You mean jamahir bahi wali doodle ?What in the hell is that ... ? @Shamain bhen yeh kya kar diya ?
Lolz .
What's so funny in that post ?
Ji han .You mean jamahir bahi wali doodle ?
I get everything .Oh funny choro kuch nai. U wont get . choro choro.
Brother, can u tell me history of bhumihars?
Hahah,jamahir bahi wud post gals pictures that i dont like. So i was like lets do this doodle. Lolzzzz..Ji han .
No worries my friendSorry, sir. I am completely blank on this.
Aap toh pagal heh? What was abusive u mad woman?Hahah,jamahir bahi wud post gals pictures that i dont like. So i was like lets do this doodle. Lolzzzz..
@Bishnoo loves Beef i know in landswap thread that guy was running abusive on u, i reported him,posts are off the thread now.
Hahah,jamahir bahi wud post gals pictures that i dont like
I dont argue with gutter bugs.No worries my friend
Aap toh pagal heh? What was abusive u mad woman?
Stop quoting me, I don't argue with sudrasI dont argue with gutter bugs.
Oh ihad told u before i was kidding. aur kuch nahiii. I am surprised i told u iwas kidding yet u are acting as if u dont knowClose your eyes kiddo!!
Or you should skip such lines. Lolzzz
I'm sure she was joking.
When's your exam?
Jamahir bahi i hope u are recuperating fast from ur headache.
I didnt read 1st post of 1st thread and when i saw that ranjeet i wanted to burn his profile some way and throw outta screen. Abuser . Ganday log is duniya kay.. These *****indians how they hop upand down whenevr some discussion on kashmir comes up. Jamahir iwill see if i cud read the solution. But its simple ,around indepndence nehru etc held kashmir by force nd lied. Then when we were winning over he went runnng to uno to stop war. And then he made total lame promises of plebiscite. And once cease fire was called these indian bhindian for 70 years have made those innocent ppls lives burning helll. What the hell what the hell.@Shamain, have you read these two threads of mine...
kashmir : the definitive solution
reforms for the united nations organization
@jamahir had u actually read the convos btw me and bishnoo. We hd talked kashmir,is thats why u brought kashmir here..
Actually wheni post i really dont think ppl come and read this thread ,so well i automatically assum enobody would have read my posts,not that it effect me even if somone reads.
But nowadays i do post a lot here.
I didnt read 1st post of 1st thread and when i saw that ranjeet i wanted to burn his profile some way and throw outta screen. Abuser .
But its simple ,around indepndence nehru etc held kashmir by force nd lied. Then when we were winning over he went runnng to uno to stop war. And then he made total lame promises of plebiscite. And once cease fire was called these indian bhindian for 70 years have made those innocent ppls lives burning helll. What the hell what the hell.
The solution is simple go for plebiscite .
I saw yesterday ok wait iwill quote just see this disgusting post of sarthak,u want to spit on these bloody indians faces.:
BJP MP admits Kashmiris not willing to stay with India
Theres an extent to cruelty and such words.