What is the Best Capital City of South Asia?

oh didnt knew about that, it says It is the longest cycling race in Asia, does your country conducts such event, and

yes in previous tour only Afghanistan participated but before that, many countries did

In the end, what the hell it has to do with Islamabad, u Indians try to change the direction of the discussion cuz you dont have anything to contribute, I only see three things which you guys are crying on

Your future 2011 F1 track, ur university, and your Metro, :lol:

STICK TO THE TOPIC

ohh

now i know criteria is only beauty ???
and nothing else ....

best means best in every aspect but some people never understand that .............. ..

INDIANS OVER HERE

When it say Islamabad is well Planed city, they DRAG Chandigarh City in discussion,

When we Say Islamabad is Greener they bring Himachal or Ladakh into disscission

When we talk about Islamabad Landscape they bring Uttarakhand into disscussion

When it comes to Skyscraper of Islamabad they bring Bombay in to disscussion

When we Talk about Slums, they divert the our mind by talking about their future 2011 Noida,NCR track

When they dont have anything else to contribute, they talk about there Metro and those bunch of colourful buses

First decide what your capital is, then come to the disscussion, and atleast try to STICK TO THE TOPIC

If such Bull Sh1t keeps on going then obviously this thread will come to an end

they are confused people u can get ever worse kind of statement from these peoples.. actually they cant disgest any good related to pakistan.. actually they dont have such multi dimensional city like islamabad in their country so in order to satisfy their inner ego they start playing head games with their bs:lol:

INDIANS OVER HERE

When it say Islamabad is well Planed city, they DRAG Chandigarh City in discussion,

When we Say Islamabad is Greener they bring Himachal or Ladakh into disscission

When we talk about Islamabad Landscape they bring Uttarakhand into disscussion

When it comes to Skyscraper of Islamabad they bring Bombay in to disscussion

When we Talk about Slums, they divert the our mind by talking about their future 2011 Noida,NCR track

When they dont have anything else to contribute, they talk about there Metro and those bunch of colourful buses

First decide what your capital is, then come to the disscussion, and atleast try to STICK TO THE TOPIC

If such Bull Sh1t keeps on going then obviously this thread will come to an end

change name of the thread to What is the Most Beautiful Capital City of South Asia?:lol::lol::lol::lol:

and then we discuss ur posts

because all pakistany member think that because of islamabad beauty its best in south asia

change name of the thread to What is the Most Beautiful Capital City of South Asia?:lol::lol::lol::lol:

and then we discuss ur posts

because all pakistany member think that because of islamabad beauty its best in south asia

and indians thinks because delhi has a metro system so its best in asia:blah::lol:

My vote for the best capital city of South Asia - Thimpu

And by "best", I am referring to the nature, scenic beauty, peace etc.

Arre chodo bhi, Dilli ho ya Islamabad,Juda hai apne ap, Bas Dil toot gaya hai, Desh to Kiraya or paraya Nahin Na... Apna Desh sabse Uncha

translated version

Leave it guys, May it be delhi or Islamabad, The soil is Ours, Lands are connected, Only Hearts are divided, My nation is Neither On rent or Anyones,My nation Is the Best may it be pakistan or India.... So Lets Unite and speak Up.

We have been Saying delhi delhi delhi, Others are saying Islamabad,Islamabad,Islamabad ... If We could have jointly made an effort to see the Beauty In every city rather than negative, we would have prospered way before

and indians thinks because delhi has a metro system so its best in asia:blah::lol:

delhi has metro but pakistan has beauty :lol:
delhi has best hospitals but pakistan has beauty :lol:
delhi has best education institutes but pakistan has beauty :lol:
delhi host international sports stadium but pakistan has beauty :lol:
delhi is biggest in therms of industry in all capitals in south asia but pakistan has beauty :lol:

no - Delhi may have everything but Islamabad has better Quality of Life :)

Thats what matters the most

in another words Islamabad has enough transport system, clean roads, enough hospitals for its residents, enough schools, colleges and universities for its residents, enough amusment parks for its resident, enough food available for its residents even the electricity condition is far better than other cities.

