Whatever

Well, try to trace to us if you can,
brotherhood is not sloppy like MOSSAD, We do our operations clean and secret . :sniper::sniper:

did u changed your appearance after every 30 mins :lol:

Save yourselves

so you are indirectly trying to say that Emo is actually not good for the health of this thread.

He can't say that :smokin:

Zaki bhai will you let me check your age?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Astaghfirullah :angel:

get married S.U.R.B u should seriously consider getting married now

and i am not joking....... i am serious this time

Well, try to trace to us if you can,
brotherhood is not sloppy like MOSSAD, We do our operations clean and secret . :sniper::sniper:

Well said agent 503, at 0500 we have a flight to bangkock :guns:

I'm suprised no one has made the connection D.B.C mysterious disapearence and well you know...

Astaghfirullah :angel:

get married S.U.R.B u should seriously consider getting married now

and i am not joking....... i am serious this time

don't worry i'll get married with in 4-5 years:), still a student you know:undecided:

Well said agent 503, at 0500 we have a flight to bangkock...you will be :guns:

I'm suprised no one has made the connection D.B.C mysterious disapearence and well you know...

looser, you can't touch her believe me :lol:

Don't call her or she will give you a Death by chocolate

He can't say that :smokin:

ahem ahem............. see S.U.R.B.......... Emo to meray andar ki batain bhi jaanti hai :yahoo: (joking)

don't worry i'll get married with in 4-5 years:), still a student you know:undecided:

doesn't matter yaar.................... why every second boy start making lame excuses like he is too young or he is still a student?

If you guyz can start adult topics then why not marry instead yaaro............ protect your self from Shaitaan

looser, you can't touch her believe me :lol:

Don't call her or she will give you a Death by chocolate

Then you don't know the brotherhood very well, beleive me i can touch anyone...it's called the touch of death.

You're just jealous because you're not qualified to joint the few, the elite, the brotherhood :smokin:

Then you don't know the brotherhood very well, beleive me i can touch anyone...it's called the touch of death.

how many successful operations you had in past :rofl: and how many times you were beaten by your victim/target :rofl:

doesn't matter yaar.................... why every second boy start making lame excuses like he is too young or he is still a student?

If you guyz can start adult topics then why not marry instead yaaro............ protect your self from Shaitaan

bhai really that's not an excuse ,i'm still a student, will see after post graduation in any surgical field, thanks for the suggestion ,it show you care about me:woot:.........shaitaan ke aise ke tesse:devil:

You're just jealous because you're not qualified to joint the few, the elite, the brotherhood :smokin:

who cares about your crappy brother hood when i have my 'sisterhood' :cool:

anyways bye :wave:

bhai really that's not an excuse ,i'm still a student, will see after post graduation in any surgical field, thanks for the suggestion ,it show you care about me:woot:.........shaitaan ke aise ke tesse:devil:

Poor students of AMC can not marry before getting thier degree.

And do not worry. If you will tell me your medical college I will not come with marriage proporsals so that you may act upon Zaki's advice.

Military Forum Latest Posts