Whatever

According to a Hadis Prophet sallALLAHu alaihi wasalam said if you can not marry than Fast. This will keep your desires (related to saitan) controlled.

ab rozay rakhne se to shadi karna zayada asaan hai :rofl:

yes it is correct but it doesn't mean you keep fasting for the whole life. There is a limit of everything........ you are not even allowed to keep fasting for the whole year according to another hadith. That hadith is quite long so just telling you one word that too much fasting is also prohibited

bhai experience matters.......... Gin ka Pakistan has experience so i must seek an advise from him :yahoo:

@ Gin ka Pakistan

bhai you are half tajik and 2/4 punjabi etc but where do you live? and what is your mother tongue?

Tajik thing is century old so no effect on my life. I lived all my life in Islamabad now Canada , I speck Urdu and English

ok glad to hear that

Thanks sir

keep visiting us in this thread thora shugal mela hi lag jaata hai

uuuufffffffffffffffffff
ye banda shadi sey pehley thek nahi ho ga :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Tu ki jaanay poliye majjay anaar kali diyan Shaan-aa.

you belong to which area of Pakistan?

oh yaar i always say i am the resident of this whole world :lol:

My parents are from Gujrat but i believe it doesn't really matter. After living almost 1 decade in UK and moving 3-4 houses i believe it doesn't matter from where you belong. All that matters is your character, your deeds, your respect.

Woh shayr thaa naa ke:

Duniya wich to rakh aye bandiya aisa behn khalon
Tu howain te hassan loki naa howain te ron

Mr Bill seems to be very happy

what happen?

I am not Bill, I am KillBill, quite opposite in the meaning ;)

I was laughing on the oxymoron :D

which oxymoron Mr Bill? :rofl:

oops sorry - KillBill :rofl:

KillBill was a good movie though

@ Zaki,

Yaar, ur taking the meaning of Shaadi-online to a whole different level:rofl:......Good for u.

by the way, what are u guys discussing? the benefits or the adverse effects of marriage?

regards,

@ Zaki,

Yaar, ur taking the meaning of Shaadi-online to a whole different level:rofl:......Good for u.

by the way, what are u guys discussing? the benefits or the adverse effects of marriage?

regards,

We are discussing "Whatever" :D

Welcome aboard !!!

@ Zaki,

regards,

yes sir indications and contraindications of marriage....plus the adverse effects of multiple marriages.:lol:

Military Forum Latest Posts