Whatever

are you sure? i saw some thread here on pdf where some tt was advising against buying gold at this point in time and said it might get even cheaper.
If she is buying the virtual gold from internet it's quite a lucrative offer at the same time little bit risky as always... but what I can say is.. When I started trading, the price of gold was slightly above 900 dollars and within weeks it had shot up to 1100. From there, it never came back to below 1100 and peaked above 1800 dollars...

Now after 7 or so years the price is back once again below 1100 dollars. The demand of gold is always on card and probably a very ideal time to buy some gold reserves... It can go 100-200 dollars down as you are never sure about the market but it is highly unlikely and if it does go there, buy more and sell when its back again to 1100 dollars which is likely to happen many times (if it goes down)

To me it's very cheap as I have seen price price above 1800 dollars and in Pakistan that was around 60000 rupees per tola if my memory is correct... now I am not sure but its definitely around 40000 rupees maximum. I don't think it will be so cheap from there... may be thora bohat but not won't be free

If she is buying the virtual gold from internet it's quite a lucrative offer at the same time little bit risky as always... but what I can say is.. When I started trading, the price of gold was slightly above 900 dollars and within weeks it had shot up to 1100. From there, it never came back to below 1100 and peaked above 1800 dollars...

Now after 7 or so years the price is back once again below 1100 dollars. The demand of gold is always on card and probably a very ideal time to buy some gold reserves... It can go 100-200 dollars down as you are never sure about the market but it is highly unlikely and if it does go there, buy more and sell when its back again to 1100 dollars which is likely to happen many times (if it goes down)

To me it's very cheap as I have seen price price above 1800 dollars and in Pakistan that was around 60000 rupees per tola if my memory is correct... now I am not sure but its definitely around 40000 rupees maximum. I don't think it will be so cheap from there... may be thora bohat but not won't be free
Makes sense, thank you for the detailed reply; imma forward it to her. aur ni she doesn't know anything about virtual gold n stuff.

@Aether u never drop any grass (ghaas dalna) to our other thread, so dropping this meme for u here , lolzzzzz do u understand it?

4j0sn9.jpg

Aur Taufeeq Umar mil Gaya hahahhahaha that was funny
Lolzz yes

Acha bas aik akhri dafa aether ,one last time

main-qimg-6839fd3fb58be4272852f06d7c852dab

*and then runs away from thread before aether's wrath follows her for another eye to eye meme

Geez! I have a Bible and a Quran and a Dhammapada and heck, the American Constitution & Mao's Little Red Book and more all side by side in my bookcases. Never mind dajjal's abode, all religions and political systems must hate me?

I don't know about that last part. But for a Muslim to have a puja ghar in his house, with photos of Hanuman ji (he is a major occultist), and Goddesses Lakshmi and Saraswati, with a diya (that is always lit) and a bell hanging above, is not a small thing. At least I have never seen the same in any other Muslim household.

Lolzz yes

Acha bas aik akhri dafa aether ,one last time

main-qimg-6839fd3fb58be4272852f06d7c852dab

*and then runs away from thread before aether's wrath follows her for another eye to eye meme

:smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten:

My Eyes, Your Eyes, Shamain's Eyes, PDF's eyes, Trolls Eyes, This Eye, That Eye, Good Eyes, Bad Eyes, Naughty Eyes, Mysterious Eyes

@doppelganger

Yes, that sounds a bit excessive and comforts your impression that he may be
"a natural believer" ( by opposition to skeptic ) looking for a new fix.
I wish you good luck in your attempt to keep him straight mate.

Tay.

@doppelganger

Yes, that sounds a bit excessive and comforts your impression that he may be
"a natural believer" ( by opposition to skeptic ) looking for a new fix.
I wish you good luck in your attempt to keep him straight mate.

Tay.

Well, he is both Muslim and Hindu, from each of his parents. So he's not taking sides, but that may also explain his duvidha (moral quandry).

Because Hindus are generally cool, but I don't think Muslims would take this universal faith thing too kindly. Hence maybe a guilt thing that he's doing ok with one, but falling in the eyes of the other.

Hence probable over-compensation?

@jamahir man even chiks don't have "headaches" this long bro ......

my mistake... got busy yesterday with other posts newer than your post.

i am about to start a delayed lunch... once done, i will reply to that post.

but I don't think Muslims would take this universal faith thing too kindly.

but islam the core is really a simple faith that calls for universal brotherhood, regardless of race, culture and kingdom/nation boundaries.

a short thing to point out is that christians and muslims are more likely to have socialist countries.

Well, he is both Muslim and Hindu, from each of his parents. So he's not taking sides, but that may also explain his duvidha (moral quandry).

if he is a believer in the divine, i will suggest that he look at the "unitary formless god" aspects of all religions, because this will relieve him from dilemmaic torture... he can look at guru nanak and the sufi musical traditions of punjab especially as a guide to universality.

he also should look at the simple desire of communism to achieve a single humanity that will operate on true democracy.

during all this, i would suggest he disassociate with the unspeakable creatures and begin taking care of cats because few things change a person as this... the company of cats make a person calm, careful and empathetic.

this way, he keeps away from the reactionary elements among both hindus and muslims... but one thing is, he must learn to firmly put his thoughts across to such people.