What to discuss and what not to....

bechary karit ka kuch socho yaar ajkal isy forum theek kerny ki bari fiker hai :rofl: trolling to ab bhagwan bhi band nhi ker sakta insaan se to ravan bhi panah mangta hai yaar :no:

I think we all are mature enough to refrain from trolling and personal attacks . This this as low as someone could get .
It sometimes hurts the sentiments when people troll and completely goes out of the nerves .
It is a very good iniciative started by Krait and helped by Aeronaut .
Members should always stick to the topic and talk sence because not only are they representing themselves but also their country in an open international forum .
Keep the discussions clean and avoid personal attacks at any cost cause i can bet nobody here in this forum is a 10 year old one .
Again a big thanks to Krait for helping realise people what they are bloody doing by just trolling on oppsite sections respectively .

I think we all are mature enough to refrain from trolling and personal attacks . This this as low as someone could get .
It sometimes hurts the sentiments when people troll and completely goes out of the nerves .
It is a very good iniciative started by Krait and helped by Aeronaut .
Members should always stick to the topic and talk sence because not only are they representing themselves but also their country in an open international forum .
Keep the discussions clean and avoid personal attacks at any cost cause i can bet nobody here in this forum is a 10 year old one .
Again a big thanks to Krait for helping realise people what they are bloody doing by just trolling on oppsite sections respectively .
http://www.defence.pk/forums/bangla...pranab-presidential-election.html#post3220287

Furthermore i got the answer from Labong while others were targeting me .
See that what happens when you try to see the world negatively

http://www.defence.pk/forums/member...mosa-pakistan-gets-supreme-court-verdict.html

Indians troll all the time. Pakistanis don't. Further proof of an Indian member's insalubrious habits

First of all you are again going off topic and in the process this is my last response to you .
These types of threads are started by your windjammer also but i guess you turn blind when he posts such idiotic threads .
Seconly none of the indian member posted in the above mentioned thread .
Trurtseeker i know what kind of a troll you are so better sit tight rather than pointing fingers at others .

A) He's not mine. That would imply he was my son or that I was his father which would mean we have a blood relation or that we'd be related by blood. That is incorrect, not true, a perversion, a lie and fake
B) Who is trurtseeker?

bechary karit ka kuch socho yaar ajkal isy forum theek kerny ki bari fiker hai :rofl: trolling to ab bhagwan bhi band nhi ker sakta insaan se to ravan bhi panah mangta hai yaar :no:
Why should we expect someone else to start these things. Isn't it the same attitude that is reason of most of the problems in our countries.

WHY SHOULD I DO IT, LET SOMEONE ELSE DO THE WORK

Also the CRAB Mentality is a problem too.

I would rather be part of solution than the problem itself.

If someone disagrees with me, see this attempt as attention seeking one, then let it be. Don't post then. Leave the thread for those who are sick of off topic rants and seek good discussion on relevant news.

AGAIN NO POINTING FINGERS AT ONE PERSON OR OTHER, EVERY ONE IS AT FAULT SOMEWHERE. NO BLAME GAMES GUYS.

One way is to rate the quality of thread/post only, like 5 out of 10 etc. which may avoid posts that may be flaming. And members can see the significance and general consensus about the post. It will give members to see the reaction of senior and above members.

The reason it will work is that, people will ignore the post or won't reply as they mostly do without reading the post itself, and post on their prejudice.

Why should we expect someone else to start these things. Isn't it the same attitude that is reason of most of the problems in our country
The mods did volunteer for their jobs. It is their job to do things, not ours

Fine don't blame them if they can't go to each and every thread and read all posts and then take a decision. Don't blame them when an Indian posts against you or your country and gets away with it if mods don't get time to take action.

No one is asking you to act like a MOD. We are asking WHAT TO POST AND WHAT NOT TO. The quality of the your post is your responsibility. If you expect other to be responsible, lets start with ourselves.