Whatever

Well (i am an extremist both in studies and extracurricular activities) what do you say zaki bhai.....should i quit and say goodbye to PDF:what:?.......seriously

oh well frankly speaking try to spare less time for Internet and concentrate on your studies more

The time you now have is very precious......... if u waste it on PDF and effect your studies that will not be only bad for yourself but for the whole country. You are the future of our country ("main bhi hon" but you are special)

If you think your time on PDF do not effect your studies then keep visiting us otherwise try to concentrate more on your studies yaar ;)

You are asking me in the seance of muscle tone or fatigueability?
well abs get fatigued earlier and quadriceps have good stamina comparing them with hams;that's simple mathematics thicker muscle belly more glycogen storage etc(medical jargon).........you cant compare it with abs that a different game altogether,it's like putting SU30mki before a mig21.:pop:

You are asking me in the seance of muscle tone or fatigueability?
well abs get fatigued earlier and quadriceps have good stamina comparing them with hams;that's simple mathematics thicker muscle belly more glycogen storage etc(medical jargon).........you cant compare it with abs that a different game altogether,it's like putting SU30mki before a mig21.:pop:

SO SURB how to get more muscle?
I heard eating protein does not help always
you need to mix it with fat and carb too

am i right?

SO SURB how to get more muscle?
I heard eating protein does not help always
you need to mix it with fat and carb too

am i right?
I'll suggest you to not only increase your muscle bulk but also your body stamina(muscle stamina).....yeah balanced diet is advised ....more carbohydrates and proteins a bit less fat,because your body can convert carbohydrate to proteins and fat when ever required.Carbohydrates must for athletes.:pop::pop:

buddy come in private or zaki bhai will beat me:cry::cry:

Ha ha ha
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

That was funny indeed. :D

BTW, looks like everyone is forming some hood these days ;)

That may be true but we are the innovators while others are imitators.

Do any of you have a trick for memorization? Reading and reapeating just isn't working :hitwall:

just watching Hot Shots! Part Deux (Charlie Sheen) and can't stop lol

0e0fd903b5f67fd2ef6b234c0a25dfac.jpg

Waisey ho barey wailey medical student. AMC mien chaltey bhi na. Aj sey pehley to jis bhi medical student ko dekha books mien dimag dalta dekha.

If you guyz can start adult topics then why not marry instead yaaro............ protect your self from Shaitaan
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

you need to have a very cold heart not to feel the emotions in this song...

Good morning Salaam Namaste Satsiriya kaal

G Zaki bhai koye quality post karien. Mien to ap key standards ko 90 % time fullfill nahi kata

Zaki is it you in avatar?

If yes you look so .............

Rehney do yar :D

HAHAHAHAHA

You will laugh.

Military Forum Latest Posts