Whatever

oh I understand your concerns, there are many threads every week where I am tagged but I only post in 10% of those threads I think. Its either I am too busy to reply or have little knowledge about those particular subjects. So please don't feel about my sudden disappearances, I pronounce myself "retired" from this website... and whatever the time I spend here is like the old man living on pension... lol

PS: I am still in my late 20s so not very old, please don't take wrong meaning out of the above statement
Nahi tagging ki baat nahi thee lolz i had written a post mujhay laga ap uspay naraz hain lolzzz apko tau pata hee nahi. Lolzz acha mujhay galat fehmi ho gayi.oh tags kee fikar na kiya karain , tags ignore karnay pay except for one orr two ppl kisi ko nahi kehti.

Acha u plz take rest if u are so tired.

@ACE OF THE AIR very long and nice article iwill read later ,read one third of it thanks for sharing

right, inshallah kal i will try to contact you... aaj to kaam ki waja se bari problem hoe hai... saari body is paining and went to sleep for 2 hours a little while ago... now feeling better but tomorrow i have a day off so will try to contact you inshallah
Thanks. Aor please sehat ka khyal rakha karen. meri tarha ho jyn ge ni tuo.

still.. I am just a joker.. and you with your bloody green jama flag is liked ...
i cant breathe... :cray:

i forgot to mention your calm and sensible posts, especially about south asian issues.

at least half the indian members hate me. :D

i wish i had your talent at one-liners ( or two-liners ).

my first negative was for criticizing the indian it industry, the second by a irani tta or mod for criticizing khomenei, the third again from a indian tta i think, the remaining from pakistani member malghani who is more the reactionary type.
Be proud of your - ives like me which I'm sure you already do.
When you know you have people to love you, you couldn't care less about those ugly numbers no matter what color they are.

Nauman didn't know you can fight so much....

OK I give you both a better option

You can both apologise to me and stop this useless mud slinging
Hehe Zaki bhai I apologize from the bottom of my heart with cherry on top for stating the obvious. :)

Military Forum Latest Posts