Whatever

Sab kay leay khaas kar indians kay leay saaree freedom of speech allowed hai sirf pakistanio kay leay nahi hai, i have reduced posting much on main forum, jab indians galiyan detay hain then i feel soo terrible.

Btw hinduguy i am not razpak mujhay uska bataya bhi usi nay tha ,the one who made that indirect remark on me on prev page . Phir may nay aether bahi say poocha tha. And he told me.

Khair anyways leave it all. Acha have u heard the llama song?
you take things too seriously.. trust me mods know what to do.. they work for free btw, so you need to give some credit. they dont take sides.. besides pdf forum policy is not to allow any Indian as mod, and not to allow Indian flag smiley... we are not so special, we are merely tolerated.. just like you think your poorer neighbour's kids should not play with your kids, but you dont have any kids of that age in the neighbourhood. :pop:

ya I know you are not razpak, and I am not a girl, it was just a harmless banter nothing much.
dont know llama song.. post it plz.

She is a lady...
"Mate" is gender-neutral. Although you know what he meant. :lol:
---
To the wannabe pdf famous, I ain't Fakhri or Jamhair; I take no prisoners. You had better try your aggression on someone else.
You called me "patriotic pakistani" in one of your posts but edited out the word "patriotic" later on when you realized I wouldn't heap profuse praise upon you for your whining despite you tagging/quoting me 5-6 times in a row. That's the true definition of "loser".
And do you see how senior members have stopped taking you serious anymore? There must be a reason.:azn:

Aur han you ain't RazPak, he was a friend of mine. I know his personality. You must be some Razimullah.

PS. Gays are cheerful people. I like them. :oops:

I had removed patriotic cuz i had felt it would sound too sugar coated as ihadnt read many posts but from the few i had read i had felt that way, but still as iwasnt sure so i removed it. I didnt know something as small as this is so deeply analyzed. Itni choti soch. And looking for praise? Praise for what? And all those posts where i had tagged and quoted they werent whining stuff they were mostly nonserious stuff. Anyways , as of the rest of the stuff all i can say gone cases cant be helped out so not my issue.
*shrugs shoulders and moves on

@Shamain
Nice saying in the Avatar... it suits your style
Oh thanx

you take things too seriously.. trust me mods know what to do.. they work for free btw, so you need to give some credit. they dont take sides.. besides pdf forum policy is not to allow any Indian as mod, and not to allow Indian flag smiley... we are not so special, we are merely tolerated.. just like you think your poorer neighbour's kids should not play with your kids, but you dont have any kids of that age in the neighbourhood. :pop:

ya I know you are not razpak, and I am not a girl, it was just a harmless banter nothing much.

I know dude u arent a gal lolzz.

Okay here is the song

Btw mate is a common british term for addressing buddies and mostly its matey whether, u are a gal or a guy

Brov, mate or blood... all these are commonly used in Britain to address buddies.:enjoy:

Though they even use Lov...Though that is in very close friends...

And senior members mujhay serious nahi laitay isi leay aaj admin nay acronym p o k auto censor may daal diya hai. Well its internet one can expect ppl get as nasty as calling u bipolar over nothing to getting as immature to the point to think one is seeking praise for calling them patriotic

Yo my friend need to stop trolling and get back to business... Yooou my friend interested in buying a franchise of my "Marriage is a key to success" for India? Yoou my friend need to promote the message of peace and love. There is no point arguing for the sake of worthless argument... innai

"Mate" is gender-neutral. Although you know what he meant. :lol:
---
To the wannabe pdf famous, I ain't Fakhri or Jamhair; I take no prisoners. You had better try your aggression on someone else.
You called me "patriotic pakistani" in one of your posts but edited out the word "patriotic" later on when you realized I wouldn't heap profuse praise upon you for your whining despite you tagging/quoting me 5-6 times in a row. That's the true definition of "loser".
And do you see how senior members have stopped taking you serious anymore? There must be a reason.:azn:

Aur han you ain't RazPak, he was a friend of mine. I know his personality. You must be some Razimullah.

PS. Gays are cheerful people. I like them. :oops:
oh friendly troll bhai kahan ghayab ho jaate ho aap yaara... how is your business these days?

Sorry I know I have been off too, the life's been rolling me like a crazy but not a very good idea to disappear like that mate

Yo my friend need to stop trolling and get back to business... Yooou my friend interested in buying a franchise of my "Marriage is a key to success" for India? Yoou my friend need to promote the message of peace and love. There is no point arguing for the sake of worthless argument... innai
you missed this thread
Why people should NOT get married in Pakistan

Military Forum Latest Posts