Whatever

@Ceylal

my greetings on algeria's independence day tomorrow... a well-deserved day actually.

--------------

@WAJsal

i didn't realize that you have been made tta... i congratulate you here because i didn't want to do that in a thread started by syed ali.

most tta's are undeserving of the title but you deserve it thoroughly... good that some young men are not only about cell phone and vid games.

my greetings. :tup: :-)

@WAJsal

i didn't realize that you have been made tta... i congratulate you here because i didn't want to do that in a thread started by syed ali.
I thought you choose to ignore me or something. Anyway, thank you bhai.
most tta's are undeserving of the title but you deserve it thoroughly... good that some young men are not only about cell phone and vid games
I play video games too, i get your point.
my greetings. :tup: :-)
Aur sir ji Ramadan kaisay chal rahey hain?

I thought you choose to ignore me or something.

come on... :)

Aur sir ji Ramadan kaisay chal rahey hain?

well, going through some struggles so ramzan is a disconnect for me... but i have been doing some things to get myself in prominence, (a). bidding for a top computing project with a government department, (b). have spoken to a communist party ( there are multiple ) for membership and must read a book written by their state top man, (c). must prepare material for that college lecture i told you of here maybe a month ago, and then arrange a meeting with that college's principal.

too much reading and writing to do before mid-august... and pdf is hindering my work. :D

@jamahir Citizen khan is slapstick mostly, some might not like it.

yes, saw that... didn't like it really... so before sleeping saw a stand-up act by michael mcintyre.

wajsal, you must watch these acts... will post them in hinduguy's special thread about this.

(a). bidding for a top computing project with a government department, (b). have spoken to a communist party ( there are multiple ) for membership and must read a book written by their state top man, (c). must prepare material for that college lecture i told you of here maybe a month ago, and then arrange a meeting with that college's principal.
Good luck. Any particular topic for the lecture in mind?
too much reading and writing to do before mid-august... and pdf is hindering my work. :D
lol

@jamahir .. if you liked 'the office', try 'the extras'... from same people(british version of course).. you need to watch a full episode though because sometimes first 15 mins might be boring.

Good luck. Any particular topic for the lecture in mind?

the lecture is for the "media studies" students and i plan to talk about how governments create/arrange mainstream media to put out propaganda, how mainstream media hides or sensationalizes and how people get brainwashed by lies and disinfo... that is the general cut and i must fill in the blanks.

@jamahir .. if you liked 'the office', try 'the extras'... from same people(british version of course).. you need to watch a full episode though because sometimes first 15 mins might be boring.

oh, i have seen "the extras" some years ago on "bbc entertainment" tv channel.

the lecture is for the "media studies" students and i plan to talk about how governments create/arrange mainstream media to put out propaganda, how mainstream media hides or sensationalizes and how people get brainwashed by lies and disinfo... that is the general cut and i must fill in the blanks.
Good luck, why not record it and put it up here.

"Are you entertained "

Attachments

• 1436014903965.jpg
    1436014903965.jpg
    48.2 KB · Views: 28
@jamahir , You quoted me in some thread to have my input, but i on the other hand Iam receiving too many ill will;s from frequent Power Cuts (no fix time) and Internet Disconnectivity issue......so whenever i try to convince myself to have some response ..something happens that forces me to leave ...hope you wont mind 8-)

also quoting progressive people like iqbal and faiz. :-)
I have this in my mind...I know you love Mr.Faiz like Jungle Bear to Honey :blink:
I will create some slides then i share JPEG slides with you....and you will open (under your command) a new thread on
"Learn Urdu/Hindi Script" ....Inshallah...give me some time

@jamahir , You quoted me in some thread to have my input, but i on the other hand Iam receiving too many ill will;s from frequent Power Cuts (no fix time) and Internet Disconnectivity issue......so whenever i try to convince myself to have some response ..something happens that forces me to leave ...hope you wont mind 8-)

no matter... reply at your convenience.

I have this in my mind...I know you love Mr.Faiz like Jungle Bear to Honey :blink:

i actually have a book about him called "poems by faiz" by kiernan... it is still unread.

he seems to have had a eventful life... that and his ideological output drew me to name him.

I will create some slides then i share JPEG slides with you....and you will open (under your command) a new thread on
"Learn Urdu/Hindi Script" ....Inshallah...give me some time

righto.

Military Forum Latest Posts