What is the Best Capital City of South Asia?

and what make indian thinks that cricket statium or other stadiums in delhi are best and worst in islamabad.. ?? islamabad has hosted numbers of international events if just our present security conditions is not good that is why this is less now but recently islamabad has hosted a sucessfull asian baseball champion ship.. does delhi has a baseball ground??:lol:

they think their metros make delhi best in asia.. lol.

Thunder ur ignorant.....u dont have knowledge......a metro makes delhi the best city in s. asia.......
And after Mass transit project in lahore is complete it will be the best in south asia:rofl::rofl:
Dont tease our indian frnds.....They worship the mono rail

dude baseball is not that famous in india (its meanly played in usa) thats why we dont need its stadium ... if indian start like baseball so india surely built it ... just like F1 trace

m not asking tht stadiums, education institutes worse as compare to delhi but they are not best if u compare with delhi

how the hell u are declaring any thing like that education is worse as compare to delhi get a life u cant just declare any thing of ur own imagination :hitwall:?? come out of ur fools paradise.. just to satisfy ur inner ego dont degrade pakistan.. :blah: and like u dont play baseball so we also dont drive f1 so we also dont need it.. and dont tell me ur f1 track makes delhi superior to islamabad.. plz people will laugh at u :blah::rofl:

Thunder ur ignorant.....u dont have knowledge......a metro makes delhi the best city in s. asia.......
And after Mass transit project in lahore is complete it will be the best in south asia:rofl::rofl:
Dont tease our indian frnds.....They worship the mono rail

yeah right :lol::rofl:

in terms of history Delhi for sure and in terms of beauty Islamabad

Arre chodo bhi, Dilli ho ya Islamabad,Juda hai apne ap, Bas Dil toot gaya hai, Desh to Kiraya or paraya Nahin Na... Apna Desh sabse Uncha

translated version

Leave it guys, May it be delhi or Islamabad, The soil is Ours, Lands are connected, Only Hearts are divided, My nation is Neither On rent or Anyones,My nation Is the Best may it be pakistan or India.... So Lets Unite and speak Up.

We have been Saying delhi delhi delhi, Others are saying Islamabad,Islamabad,Islamabad ... If We could have jointly made an effort to see the Beauty In every city rather than negative, we would have prospered way before

As we talked about beauty, cleanliness, environment, status and scenes = Islamabad.
When we talked about culture, tradition, facilities, history and sub-continent = Delhi..
I love islamabad..
But delhi was so amasing i m from delhi, migrated from delhi....Its describes whole sub-continent (india) from bangladesh to pakistan,, srilanka to kashmir...:agree:

For the 100th time, Indian capital is New Delhi, not Delhi. Talk about what's inside New Delhi.

No other choice than ISLAMABAD,it is a beautifull well planned modern city.

INDIANS OVER HERE

When it say Islamabad is well Planed city, they DRAG Chandigarh City in discussion,

When we Say Islamabad is Greener they bring Himachal or Ladakh into disscission

When we talk about Islamabad Landscape they bring Uttarakhand into disscussion

When it comes to Skyscraper of Islamabad they bring Bombay in to disscussion

When we Talk about Slums, they divert the our mind by talking about their future 2011 Noida,NCR track

When they dont have anything else to contribute, they talk about there Metro and those bunch of colourful buses

First decide what your capital is, then come to the disscussion, and atleast try to STICK TO THE TOPIC

If such Bull Sh1t keeps on going then obviously this thread will come to an end
WOOWWWW ISB's skyscrapers!!!:cheesy::cheesy:
Islamabad stock exchange tower....
19 floors!:cheesy:
Dang it!
You call it a skyscraper!??
Delhi's tallest is 28 floor ,Civic Center.
When it comes to mumbai,
I bet if u combine all the skyscrapers of Pak,(Hardly any)
they would height lesser than the Mumbai's,Imperial Towers,60 floors and the World trade center at mumbai.
India's tallest approved is Bengaluru Turf Tower,160 floors,
to be done by 2016.:cheesy:
You know counting till 160?
BTW i love ISB's skyline! so many 2-3 floor buildings!,just a bit lesser than my own colony!:cheesy:

oh didnt knew about that, it says It is the longest cycling race in Asia, does your country conducts such event, and

yes in previous tour only Afghanistan participated but before that, many countries did

In the end, what the hell it has to do with Islamabad, u Indians try to change the direction of the discussion cuz you dont have anything to contribute, I only see three things which you guys are crying on

Your future 2011 F1 track, ur university, and your Metro, :lol:

STICK TO THE TOPIC

Dude F1,CWG ,World cup are the events that open doors to the new world,
You think Cycling!!!:cheesy::cheesy::rofl: would do the same??
Cycling! gosh!You proud hosting these events?who have no value on the international stage!:sniper:

INDIANS OVER HERE

When it say Islamabad is well Planed city, they DRAG Chandigarh City in discussion,

When we Say Islamabad is Greener they bring Himachal or Ladakh into disscission

When we talk about Islamabad Landscape they bring Uttarakhand into disscussion

When it comes to Skyscraper of Islamabad they bring Bombay in to disscussion

When we Talk about Slums, they divert the our mind by talking about their future 2011 Noida,NCR track

When they dont have anything else to contribute, they talk about there Metro and those bunch of colourful buses

