This particular case is mirzay cast... Not the religion

Just in case u misunderstood it

Thanks skies
Its not the religion or the caste. Its actualy the nick name of Mirza Ghalib
right? @Mirzay

@Hyperion @Aeronaut @Alpha1 @RAMPAGE
yar incident occured last week, i just got told yesterday, apparently he was a victim of attempted robbery :(
they got married last december, yar she is only 23 ......:cray:......pathetic state of affairs...
dunno how to respond .... no words ..... may Allah grant him jannah and may his family find peace :sad: !!!

Webby, yara, way too much timeout...... cloudflare coming up for every other button I press....
@WebMaster

Naswar has caused irritation for couple of times and was even closed by me for couple of days/hours as I don't remember exactly... Whereas Whatever has only been the holy grail for many companions.

:D

Is this about [MENTION=136877]Armstrong[/MENTION] & mine "discussion" earlier on in the original Naswar thread or have you had to moderate it a couple of times after that?

:D

Is this about [MENTION=136877]Armstrong[/MENTION] & mine "discussion" earlier on in the original Naswar thread or have you had to moderate it a couple of times after that?

Not at all

I don't remember you ever caused an issue for me... It was about something else

finally naswar corner reopened .... carry on whatever people ... @Zakii @M-48
d4a803397ca18b8d832c2323a9d2aa4d_1.jpg

Ok....so any good thread in BD section.....?

Like - BD the next Super Duper Powerhouse.....

To BD or not to BD.....

BD's future war with US - News, Views, Analysis.

BD the Sole Superpower....

etc....?

Ok....so any good thread in BD section.....?

Like - BD the next Super Duper Powerhouse.....

To BD or not to BD.....

BD's future war with US - News, Views, Analysis.

BD the Sole Superpower....

etc....?

Sudhro ge nahi tum- acha zaraa riot for votes waale thread pe E-NREGA ke karname aur mere answers zaraa dekho.