restricted to New Delhi, then its too risky to break the protocol and visit mumbai.
Whoooaaa!
I just hope you make it to the final list. :-)

we are not like in a relationship, we casually talk, like she may reply a day later or something..
Oh! So she's not aware that you've a crush on her?
talking to you is always good, otherwise I just continue to cook things in my head.. I am always trying to convince myself that its all BS. but it still doesnot go away.. it cannot be true right?
Yeh ishq nahi aasan, bass itna samajh lijiye, ek aag ka Dariya hai, doob ke Jana hai.
Hehe

no you didnt tell me about ur uncle's story..
One of our family friend, Mallu origin Britisher, is married to a Pakistani lady.
He used to make his annual trips to India and Pakistan. But I guess after one or two visits to Pakistan he started to feel the heat. Now he's finding it hard to make it to India every year.
So he visits his relatives in Dubai.

bdb71e15294ca838c559fd456ec81113.jpg

Brilliant find there @Nilgiri good mate! :tup::tup:

That song is obviously genuine, it carries all
the markings of a troop production.

Detailing their machine and load-out, trashing
the enemy, calling their courage badge & stating
competing units' f...oul-ups as reason to be.

Technically, SAR defenders* far in a hot zone are
part of COIN air's modern origin** as well as CAS.

Commando pilots of sorts, their story is touching ...
in a virile mili way of course! :P

Thanks for that man, have a great day, you made mine, Tay.

P.S. That limerick line is a double play on words with
screws being propellers that do in fact screw through the air
and blowhyphenjobs are the jets engine AKA blowtorch, its name
in grease monkey parlance. Just in case anyone missed that ...

* Armed escort and clean-up.
** In the sense that their tactics are way older.

Me and my closest friend (also miya bhai - half) are majorly into satanism and devil worship and the supernatural. He more than me. Keeps giving me books.

So what have you learnt about 6660?

Any paranormal activity you may have observed?