What to discuss and what not to....

Waah....
Kya solution hai...
Matlab koi ladki agar mujhe pasand nahi karti and she overtly dislikes me for whatever reasons....
Now she can just walk up to me, shoot me in the head and say maine usse "aankh utha kar dekha tha"..!!! :yahoo:

Kya solution hai..... :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall:
Ab pro and cons to sab rules ke hote hain.tell me seriously some in-laws and hubby didnt found themselves to the wrong side of the law coz their wives invoked dowry harassement law against them.it doesnt mean that dowry law was abolished in 1980s -90s ....thats was the urgent need of that time .now i think some changes can be made to that law to make it equitable and more balanced.

similarly these solutions are urgent need for present time against rapes molestation/harassment.I agree some men will meet their end wrongly but their sacrifice wont go in vain in the noble cause of implementation of these solutions.otherwise a raped woman dies multiple death daily,her soul dies,morally she dies too.

1.Allow women to carry arms and option to shoot at will.
2.neuter the male who even raise eyes at women. or even evetease or even pass comments and put in jail for 20 yrs.
3.Rapist should be skined alive by the women publicly on the road as some women did few years back to local goonda in pune.
ETC etc.

I've many more solutions like above.

Dont like the 1st option (I may get shot by my wife within a week ;) ).. Other 2, fully seconded.. :)

1.Allow women to carry arms and option to shoot at will.
2.neuter the male who even raise eyes at women. or even evetease or even pass comments and put in jail for 20 yrs.
3.Rapist should be skined alive by the women publicly on the road as some women did few years back to local goonda in pune.
ETC etc.

I've many more solutions like above.

Only if you yourself agree to the following :

1) Allow men to kick women out of the homes who sit on their fat buttts the whole day long watching 'dramas' and making useless small-talk to their friends on the telephone.

2) All women should be given 'ration cards' by their husbands or fathers to fulfill the basic needs of any average human being; in case they want to spend more - Instead of that sorry excuse for a career where women make small talk the whole day...ask them to go and get a 'real job' to spend on those ugly shoes and hideous oversized bags or skimpy clothes out of what they themselves earn.

3) Allow men to have placed on women who drive their husbands or boyfriends insane with endless stories starting with 'Uss ki saaas ne ye kahaaa' or 'Usss ke husband ne usse ye lei kei diyaa', a surgically placed zipper where ones mouth is so that whenever women start talking BS...we can zip them up !

4) Allow men to carry a flyswatter (Makhi Maar) so that whenever a women transgresses any of the above 3 we give her a good doze of 'tough love' !

Actually you are among the few women who actually listens and discuss rationally even if there is a biasedness. :enjoy:

P.S. No offence to all other women.:angel:
most women do listen patiently as patience to us is god gifted.

Lets not discuss the topic which we don't even want to discuss at the first place. No more rape related discussion. Kindly open other thread if more discussion is needed.

Dont like the 1st option (I may get shot by my wife within a week ;) ).. Other 2, fully seconded.. :)

i will thankful to her hamari jaan bach jay gee roz tum 4 ghanty chun chun ker anti pakistan news dhundh ker post kerty ho yahaan .:rofl:

sari bravi nikal jay gee mam . kabhi life main loaded gun kisi ne apki traf ki hai ? in real world things not work like we think while sitting alone .
I agree i ve never handled a gun in real or even seen it up close.but hey i'm fast learner. i can learn too.

Lets not discuss the topic which we don't even want to discuss at the first place. No more rape related discussion. Kindly open other thread if more discussion is needed.

yes sir hum ap per baat ker rahy thy matlab trolling per :D

I agree i ve never handled a gun in real or even seen it up close.but hey i'm fast learner. i can learn too.

i am not talking abut learning its really pissed off situation when you will face someone point a gun on you mam .you think you will be alone in world with gun ? i face it tell you true :D

i will thankful to her hamari jaan bach jay gee roz tum 4 ghanty chun chun ker anti pakistan news dhundh ker post kerty ho yahaan .:rofl:

Apni jaan bachane ke liye meri jaan le lo.. ?? but, with this rule, you will lose half the membership of defence.pk.. :D

So you want jungle raj but no strictness of law, severe punishment etc. You are going way too extreme regarding other crimes except rape. Even in latter case, law should not be taken in hands by citizenry.
For animals we need punishment of animals.Even they train animals in circus with electric whip.And for self defence law can be taken in hands.

1st option is 2 layered one neutered with 20yrs in confinement.so dont worry u wont be able to see her for 20 yrs.

Only if you yourself agree to the following :

1) Allow men to kick women out of the homes who sit on their fat buttts the whole day long watching 'dramas' and making useless small-talk with their friends on the telephone.
You are implying that the homes are owned by men and women are ALLOWED to be there :disagree:

2) All women should be given 'ration cards' by their husbands or fathers to fulfill the basic needs of any average human being; in case they want to spend more - Instead of that sorry excuse for a career where women make small talk the whole day...ask them to go and get a 'real job' to spend on those ugly shoes and hideous oversized bags or skimpy clothes out of what they themselves earn.
You are implying that all women survive on the handouts from their husbands/fathers.. :disagree:

3) Allow men to have place on women who drive their husbands or boyfriends insane with endless stories starting with 'Uss ki saaas ne ye kahaaa' or 'Usss ke husband ne usse ye lei kei diyaa', a surgically placed zipper where ones mouth is so that whenever women start talking BS...we can zip them up !
hmm.. you can always walk away from that story session.. That's how it works with your friends.. right?

4) Allow men to carry a flyswatter (Makhi Maar) so that whenever a women transgresses any of the above 3 we give her a good doze of 'tough love' !

:hitwall:

:mod:Come back to topic, No more Men v/s Women, No more rape related discussion.:mod:

ok sir i have one solution we can create a group and we will have discuss there also a network for report such thread and yes when we see it we should write just don't reply thread is reported . mods should ban trolls and those too whom fuel on it .