First decide what your capital is, then come to the disscussion, and atleast try to STICK TO THE TOPIC

If such Bull Sh1t keeps on going then obviously this thread will come to an end

Why did a BBC documentary,showed one with title Pakistan : Dirt Poor,
And India's as India:Future Economist.???Do u people get English channels in Pak?:toast_sign::rofl:

and indians thinks because delhi has a metro system so its best in asia:blah::lol:
Wow only Metro??
Delhi has one of the Asia's biggest mall,
Fantastic Air Conditioned buses,(not private one's),controlled by DTC(Delhi Transport Corporation)
There are more than 5000 AC buses and 7000 non AC low floor buses,google it!You wouldnt even have dreamt of these buses!
Delhi's got Infrastructure,Administration,Economy,
Excellent ,Excellent,Excellent Education and Hospital Facilities..
IIT,DU,JNU,etc,AIIMS,where a pakistani boy came from Pak for his Cure!:cheesy:,Escort,Fortis,Apollo hospitals,all renowned in the world.
Fortis and Apollo,being the largest chain in Asia,Owned by Indian's,with best hospitals in India!

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/pakistani-boys-heart-beats-thanks-to-dr-venugopal/65006-3.html

---------- Post added at 10:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 PM ----------

and indians thinks because delhi has a metro system so its best in asia:blah::lol:
Wow only Metro??
Delhi has one of the Asia's biggest mall,
Fantastic Air Conditioned buses,(not private one's),controlled by DTC(Delhi Transport Corporation)
There are more than 5000 AC buses and 7000 non AC low floor buses,google it!You wouldnt even have dreamt of these buses!
Delhi's got Infrastructure,Administration,Economy,
Excellent ,Excellent,Excellent Education and Hospital Facilities..
IIT,DU,JNU,etc,AIIMS,where a pakistani boy came from Pak for his Cure!:cheesy:,Escort,Fortis,Apollo hospitals,all renowned in the world.
Fortis and Apollo,being the largest chain in Asia,Owned by Indian's,with best hospitals in India!

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/pakistani-boys-heart-beats-thanks-to-dr-venugopal/65006-3.html
This puts Delhi ahead!!! in all accounts!

and what make indian thinks that cricket statium or other stadiums in delhi are best and worst in islamabad.. ?? islamabad has hosted numbers of international events if just our present security conditions is not good that is why this is less now but recently islamabad has hosted a sucessfull asian baseball champion ship.. does delhi has a baseball ground??:lol:

they think their metros make delhi best in asia.. lol.
Hey,
Do you show a baseball ground and prove your City best???:rofl::rofl::rofl:

IIT,ranked 17th in World,Which Pakistani university is even in top 100?
In 2009,IIT Delhi had 791 expats from 19 countries..
Which Pakistani institute is of that high order?
IIT is famous amongst Pakistani's! aswell!
91 Pakistani's tried to crack IIT Delhi in 2006,maybe more nowadays
AIIMS(All India Institute of Medical Sciences)
is the best in Asia!
thats why SriLankan PM once came here after a cardiac problem
and a pakistani boy too!

Pakistani boy's heart beats thanks to Dr Venugopal - India - ibnlive

Fortis,the biggest hospital chain in Asia,is based in India!
Dude get a life!
Delhi is way too ahead!
You keep hosting Cycle Races,and we'll host CWG and Grand Prix!:rofl:

When kids starting acting like experts, you know that the discussion is really going down the drain.

GRRRRR!!!!
They think,scenic beauty
Hills in the background,people sailing on lakes,make a city BEST!???:cheesy:
Duh!!!!
:rofl::rofl:
Living on a hill,get a heart attack,travel 1 hour to reach the hospital to cure it!
Duhhhhh ,is it the best???!:cheesy:

....... shut up.!!!... first go through the whole thread before jumping..........

how the hell u are declaring any thing like that education is worse as compare to delhi get a life u cant just declare any thing of ur own imagination :hitwall:?? come out of ur fools paradise.. just to satisfy ur inner ego dont degrade pakistan.. :blah: and like u dont play baseball so we also dont drive f1 so we also dont need it.. and dont tell me ur f1 track makes delhi superior to islamabad.. plz people will laugh at u :blah::rofl:
Man,i see how blind you are..
Which institute in Pak is renowned world wide??
i ll tell u the Indian ones..(including hospitals):-
IIT,gah needs no explanation.

AIIMS(Wiki);-
"AIIMS is considered as one of the most prestigious medical colleges in India [2][2][3] and is globally recognized for providing low-cost medical care to a large number of patients.[4] It was established as an institute of national importance by an act of the Indian parliament with the objective of developing a strong curriculum and teaching guidelines for undergraduate and post-graduate education in all branches of medicine in India and achieve a high standard of medical education in India and to bring together in one place educational facilities of the highest order so as to attain self-sufficiency in good quality post-graduate medical education. AIIMS is often cited in popular press as the "Harvard of the East".

Fortis:-Largest chain in Asia.
Apollo:-Former largest chain in Asia(Indian taken over by Indian):D
and so so many..if u want i can post..:D

---------- Post added at 10:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:56 PM ----------

....... shut up.!!!... first go through the whole thread before jumping..........
Sir,
Did any 1 invite you?:toast_sign: