Whatever

phele phele ye thread acah hota tha, ab ise band hona chae :D

oh on few ocassions i can agree with you even i feel this thread should have been closed

but then again you don't know my real life is like hell now........ i am trading FOREX, Stock Exchange, Energies, Commodities, talking on the phone 8 hours a day, repairing laptops, talking with peoples sitting in the room and chatting on this forum sametime and this thread really help me release my anger :smitten:

Life is just too hard :cry:

you know this is whatever thread joh dil main aata hai likh daalo :D

if you don't feel good you can participate in other threads but why want to close this :disagree::disagree:

The stone is 1.2 cm in size, and it has come down from the kidney and stuck in between kidney and bladder

Then buddy he's the perfect candidate for ESWL(extracorporeal shock wave lithotripsy) ,trace it with USG or catheter and bombard the target like a video game with laser,game is over for Mr.STONE.
Don't worry he'll be fine.:)

We were once discussing about who will get banned first..he beat me in to it :tongue:

Seiko, you started contributing back again, does that mean you got the job you were looking for?

Or, are you taking a break from searching?

Then buddy he's the perfect candidate for ESWL(extracorporeal shock wave lithotripsy) ,trace it with USG or catheter and bombard the target like a video game with laser,game is over for Mr.STONE.
Don't worry he'll be fine.:)

Thanks dude, Thats what the doc was saying, he will trace and chase the stone and shoot it like a video game. Hope, everything works out fine..

I know you would , after all we have the wanker brotherhood ;) :cheers:

I was about to post something very similar :eek:

The thread haters aka (unworthy peasents) don't know what the wanker brotherhood is capable of.

please refrain using the word "Wanker"

it really destroys the image of this thread

SA off to a good start in the 3rd ODI against India. India has pushed a completely new side to take on the full strength SA. good chance for youngsters to give us some hope

oh yaar don't talk about cricket in this thread, you can talk in cricket section

Aaj kal Pakistan ke halat achay nahi hai :undecided: i am retired from cricket until we start playing good once again

oh yaar don't talk about cricket in this thread, you can talk in cricket section

Aaj kal Pakistan ke halat achay nahi hai :undecided: i am retired from cricket until we start playing good once again

Nope, even i am not interested to discuss cricket here. Just that today is an off day and I am watching this so thought of sending one line here, thats it.

serious cricket discussion need special threads anyway

Nope, even i am not interested to discuss cricket here. Just that today is an off day and I am watching this so thought of sending one line here, thats it.

serious cricket discussion need special threads anyway

you know i am a big PHANKHA (fan) of cricket

but since Pakistan's performance has been very disappointing in last 3 series so i am paying less attention to cricket

Will be active once again in T20 WC INSHA'ALLAH :P