Whatever

Ohhh yes @IrbiS chicken souppp is soooo best if u can get a glass of yakhni daily,ihave heard kaleji khanay say ur blood count improve, me no eats kaleji. But u can try.
Tho idont take both cuz i am a loser
@ACE OF THE AIR ihad read carrots part is a myth , they dont do anything specifically for ur eyes. Just good for health thats that.

This is my life, low food intake.. My iftari is one date and one lil samosa and sehri is about 5 to 6 spoons of rice
For you if you are serious about weight gain do tell me.
Age also I am taking it you are not over 25. So yes first of all increase the exercise you are getting. That is the first things that has to increase. Of course that will start after Ramadan. Tell me what you can and can not digest easily, medications you have tried, and any other conditions that you might have.
As for something that is for Ramadan, use Ensure. Easily available at stores, it is easy to digest and has enough calories for you to stop losing weight and get your daily vitamin intake. Use Centrum with that also. Do this for one month till Ramadan ends and then your diet can be closely examined.

Obviously laptop time, reading time, and general television etc goes down to a minimum. Ramadan ya shiekh, get some Quran playing on the laptop and close your eyes and listen

21. I can digest easily what I eat maybe cuz I don't eat heavy or bazaari things. Weight dropped due to recent inactivity after accident but It'll start increasing even if I workout just 10-minutes daily. It just doesn't increase without activity cuz I can't eat much while sitting free. I've stopped reading e-Quran too now will continue on paper one

Loss of appetite at 21 is not right. I'll suggest you to get yourself thoroughly examined by a GP. Get you blood and urine tests done and ASAP. Before taking meal, drink a cup of chicken soup (plain soup i.e. yakhni) or orange or apple juice (if no diabetes). They'll improve your appetite.

Weight gain in general isn't problem. I wanted advice from both you janabs for keeping eyes healthy in doing so ( Weight gaining ) @syedali73 @Gufi

Ya i know but...she has gone thru multiple procedures for that, and did that hijacking bring her any good? I dont know
One can also learn from others not just by what our own life teaches. .. In those times one has to remember what others don't have but we have...

My Khala had the same issue and she has been taking it since she was 30 till today she does not require any glasses. Now she is around 70 yrs.
@Shamain

Weight gain in general isn't problem. I wanted advice from both you janabs for keeping eyes healthy in doing so ( Weight gaining ) @syedali73 @Gufi
Eyes, like I said no screens, and increase Vitamin A intake, more carrots and fish in your case. Other then that rest your eyes and blurry eyes can be caused by low sugar levels, low blood pressure, etc. Do not only focus on eye sight being related to eyes.
But yes if it continues with increased diet, go n get ur eyes checked.
Improve calorie intake, rest eyes, make sure to take enough iftar, and then tell me what is up with ur eyes exactly. is it periodic or continuous, does it go away after food, is it something that happens when u get up from sajood.

One can also learn from others not just by what our own life teaches. .. In those times one has to remember what others don't have but we have...

My Khala had the same issue and she has been taking it since she was 30 till today she does not require any glasses. Now she is around 70 yrs.
@Shamain
I shared what i had read.

Neither of us are ophthalmologists but if it is not diabetes, it could be genetic. There could be several reasons of loss of eyesight such as central retinal artery occlusion, ischemic optic neuropathy, central retinal vein occlusion, vitreous hemorrhage etc. Only a detailed examination by a qualified ophthalmologist can reveal the cause and how to address it.

Itnay scary naam tau na lain. Insaan adha mareez tau doctors kee batain sun kay hee ho jata hai :tsk:

Eyes, like I said no screens, and increase Vitamin A intake, more carrots and fish in your case. Other then that rest your eyes and blurry eyes can be caused by low sugar levels, low blood pressure, etc. Do not only focus on eye sight being related to eyes.
But yes if it continues with increased diet, go n get ur eyes checked.
Improve calorie intake, rest eyes, make sure to take enough iftar, and then tell me what is up with ur eyes exactly. is it periodic or continuous, does it go away after food, is it something that happens when u get up from sajood.

It happened once when I felt little blurry and legs too felt weak but I'm taking it as a warning. I'll keep you posted and your advice is much appreciated Sir.

Thanks

p.s did you check the post in Samurai thread I tagged you. It's nice little article from a magazine I read 3 days ago

Will get examined soon. Bohat Shukriya janab

It happened once when I felt little blurry and legs too felt weak but I'm taking it as a warning. I'll keep you posted and your advice is much appreciated Sir.

Thanks
Make Ensure your best friend, or use more dates and what you had was most probably not related to eyes. thank you, tag me any time as for the samurai thing I must have missed it, let me check

FootprintsInTheSand.jpg

Sir ji, kamzori huwi aur thori blurry vision ho gayi, ku dara rahay hai :P But good to see you still remember all those. But no symptoms other then once blurred vision with weak legs in prayer, most probably hypotension

Or the sea washed away my foot prints :O

Sir ji, kamzori huwi aur thori blurry vision ho gayi, ku dara rahay hai :P But good to see you still remember all those. But no symptoms other then once blurred vision with weak legs in prayer, most probably hypotension
You are right Gufi. Those are causes of acute vision loss which does not appear to be the case here.

Military Forum Latest Posts