Whatever

Last night during taraveeh, I felt that I'm gonna need glasses soon. Looks like e-reading and my s**ty eating habit have almost caught up :cray::cray::cray:
I had injuries on right hand and foot which properly healed recently so wasn't doing anything physical not even running etc and I feel drained since. And I can't eat much without little workout. Even in normal routine I can spend the day with one or two meals while doing regular things all day long. And since Ramzan, I'm having just proper sehri and very very little at aftar.

Gotta do something immediately or I'll be an official nerd soon

@Gufi @syedali73 @gslv @Manticore @ziaulislam any advice?

So you are concerned about your food intake? You think you have lost appetite? I wont be too worried about it unless I notice abnormal weight loss. Loss of appetite during Ramadhan, well, it is a blessing. For instance, during this month, I automatically lose appetite for no obvious reason. Just like you, I take proper sehri i.e. normal sized paratha with either one fried egg or yoghurt and a regular cup of tea. In Iftar, two dates, one glass (250ml) lemonade. In dinner, single chapati with salan. Of-course I keep drinking water to maintain proper hydration but food, not much.

Acha keh lain parh liya hai
So what did you learn?

Astaghfirullah al azeem

Dowry is also the main reason they dont want daughters. Trust me hamaray han tau dowry curse buri hai but in india its worst of worst. I have heard girl has to literally bring everything with her.

Acha choro fakhre is topic ko i feel sick . Cant discuss

Pathan ko larki dain ... reverse of Punjabi culture... (Dawry larke wale dain ge).

So what did you learn?

Pathan ko larki dain ... reverse of Punjabi culture... (Dawry larke wale dain ge).
Kuch nahi seekha. She got so many surgeries done on her face. Iwas sad reading that.
Dowry is a curse whichever the way

So you are concerned about your food intake? You think you have lost appetite? I wont be too worried about it unless I notice abnormal weight loss. Loss of appetite during Ramadhan, well, it is a blessing. For instance, during this month, I automatically lose appetite for no obvious reason. Just like you, I take proper sehri i.e. normal sized paratha with either one fried egg or yoghurt and a regular cup of tea. In Iftar, two dates, one glass (250ml) lemonade. In dinner, single chapati with salan. Of-course I keep drinking water to maintain proper hydration but food, not much.
Uski eye sight weak ho rahi hai n he says his diet isnt too great so what he shud do

------------------

@WAJsal thread in seniors cafe i cant post

It's the case whole year. Any food or medicine / vitamins recommendations regarding eyes

Again, have you noticed significant loss of weight? Loss of apetite without any morbidity assiciated with it cant be addressed just like that.

You can try Theragran, one very good multi vitamin supplement. By loosing eyesight cant be stopped through vitamins or prescriptions. Please consult with an ophthalmologist. Diabetes?

Again, have you noticed significant loss of weight? Loss of apetite without any morbidity assiciated with it cant be addressed just like that.

You can try Theragran, one very good multi vitamin supplement. By loosing eyesight cant be stopped through vitamins or prescriptions. Please consult with an ophthalmologist. Diabetes?

Diabetes! Itna to na darrayen I'm 21 and conscious about my sugar intake and for weight loosing, I already weigh less than I should. Haven't checked recently but I should be around 55 these days after the routine described earlier and I'm around 6-feet height.

It's not that I'm loosing it right now but I will if don't care right now. That's why I've cut reading, screen time and wanna take care of diet

This is my life, low food intake.. My iftari is one date and one lil samosa and sehri is about 5 to 6 spoons of rice
For you if you are serious about weight gain do tell me.
Age also I am taking it you are not over 25. So yes first of all increase the exercise you are getting. That is the first things that has to increase. Of course that will start after Ramadan. Tell me what you can and can not digest easily, medications you have tried, and any other conditions that you might have.
As for something that is for Ramadan, use Ensure. Easily available at stores, it is easy to digest and has enough calories for you to stop losing weight and get your daily vitamin intake. Use Centrum with that also. Do this for one month till Ramadan ends and then your diet can be closely examined.

It's not that I'm loosing it right now but I will if don't care right now. That's why I've cut reading, screen time and wanna take care of diet
Obviously laptop time, reading time, and general television etc goes down to a minimum. Ramadan ya shiekh, get some Quran playing on the laptop and close your eyes and listen

Diabetes! Itna to na darrayen I'm 21 and conscious about my sugar intake and for weight loosing, I already weigh less than I should. Haven't checked recently but I should be around 55 these days after the routine described earlier and I'm around 6-feet height.

Loss of appetite at 21 is not right. I'll suggest you to get yourself thoroughly examined by a GP. Get you blood and urine tests done and ASAP. Before taking meal, drink a cup of chicken soup (plain soup i.e. yakhni) or orange or apple juice (if no diabetes). They'll improve your appetite.

Kuch nahi seekha

Surgeries only... Did you not read she has been searching for her Father till present day who sacrificed to protect his family. ..
After being wanted all over the world she does not have any body guards... Her own Sons protect her...

Or bhi kitne gham hain zamane main ...

Surgeries only... Did you not read she has been searching for her Father till present day who sacrificed to protect his family. ..
After being wanted all over the world she does not have any body guards... Her own Sons protect her...

Or bhi kitne gham hain zamane main ...
Ya i know but...she has gone thru multiple procedures for that, and did that hijacking bring her any good? I dont know