Its like an European country in Pakistan :D (in terms of quality)

in another words Islamabad has enough transport system, clean roads, enough hospitals for its residents, enough schools, colleges and universities for its residents, enough amusment parks for its resident, enough food available for its residents even the electricity condition is far better than other cities.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
i think we are comparing best from south asia ... not within pakistan

m not saying that islamabad dont have enough hospitals, collages, roads, electricity but .. these thing are available almost all capitals in south asia .........................and all pakistany members try to show islamabad best by its beauty but only beauty cant make it best

so grow up

so ignorant u indians are.. :disagree: even islamabad has best educational institution , even Islamabad has best health facilities., even Islamabad has great road infrastructure.. even islamabad has recently hosted south asian baseball champion ship in which indian players also participated.. so b4 making fool of ur self do some homework b4 posting such bs . posting any thing without any proper knowledge wont earn u any thing but just embarrassment and a tag of foolishness :pop:

now b4 u do some bakwas read more abt islamabad and its facilities :pakistan:

dude this indian think the capital of pakistan has not any educational isntitution., not even good hospitals. lol how can some one be so stupid?

so ignorant u indians are.. :disagree: even islamabad has best educational institution , even Islamabad has best health facilities., even Islamabad has great road infrastructure.. even islamabad has recently hosted south asian baseball champion ship in which indian players also participated.. so b4 making fool of ur self do some homework b4 posting such bs . posting any thing without any proper knowledge wont earn u any thing but just embarrassment and a tag of foolishness :pop:

now b4 u do some bakwas read more abt islamabad and its facilities :pakistan:

stupid never stop arguing

best education institute IIT AIIMS (lots other but we talking about best )

best transport system Metro (mono rail proposed )

Delhi Monorail - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

best hospitals Apollo Hospital, Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital
(in which people from other country come because of their facilities )

best sports stadium like hockey, cricket (for CWG all sports stadium that are made r world class)

if ur islamabad can beat delhi in all these so post ur reply

otherwise dont post like stupid

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------

dude this indian think the capital of pakistan has not any educational isntitution., not even good hospitals. lol how can some one be so stupid?

we are here talking about best not good :rofl:

stupid never stop arguing

best education institute IIT AIIMS (lots other but we talking about best )

best transport system Metro (mono rail proposed )

Delhi Monorail - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

best hospitals Apollo Hospital, Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital
(in which people from other country come because of their facilities )

best sports stadium like hockey, cricket (for CWG all sports stadium that are made r world class)

if ur islamabad can beat delhi in all these so post ur reply

otherwise dont post like stupid

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------

we are here talking about best not good :rofl:[/QUOT
what a joke u just earlier said compared ur metroes and other stuff with islamabad beauty.. not u have taken a turn :lol: any waz typical from indian. even ur delhi cant beat islamabad in its natural beauty and road transportation infrastructure and life style of islamabad. and what makes u think delhi has better educational institutes then islamabad?? in what terms?? dont prove ur self over smart.

and what make indian thinks that cricket statium or other stadiums in delhi are best and worst in islamabad.. ?? islamabad has hosted numbers of international events if just our present security conditions is not good that is why this is less now but recently islamabad has hosted a sucessfull asian baseball champion ship.. does delhi has a baseball ground??:lol:

they think their metros make delhi best in asia.. lol.

and what make indian thinks that cricket statium or other stadiums in delhi are best and worst in islamabad.. ?? islamabad has hosted numbers of international events if just our present security conditions is not good that is why this is less now but recently islamabad has hosted a sucessfull asian baseball champion ship.. does delhi has a baseball ground??:lol:

they think their metros make delhi best in asia.. lol.

dude baseball is not that famous in india (its meanly played in usa) thats why we dont need its stadium ... if indian start like baseball so india surely built it ... just like F1 trace

m not asking tht stadiums, education institutes worse as compare to delhi but they are not best if u compare with delhi