Whatever

Han yara does not matter. Was just finding how much our languages are influenced after living together for 1000 years.

Nope, not many hindus would use this world, or say Allahu Akbar or something similar.

But I do :), for me Its all the same god. Ram/Allah/Jesus or anyone else.

I am an evil Hindu :smokin:

Well dont want to start any debate on Hindu or any other religion, not atleast in this thread, but one thing.

Hinduism is the most liberal religion, It allows you to pray to god in anyname and as long as you are thankful to him, no one cares.

As per my understanding, Inshallah stands for "If the God wishes". So i do use this word :)

I hope Others wont have any issues with this. I am not taking this in any disrespectful ways, I apologize if I seems so

Agree yara

@ Awan

yaar when i say Salaam Namaste Sastriyakal in this thread........ is that mean i am Muslim, Hindu or Sikh??????

Thats just a way of saying hello take it lightly
This is the reason girls are not here.

How many wives you have?

Naa yaar abhi tak to main SHUDH Brahamachari hon :rofl:

no wife, no gf, no friend :cry::cry::cry:

Good job KillBill. I am sure you are going to kill the rest of the bill on your body

You will end up making a perfect body
Thank you :)

what kind of work is this, that does not allow you to get married?

Protect yourself from the evil of Shaitaan :angel: Get married soon

The oath taken while joining the brotherhood :).
Did you forget the Video I posted on friday, about our lives :(

Blaze Of Glory?

Thank you :)

The oath taken while joining the brotherhood :).
Did you forget the Video I posted on friday, about our lives :(

Blaze Of Glory?

:cry: sorry i did not see any such video

can you please post again :)

@ Awan

yaar when i was say Salaam Namaste Sastriyakal in this thread........ is that mean i am Muslim, Hindu or Sikh??????

Already cleared why questioning.

Naa yaar abhi tak to main SHUDH Brahamachari hon :rofl:

no wife, no gf, no friend :cry::cry::cry:

yara take the initiative. Tell us how you feel ater 2,3,4 wives and then we will follow. :azn:

Afterall
Marriage is very important. It protects you from the evil of Shaitaan
Keep your self away from saitan

yara take the initiative. Tell us how you feel ater 2,3,4 wives and then we will follow. :azn:

Afterall

Keep your self away from saitan

agree yaar

I see everyday peoples are arguing whether Love marriage is better or arranged marriage so i am going to sacrifice myself and experiment both. One marriage i am going to do on my parent's concent and second i will do on my own. After 5 years of time i will tell you which marriage is better :smitten:

agree yaar

I see everyday peoples are arguing whether Love marriage is better or arranged marriage so i am going to sacrifice myself and experiment both. One marriage i am going to do on my parent's concent and second i will do on my own. After 5 years of time i will tell you which marriage is better :smitten:

And I will enjoy my life for 5 years.

And what you said in 2nd last post

no wife, no gf, no friend

What you mean by no friend??????

agree yaar

Good luck :lol:

i mean i stopped making female friends yara............. headache bohat hoti hai :angry:

unke nakhre hi bohat hotay hain :rofl:

You bet :)

prob is you never know which is the right answer
They have prob with Yes and No both and if you say "Maybe" They think you are not interested :D

You bet :)

prob is you never know which is the right answer
They have prob with Yes and No both and if you say "Maybe" They think you are not interested :D

Exactly :cry: only one brother can understand the pain of second brother :cry: indeed the bond in our brotherhood is very strong :yahoo:

My dream is I am the last man on a woman's plant , female are cure for all the headaches :smitten:

Subhan'Allah.......... very glad to hear your opinion in this matter

btw is that you in your avatar?

Exactly :cry: only one brother can understand the pain of second brother :cry: indeed the bond in our brotherhood is very strong :yahoo:

Subhan'Allah.......... very glad to hear your opinion in this matter

btw is that you in your avatar?

Yap its me :angel:

Military Forum Latest Posts