Moonlight
Now that i am an elite member i am going to write an article on pdf
Aray nahi. Is Se bhi Bari ak job h. Let me see if you can guess. :p
Now that i am an elite member i am going to write an article on pdf
Busy, sick, bored, excited, too warm, not cold enough, busy, tired, and stressed... in that order.
He's... well, he's a but like this cat at the moment:
Smiling when I'm around, but like this practically the rest of the time:
Kind of grumpy. Newborn, wife overseas, work obligations even when working from home... yeah, he's a bit miffed recently.
Not really sure. I saw here during the holidays, but she was only around for about 2 1/2 weeks before returning to her posting.
Kai's go paternity duties, Anna's an essential employee so she's not really allowed time at home unless something divine happens with staffing.
Awww....why whats wrong ?
Hows my niece ? Who does she look like more ?
Apart from being a bit ill, it's been a mix of pregnancy and uncertainty over work. I'm hoping to get a transfer to a US operation of my company, one near D.C., and have been looking for a house in the area. The US military is our main employee and I do a lot of work in the US. The problem is that right now I have no definitive answer and that's a bit stressful.
Mostly Annie. She's got red hair and blue eyes, both Anna has too.
But she's still less than a month old at this point, so it's hard to tell from a structure point of view.
But she was named after me.
Tharkk mar mar ke kidding
Congrats(^○^)
Yes I'm back ( thanks to @WebMaster ) he is the manso your got your old account back... i hope you are the original musafir, eh sahil??
haan tuo?
Lol
I had bought it from African pavilion of DSF.
Oye hoye hum to elite ho gaye
Dubai shopping festival.dsf is dubai something fair??
Hm??and is the annual aawan-jaawan amount of karachi port 18 crores or was there some other value for that number
Ain't pretending. I really didn't get what you guys mean by allopathy and homeopathy in this particular context.yaar, you are as innocent as jf_thunder.
or maybe pretending to be innocent also like him.
Allopathic medicine have side effects while homeopathic medicine have no side effects ab samajh aye?Ain't pretending. I really didn't get what you guys mean by allopathy and homeopathy in this particular context.
i know i know. but what's the veiled joke?Allopathic medicine have side effects while homeopathic medicine have no side effects ab samajh aye?
A thread posted by Jonah Arthur.
https://defence.pk/threads/800-roun...usiasts-home-in-ne-china.419766/#post-8115362
Well, then you do not wanna know about the pile of weapons @BDforever is sitting on.
From punching weapons to pump action and God knows what.
I know , i know , you so desperately want to show off sniper cat image of your's, that you have posted for like a thousand times.It's time to exercise some of the spying skills to get something out of your secret secret stash and post it up here that is not posted already.
And that's his response most of the times, just to irk me. \/\/\/